This item is out of stock.

Please enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

OverstockTM Store Credit Card

6 or 12 Month Special
Financing Available
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

INSPIRE Q Reynold White Metal Sleek Modern 5-piece Dining Set

Overall Rating Rating 3.9  |  21 reviews  |  Write a review
Sale $385.19
Save $42.80 (10%)
Today $427.99
Item #: 14108564
    This sophisticated and modern white dining set will elevate the luxury of your dining room. The set includes a table and four chairs in pristine white. The sleek design provides a dramatic look that will enhance your contemporary decor....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    Add a luxurious touch to your home decor with this Reynold collection dining set. Sleek and sophisticated, this contemporary set features four chrome leg chairs with gently contoured backs for supreme comfort.

    • Set includes: One (1) table, four (4) chairs
    • Materials: Chrome and PVC
    • Finish: White
    • Chrome legs
    • Gently contoured back
    • Seat height: 18 inches
    • Table dimensions: 30 inches high x 55 inches wide x 31.5 inches deep
    • Chair dimensions: 40.5 inches high x 16.9 inches wide x 21 inches deep

    Assembly required. This product ships in three (3) boxes.
Dimensions:
Table Dim: 55
Warranty:
90 day Limited Manufacturer
Materials:
Chrome, PVC
Model No:
112447[5PC]
Brand: INSPIRE Q

Features

  • Style
    Contemporary
  • Shape
    Rectangle
  • Assembly
    Assembly Required
  • Furniture Pattern
    Solid
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 6
  • 4 Stars 8
  • 3 Stars 5
  • 2 Stars 2
  • 1 Stars 0
  • Packaging of Table Really Sucks

    The reason why I would not recommend to a friend because the table comes to you damaged. Unless they start using quality packaging for the table, it will always arrive damaged. The table corners arrived damaged. I didn't even have to take the table out of the box because when I opened it and removed the slim foam, I could see the corner damages immediately. The foam they use to protect the table in the box during shipping is so thin and flimsy in comparison to the weight of the table. That flimsy foam will never protect the table from damages if they continue to use that packaging system for the table. Whoever is responsible for designing the packaging system for the table should be fired. It doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure out the weight of the table needs more sturdier foam protection. The table legs arrived in a separate box. The floor protectors at the bottom of each table leg were all damaged. The chairs arrived in a separate box as well. We put the chairs together without a problem. You need assistance from someone else when putting them together unless you plan to be all day long. With the help of someone, it didn't take long to put the chairs together. The problem we had is that we only received hardware for 3 chairs not the 4 chairs that were packaged. Overstock is working now to send me a new table, legs, and 1 hardware set for 1 chair that was missing. I made package recommendations (i.e., use a thicker foam and/or stamp handle with care on the table box) to Overstock's customer service. We will see how the table arrives and I will post the results when I receive the replacement table.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chairs are fine for it's purpose. The table seems sturdy because it's a heavy quality but was damaged when arrived.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • I wanted a white table . . .

    The holes were not properly aligned so it took some serious struggle to put the parts together. Overall I have a white/ black theme happening and that is why I purchased the table -- so it has served that purpose. It's ok but not great for the price -- if a white table is not a "must" for you then I recommend purchasing something else. Would have given it four stars but the unaligned holes made it an extreme hassle so that took it down a notch.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Dining set

    The table came damaged on all corners but O is handling the replacement table top so no problems thus far.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems ok for the money
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Are all tabletops damaged?

    After reading the other reviews, I was crossing my fingers and hoping that my table would not be damaged. As it turned out, there were 3 spots where it looks like the table was either dropped or hit something. 2 corners are broken, and an edge has a dent with the top laminate torn off, exposing the wood(particle board). The boxes didn't look like they were dropped or beat up too badly when they were delivered. One corner looked like someone half ass repaired it after it was dropped. I love the look of the table, it matches my other furniture well. The assembly of the chairs turned out okay. The cushions were not as soft as I was expecting. No big deal, since I won't be sitting on the chairs for a long time. It would have been a great purcahse if the table turned out in pristine condition. Too bad, so sad.

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • itme OK, itmes has defects

    The item worth its price, but we got several defects and damages on one chair and on the corner of the desk. It looks like the damage on the corner is due to the shipping damage, but the dents on chair are metal crackings.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality for the price
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good match
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Not as good as picture, OK so far

    First of all, materials are extremely cheap, This will always look good in picture but physically it is not that good, but not bad either. Don't just be too excited when you get it. I never return any puchase, otherwise I would have returned. Chairs are very very cheap, I know it is not going to last long. After setting up I found it is not symetric, but I am okie with it. White glossy is FINE. its the other steel materials that made it cheap. I would say good with money value, like I said, I wish I could return it, but I am now using it ok. If you live in a very luxury apartment, it is not for you.

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    ahh301 from New York, NY, Aug 26, 2014

  • holes don't line up

    The wholes did not line up at all. i was very unsatisfied it took hours to come put together it was almost impossible to put together.

    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    india0711 from columbus ohio, Jun 26, 2014

  • Very happy customer

    I bought this set for my small one bedroom apt. Its gorgeous. Material is sturdy. Looks exactly like the picture. Steel shines. White has no blesmishes. My table came damaged in one corner. Overstock replacement was quick and hassel free. Seats are not hard.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    year2014 from St louis mo, Mar 3, 2014

  • Exactly As Expected *** Very Pleased With Set

    This table is very beautiful and the price is unbelievable. Everyone said that it would arrive damaged, and it did. In this case, it was slightly chipped and would not be pleasing to a perfectionist. But I'm no perfectionist. I covered the tiny spot of chipped paint with a little paint leftover from a recent remodeling and no one could tell that this arrived with the slight defect. For the value this is an incredible table. If you are considering it, do get it. Be prepared for an hour of assembly and making a small touch up with glossy white paint because it absolutely will not arrive in all its fine glory. But you will be happy.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    thegoz from Miami, FL, Jan 15, 2014

  • Nice

    This a nice dining room set,great value for the cost. It does have a modern look with the style of the chairs, the chairs are easy to put together however, it was a little frustrating because some of the holes did not line up properly for screwing in the nails. Surprisingly everything arrived without any damage, I read several of the previous reviews about damage so I just called Overstock before ordering to ensure I received a table that would not be damaged, and they made sure it arrived without damage as promised, great customer service every time I call overstock. Also, the lacquer table top is very nice as well and the chairs are sturdy once put together however, the material is fragile on the chairs, the fabric can easily tear and get holes.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    muffin67 from usa, Jan 6, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

does the set also come for 6 seating with a longer table (about 70 sbiletta on Jun 4, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for shopping with us sbiletta. This set does not come in a 7 piece. I have included the results of a 7 piece white dining set. I hope you find something that works for you, have a great day! http://www.overstock.com/search?keywords=7+piece+white+dining+set&SearchType=Header overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 11, 2013
 
 

If I wanted to ship to canada, would there be duty? Where is this table made and/or assembled? aman872 on May 26, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for shopping with us aman872. The product is made in China. If you use the international web site we will have all that information for you. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on May 30, 2013
 
 

Can purchase just the table leahdamanhuri on Feb 26, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, we cannot break up the set. I'm sorry. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 1, 2013
 
 

Can you purchase the chairs individually, say you need more seating for the table in the future? ttcny on Dec 3, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

You might be able to from the manufacturer but we do not have them overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 5, 2012
 
They have a set of four chairs available now iisk8 on Apr 12, 2013
 
 

The seat cushions are PVC? w00kie on Nov 27, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Yes, they are PVC Vinyl. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 30, 2012
 
 

Are the chairs leather  on Jun 8, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

No, the chairs are not leather. They are made of chrome and PVC. overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 13, 2012
 
 

lost you can we buy the reynolds item 14108564 table only? is it in stock? laguna4ever on May 25, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Unfortunately, we do not sell the table separately. overstockcustomercare1 on May 31, 2012
 
 

Can you fix two extra chairs on this set? If so, how much more will it cost? chechar04 on May 1, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Unfortunately, we do not offer that option. overstockcustomercare1 on May 2, 2012
 
 

Hello is the chair leather? is the top table pvc? but it looks shiny. freejoyful on Apr 26, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

This is made entirely out of Chrome and PVC. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 30, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

NOTE:

This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii.
More details

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More