Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bench!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 13, 2013

I LOVE this ottoman! For some reason, I didn't notice, when ordering, that it wasn't actual cow hide, but fabric. I was a touch disappointed, but just in the fact that I apparently can't read. I'm redecorating my living and dining room and it works in with the new decor perfectly. It was super easy to put together and my son proceeded to fill it with all of his living room toys, so mission accomplished!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from San Clemente, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

Love this bench. The fabric is soft and durable. It adds a pop of interest to any room and the storage provided is great. The hinges stop at any point, you have to push the lid to close, making it safe for kids. I use it to keep my grandson's toys in for when he visits.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches the picture posted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality and feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured.
 from NY,  Sep 6, 2014

Obviously it is not real cow hide, but it looks and feels great. I would recommend this product. Delivery was fast and all you had to do for assembly was put the legs on, it is so cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this
 from La Canada Flintridge California,  Jul 31, 2014

very sturdy and stores a lot inside. I also got the chair and they match and look so great together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bench
 from North Dakota,  Jan 29, 2014

I absolutely love this bench! Our downstairs is a rustic, ranch theme and this fits the room perfectly. It was easy to put together and adds so much character. We use it on the outside of our tiny bathroom to store towels in but would be able to store just about anything in the lined storage area. Even though we don't use it to sit on, the top is very comfortable if you were to use it for this purpose. I have the chair to match this bench and they are the two favorite parts of my downstairs :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Design, Great Value
 from New York,  Jan 9, 2014

This end of bed storage was easy to assemble (only the legs). Stylish, light and has a TON of storage space. I fit over 40 shoes in there...! I'm a shoe fanatic and needed more storage for them. This goes nicely at the end of my bed as a stylish bench and shoe storage! Very satisfied. The Cowhide print is also very pretty and not cheap or fake looking. For what you get it's a great value and storage benches I've seen are pretty expensive now a days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ease, beauty and style
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Nov 26, 2013

Beautiful,sturdy and stylish. I put it together, legs on, in minutes and carried it upstairs. Very stylish and useful. Immediately pulled the room together. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thought it was actual cow hide :o(
 from Miami,Fl,  Nov 12, 2013

I thought this ottoman was actual cow hide. I should have known for the price, that it wasnt. Its a printed pattern, so I was little disappointed. To its credit, the print does look decent and the overall quality of the ottoman is good as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken hinge, excellent otherwise
 from Georgetown, TX,  Oct 10, 2013

can really hold a ton of toys! would give it five stars all around except one hinge is broken, it won't close all the way. Truly love this bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cowhide Print Storage Bench
 from TX,  Sep 26, 2014

I like the storage bench! Although, I had to send the first one back, due to the hinge being broken. Overstock sent me a return label to send it back without any problems. I already had the two dining chairs that match the storage bench, so I already knew what the material was like, which is a microfiber print. If you are into the cow/rustic look it is a really nice addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kayla Cow Hide Bench
 from Florence, SC,  Dec 4, 2013

Absolutely perfect! I purchased this to use for additional seating with my daughter 's art/craft table in her play room. It looks amazing and very high end! Well made and has great storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from canada,  Sep 22, 2013

the ottoman is exactly like the picture, very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought