Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly
 from Tampa, Fl,  Sep 18, 2014

I have a small living room. This bench is perfect for additional seating and additional storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful piece of furniture
 from Chicago IL,  Mar 19, 2014

Wanted a "coffee table" for front room, this works great as storage, table (with a tray on it) and footrest! No problem with delivery, very well packed. easy assembly of four legs, very sturdy, looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage ottoman
 Jul 8, 2015

Very nice great for storage or small place using in my travel trailer works perfect!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jul 7, 2015

We looked high and low for a ottoman like this and finally found it here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherrie C.
 May 26, 2015

I absolutely love this bench. We are using this in our bathroom and it gives the rooms spa-like feel. Love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Apr 14, 2015

Strong enough for 2 people to sit on comfortably. Quality look and god price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The bench sits at the foot of my bed. I use it for storage of pillows and small blankets. I also sit on it to watch TV sometimes and to get dressed. It's a nice addition to my room. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
taller than you think
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 2, 2014

the smell out of the box was strong and took several days outside to air it out. The compartment space is large and can store several blankets, books, toys etc.. and the style is right on. The height is larger than I was expecting so its not as comfortable for me when i want to rest my legs on top of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from California,  Aug 23, 2014

Very classy and luxurious looking. Just the right size for an "end of the bed" ottoman, or just to have in your room for storage. I am glad I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute storage bench
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 25, 2014

I have this bench at the foot of my bed and it looks great there. I love the extra storage I now have in my bedroom. The quality seems very good and the upholstery feels nice. I would recommend this bench to anyone looking for a small ottoman/storage bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i really liked it, it was perfect for my room in front of my bed... i just wished it was available in a bigger size since my bed is a king size bed, bit overall great quality, pretty color, nice and sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought