Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Very Nice
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jul 19, 2012

I thought these chair may be hard, but they were not. I can sit in these chairs while i cook and feel very comfortable. Everyone loves them. picture does not give justice, looks even better in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 from California,  Jun 2, 2013

Although I hesitated because it is not real leather I was not diasapponted at all as a matter of fact these chairs are better in person. Very rich and elegant and quite reasonable value. I receive so many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made fine quality for a faux leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extrmely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the most solid
 Jan 6, 2016

Chairs looks very pretty and stylish. I ordered them because the reviews were quite good. Not too impressed with the quality - one came with the faux leather slightly torn in the corner and took a while to assemble since holes are not perfectly placed. I paid around $*** for 4, so for **$ a chair they are not a bad deal. I would be disappointed if I spent more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but Poor quality
 from CA,  Apr 4, 2014

As 2 of other reviews mentioned, the chair is very good looking! modern, simple, & cool!! It matches my glass chrome table from ikea very well. BUT! it is very Made In China. Poor quality than I thought. Cheap made. However, I don't sit on it for long time, so it doesn't bother me even it's not very comfortable. I'm still okey with its nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Ny,  Aug 6, 2013

While very good looking and dramatic it s not comfortable The seat is firm and the back is literally faux leather that attaches to chrome With no filling inside at all Also where the vinyl meets the chrome leg on the bottom you can already see Day 1 that this vinyl isn't going to hold up I feel like the chrome leg might poke a hole in the white faux leather son I love overstock & and have had great experience up until now Like the pony chaise lounges and the. Great bar stools Very disappointed as I was going yo order another set to make 8 around our modern dining table I wish I could have read a review first I hope this helps It is very good looking tho!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serena
 May 22, 2016

Love Love Love these chairs bought them for my daughter and she love them too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betzaida
 May 22, 2016

Gorgeous and very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs
 Apr 18, 2016

I ordered these chairs over a year ago and they sat in the box forever. They are easy to assemble, pretty good quality for the price. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 4 more
 Apr 14, 2016

Light sleek and modern. More practical than comfortable. Bought 4 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amelia
 Feb 3, 2016

Super nice , looks great in my dinner room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
assembly tough, but nice chairs
 Dec 19, 2015

I heard my Fiancé saying a lot of four letter words during assembly and it did take him some time due to poor placement of holes. By the end he did get the hang of it by doing the opposite of the directions and starting with the seat cushion then adding the back of the chair. They do look very nice and are fairly comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 Dec 12, 2015

A bit concerned when a person over 200 lbs sits on them. But overall decent quality. My dad sat on the chair at 280 lbs with no issues. Just have to be careful. Fiancé just had a bit of trouble with the screws stripping on one chair during assembly. Overall great design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Aug 6, 2015

i wish they will sells this individual, not only in a ser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Good
 Jul 13, 2015

It took me more time than I expected to put these together, and one or two had holes did not exactly line up but they look great, they are reasonably sturdy, and for the price I paid I got exactly what I wanted - a fresh new look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Jun 25, 2015

Sleek nice looking chairs and easy to assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking chairs, quality is not high end
 Jun 22, 2015

really nice chairs when put together, but you can tell that this chairs will not last in the long term, but they are still very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 May 22, 2015

I love my chairs, my guest always love the style of the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 May 12, 2015

so beautiful and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belinda
 May 12, 2015

The chairs were a perfect match for my dinning room table. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Old Bridge, New Jersey,  Aug 2, 2014

The style is very modern and elegant. Quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought