Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs but I do have a concern
 from Boulder, Co,  May 22, 2014

I ordered 2 of these chairs for my family room. In person, the colors are more muted than they appear on line but they are still very pretty. The fabric is rather heavy and I like the look of the chair. They are comfortable and they were easy to assemble. My only concern is the fabric on the seat does tend to bunch a little bit after you stand up. I can smooth that out with my hand but I'm not sure how they will look over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent chair for under $100.00
 from Easton, Maryland,  Jul 2, 2014

This is a nice looking chair. It is not comfortable, very hard, but I bought it just for show. I noticed the chair has gone up in price and I would not buy it at the current price. $***.** or less, ( we paid **.**) is a fair price for the quality of this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce chair arrived damaged
 from Carolina Beach NC,  Nov 13, 2013

Chair leg arrived split from top to bottom. I do not believe this was a shipping problem, but rather a quality of wood problem. However, I contacted customers service using the Chat feature online and they were very helpful. I like the resolution whichwas that they would ship me a new part rather than my having to ship it back. They said I would have an answer from the warehouse within 2 days aou whether the part was available and that was accurate,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful, just a little hard
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 30, 2014

I really love the pattern on the chair. It's beautiful! It's rich and elegant -- exactly what we needed to bring a dull brown sofa to life. The only disappointment is that it's a bit too firm in terms of sitting on it (for me). Having said that, most of the time it is used as an accent piece vs. for sitting on (it's in our guest bedroom / counseling room where it complements a sofa bed).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice lounge chair. Beautiful color.
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 3, 2013

True to the picture. So far an excellent piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Mar 1, 2016

A bit hard to assemble, but a sturdy and beautiful chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, feels comfortable
 Jun 17, 2015

Happy with my purchase so far. This chair was easy to assemble and is comfortable to sit in. I got the Grey - It is more Tan/Taupe than Grey but it goes great by a grey wall and stands out without being overwhelming. Quality seems fine. My kids have been jumping on it and so far it has been easy to clean. I recommend this product. Shipping was very fast - i think 2 days. Came in a box which was easy to carry and unpack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Dallas,tx,  Jun 13, 2014

The was a good deal. I got two chairs for 178.00 and they are nice.However, I did have a problem with 1 of the screws not going in all the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent piece!
 Jul 8, 2016

Nice durable material! Comfortable as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizz Diana
 Jun 30, 2016

I LOVE THIS CHAIR, ITS COMFORTABLE AND WAS EASY TO ASSEMBLE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherri K
 Jun 29, 2016

Nice and sturdy chair. Very nice accent piece that matches ottoman and pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bells
 Jun 28, 2016

The chair is a little hard to put together, the screws didn't want to line up, not the best craftsmanship, but ok for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color was great!
 Jun 4, 2016

The size, color and cost was a good thing!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floral accent chair
 Apr 26, 2016

It is just the right size for our small living room and gives a classy look to the rest of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 12, 2016

Fairly easy to put together by yourself. Sturdy. Beautiful colors. Packaging was excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perky Accent Chairs
 Feb 25, 2016

These pretty accent chairs perk up my room. Great color choices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best chair
 Feb 19, 2016

I was so excited to receive this chair, but it's so cheaply made and so light, I'm very disappointed. My 1 yr old reclined on it and almost falls because the chair is that light. Would not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but very hard and uncomfortable
 Jan 31, 2016

Very pretty chairs. Looks great, but no one is ever going to sit in them because they are so hard and uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pattern!
 Jan 19, 2016

I love these accent chairs I purchased for my front room sitting area. They frame my fireplace nicely and add just the right amount of pattern and color to my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jan 4, 2016

I bought two. They came in boxes and were simple to put together. They are very comfortable, too! I bought matching pillows to coordinate room :) Very cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought