Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kayla Chainlink Style Fabric Storage Bench Ottoman
 from New York, NY,  Dec 24, 2013

Beautiful in person as it is in the picture. The delivery was very fast & already came assembled... :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect colors!
 Mar 31, 2016

This is exactly what we were searching for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color green is more prevalent than in pic
 Mar 16, 2016

2 Things: One, this picture is not a true representation of the color. There is a lot more aqua green in it than expected. Two, the picture shoes it as if it can be used as a coffee table ottoman, it can't. It's not high enough for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice storage bench!
 Mar 7, 2016

Study and comfy bench. The first one was delivered and the pattern was crooked, but Overstock was great about picking that one up and re-delivering a second one. Lots of room in the storage box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite
 Feb 12, 2016

Beautiful and great extra storage. I love the piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Nov 8, 2015

Love it, matches my family's room decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 10, 2015

My furniture is one solid color. This ottoman adds a whole new dimension to the room. It is very well built, heavy, sturdy and large enough to hold several large blankets. Have ordered the pillows to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and colors.
 from South Carolina,  Jan 12, 2015

This ottoman serves as a coffee table/foot rest in front of my sofa and is the perfect height. The hardware is quality and the fact that I was able to get matching pillows helped tie the whole room together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece, Loved it.
 from ATL GA,  Jun 4, 2014

I bought it for my daughter's playroom and she loved it. Its sturdy and colors are beautiful. Not much assembly, it arrived fast and was packed good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more sea foam green than baby blue
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 6, 2014

The item arrived very quickly. When I opened the box, the ottoman was in a plastic bag. Three of the four legs were wrapped in a thin foam padding inside the ottoman, while the fourth was separate and not wrapped in anything. The top of the ottoman is a little too rounded to set things on, and the color is more of a sea foam/light sage green than it is light blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought