Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 Aug 5, 2016

really nice ottoman with storage, color is well represented, larger in person, good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 Jul 28, 2016

It matched perfectly with my bed. I think the only downside to it in my opinion is that it doesn't open as wide as I want it to open. Other than that, I liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It
 Jul 28, 2016

Just received this order and I really love it! It's a perfect size and doesn't take up too much space in my small room. The only assembly is adding the legs which is simple. It's sturdy but not heavy. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage bench
 Jul 24, 2016

love it perfect for storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and provides storage, just what we needed!
 Jul 9, 2016

We got the gray bench and it's perfectly neutral so we can use it in many different rooms if we decide to move it. The storage is great, we keep extra blankets in it. It's also lighter weight, so I can move it by myself. Looks and feels sturdy even though its lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J blessed
 Jul 6, 2016

Very nice. Just had to screw legs in. Very easy to do. Wish it was a little deeper but I am making it work. Looks nice in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice storage!
 Jul 1, 2016

I'm picky, but this suits me just fine. Color (dk grey) is classy looking, roomy interior, and best of all a safety hinge. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 May 26, 2016

This ottoman is a very nice piece of furniture offering style and functionality. We however had to return the item because it was advertised as being "red" when in fact it us more purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected!
 Mar 30, 2016

This ottoman is perfect! Incredibly sturdy, comfortable and has plenty of storage room! Plus it is super easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Houston Purchaser
 Jan 31, 2016

I am very satisfied with this purchase. It is well-made and the fabric matches a bed that I purchased in beige linen. It looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and looks perfect
 Dec 11, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tammy
 Dec 8, 2015

Great size look the color and fabric is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Sep 12, 2015

Great item easy to put together great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jul 21, 2015

This bench is well-made and exactly what we needed for the bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Storage
 Jul 19, 2015

This fit perfectly in our loft, right next to the window. Its comfortable and adds some extra storage which is always needed in apartments! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamptons lady
 Jun 11, 2015

Love this bench! Cushy, stylish and roomy inside. A great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Storage Bench
 Mar 31, 2015

Much smaller then i originally had thought, fairly shallow as well but it should still be able to hide the toys in my living room. The hardware however was not in a package it was merely thrown in the box so i ended up missing a few pieces, luckily i had most of the missing parts in my tool box. Over all its very nice and looks great with the matching couch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what you would expect
 Mar 2, 2015

decent storage, color matched the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches the bed perfectly, well built & easy setup
 Feb 20, 2015

Not very big so it fits perfectly at the end of our Inspire Q bed made with the same grey/white linen material. Shipping was fast & everything was almost pre-set, just screw on the four legs with the included screws, so easy! Not to mention, it was so well packed. The inside is fully lined & has a soft closure lid, very well made & sturdy. The only reason I didn't give it a full 5 stars is that it would've been nicer if it had the same button tufts as the headboard, it looks a bit plain but still matches nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches our bed perfectly.
 from IL,  Jan 9, 2015

Great addition to our bedroom. It matches our bed perfectly and really finishes it off nicely, plus who can't use extra storage! Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought