Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning statement piece
 from Michigan,  Jan 16, 2015

Well made with quality fabric crafted to mimic cowhide. I assembled in in 5 minutes without directions. I have it as on ottoman-coffee table with a rustic wooden tray on it. It's in front of a a brown leather couch and it all looks perfect. I store a curly lamb throw blanket in it to complete the effect. The quality of the bench-ottoman is amazing for the price. It's a winner. Delivery was fast and it arrived packed well and in perfect shape. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pizazz!
 May 21, 2015

Well-built, great fabric at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 May 10, 2015

adds a statement to the room, excellent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great storage bench for price. Nice compliment to my new closet area. Storage space can be used for anything from clothes to shoes to handbags. Great quality. Def recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gwen
 Jul 6, 2015

This item is beautiful and in good condition with all 4 legs. It will look nice in our cabin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make a statement
 Apr 21, 2015

A very nice storage box/ottoman with lots of style. It was easy to assemble, just the legs needed to be attached with a screwdriver. It stores bedding and pillows for a fold-out sofa it sits in front of. It's just the right height to prop your feet up, too. The material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Undertones
 Mar 27, 2015

I loved it but I have a white sofa and the pattern has pink undertones so it looked really off together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 19, 2015

It's good ,right price too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Mar 5, 2015

It looks just like the picture. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This broke within a month of getting it, though it was still usable- just couldn't keep the top up without holding it. Not much storage but that's a function of size. I should have done more research on what it would offer. Does look great though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 Jan 30, 2015

It's soft and functional and really ties in to my new dressing room. The white portion is almost a champagne color, and luckily the room is the same. The bench is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cow ottoman
 from Jeannette,pa,  May 31, 2014

I am very satisfied with this ottoman and all family and friends like it. I was worried because it only. Said "fabric" in the description but after I received it, I was happy that it was very soft!My son is now looking on this site since seeing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought