Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 Jun 19, 2015

I wanted something that popped above my fireplace. I looked for months and finally ordered this mirror. It's gorgeous! Have already had many compliments. It's definitely pretty big but surprisingly lighter than I thought it would be. Some reviewers complained the mirrors were broke or had fallen off but everything arrived perfectly packed tight and secure. You will not regret this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inspire
 Jun 12, 2015

Very good quality and beautiful. I am very please with my purchase. If anyone is thinking of purchasing this piece you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good price, large and soli design. Looks great over a chest of drawers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Redecorated the Den and was looking for something different. I saw this and purchased it(with the wife's approval first). It arrived quite quickly and was packaged very secure. The mirror is beautiful and looks great on the wall. Worth the price and will definitely be a conversation starter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 21, 2015

It was definitely more like brass

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Like the pattern and size of the mirror. The swirl pattern mimics the pattern of the area rug in the room. It looks like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This piece highlights and accents any formal room in the home. Its swirling design around the mirror adds a touch of class and can be used as a centerpiece to enhance any formal room in one's home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a fantastic mirror. It is so pretty I can't take my eyes off it. Truly an exciting focal point in my living room. Great price, and the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Long Island,  Dec 15, 2014

It wasn't what I expected. In the picture and the descriptions says that it was silver finish. but the reality is that is black there's nothing silver unless you call the mirrors silver. I return it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning piece!
 from CA,  Jul 30, 2014

This mirror is gorgeous! It makes a stunning focal point as soon as you walk in our bedroom. Looks much pretty in person than online. Very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Minnesota,  Jun 12, 2014

I absolutely love this mirror. My daughter says my living room looks like a magazine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Mirror, its HUGE!!!
 from Colorado,  May 8, 2014

I was going to use this as a mirror in the guess bathroom, but it is SO BIG I had to move it to the guess bedroom where it looks fabulous! Its sturdy and heavy. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Re: Sturdy and Stunnning mirror.
 from Collingdale PA,  Mar 11, 2014

I only rated this 4 because some of the smaller mirrors fell off when i opened the box. the item was securely packaged and wrapped so the mirror arrived in almost excellent condition. the style is chic and is something you definitely wont find everywhere. It is pretty heavy too. the metals on which the smaller mirrors are attached are sturdy. Good quality for the price sans the falling smaller mirror pieces ( three of them fell off. might have to reattach using superglue)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nihoa spiral mirror
 from Miami,  Mar 4, 2014

Mirror arrived in excelent condition, it is just as the details on the photo show. It looks great hanging on my hallway wall. Modern, chick and elegant, love it!! I highly recommend this product, it is completely worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not so good
 from Tampa,FL,  Dec 10, 2013

We bought this mirror for our master bedroom. It arrived on time and was packaged well. But some of the mirrors came off and we had to stick them again with superglue. No biggie but for the $$$ that we paid, we expected better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought