Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Storage Bench
 from Burlington, NJ,  Jan 24, 2014

We got this to put at the end of our bed as a storage bench. We have an older dog who was having trouble jumping up on the bed so we opted to get this for her to use as a step instead of one of those ugly dog ramps. This was a win-win because it's study enough for her to hop on and doesn't seem like she will tear the fabric. And we love it - it's stylish and we like having the extra space to store pillows and blankets. The ottoman is definitely more blue than grey, unlike the picture, but it still worked with our color scheme. My husband didn't complain about putting it together so it must have been easy enough :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench
 from New Jersey,  Nov 20, 2013

Our bench arrived yesterday - it was our first Overstock.com purchase. The bench is nicely constructed and has ample storage space. The color is quite a bit darker than it appears on the website, but it still goes well with our decor. Just take note that the blue undertones definitely come out more in person. I did not hear any complaints from my husband about assembling it, so construction must have gone smoothly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color photographs totally different
 Feb 5, 2016

I know everyone sees color a little different but this reminds me of the whole yellow/white dress saga; this looks, to me, like it's made of greys, blues and yellows (mostly grey and yellow). When it arrived, the majority of this is a darker blue, kind of a teal hint, an odd color that I am realizing is incredibly difficult to match. However, it looks good next to my brown leather couch so we kept it (finding a rug that does't clash has been the bane of my existence, though). When I had my husband send me a photo after it was set up, it looked just like the picture on the internet, which is completely different in person. It's really pretty, though, and seems like great quality. Tons of storage inside, and it's comfortable to sit on when you've got extra company over. Overall, we thought it was great for the price and thankfully the color was fine for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from El Paso Tx,  Feb 11, 2014

I considered buying this particular product for a couple months. I was worried about how the design and size would work at the end of our king bed. After looking around at other storage ottomans I finally purchased this one and am very happy with it! Easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda S.
 May 17, 2016

Just received this bench today. Seems sturdy and well made. The colors are way off from what was in the description. I don't see any gray at all. More like a teal blue and dark blue and yellow. If you are looking for specific colors I would be careful ordering this. I will keep it because it is ok for the room I have it in and not worth the expense of returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vmd
 Apr 20, 2016

Works well in space. Beautiful fabric texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Jan 19, 2016

The top was much more rounded than pictured and the fabric was darker than expected. It was such a disappointment I returned it. I lost over $** because not only did I pay return shipping, Overstock took away their "Free Shipping" and stuck me with that cost too. I won't be purchasing anything with them again for this reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 5, 2015

wonderful. not trendy, good for putting feet up. The only regret I have, but I'm going to live with it is that you can't put drinks on it and it's not level. Otherwise, it's a really nice easy piece. Also easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kat
 Dec 4, 2015

Everything I was looking for in a storage bench. I absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Oct 9, 2015

I love everything about this ottoman except for the fact that it is smaller than I wanted. I'm still going to keep it because its a great addition to my living room but next time I order something I'll need to remember to check out the details closely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 Aug 20, 2015

Bought for my Mom who was moving into an AL facility. It matched and fit perfectly with her dusty blue sofa. Great quality, beautiful print. Very happy with the ottoman as well as the quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I hoped for
 Mar 24, 2015

This bench looks really elegant and just what I wanted. It's more than just a pretty design, the inside is surprisingly roomy -- it can hold three schoolbags and jackets. It's a great deal for the price, it looks like a high-priced piece of quality furniture, but the price is totally reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely item
 Feb 11, 2015

great piece, the blue is some what of a teal... I don't recommend it if you are trying to match it with another blue but otherwise I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Jan 19, 2015

I think this is beautiful and great quality. The inside is smaller than I would have hoped, but had I read the measurements I would have known that. It's still awesome and I would recommend this to anyone. It fits great at the end of my queen size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing parts and color not as pictured online
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 17, 2014

Returned as it was missing the legs and the color was more blue than grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bluish tone is darker than pictured
 from TX,  Apr 16, 2014

The blue pattern is bolder than it seems in the photos. Appears more old fashioned/mature for my taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture
 from Virginia,  Dec 19, 2013

The bench matches my bedroom perfectly. It is well made and looks like a quality piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought