Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs but I do have a concern
 from Boulder, Co,  May 22, 2014

I ordered 2 of these chairs for my family room. In person, the colors are more muted than they appear on line but they are still very pretty. The fabric is rather heavy and I like the look of the chair. They are comfortable and they were easy to assemble. My only concern is the fabric on the seat does tend to bunch a little bit after you stand up. I can smooth that out with my hand but I'm not sure how they will look over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent chair for under $100.00
 from Easton, Maryland,  Jul 2, 2014

This is a nice looking chair. It is not comfortable, very hard, but I bought it just for show. I noticed the chair has gone up in price and I would not buy it at the current price. $***.** or less, ( we paid **.**) is a fair price for the quality of this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce chair arrived damaged
 from Carolina Beach NC,  Nov 13, 2013

Chair leg arrived split from top to bottom. I do not believe this was a shipping problem, but rather a quality of wood problem. However, I contacted customers service using the Chat feature online and they were very helpful. I like the resolution whichwas that they would ship me a new part rather than my having to ship it back. They said I would have an answer from the warehouse within 2 days aou whether the part was available and that was accurate,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice lounge chair. Beautiful color.
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 3, 2013

True to the picture. So far an excellent piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful, just a little hard
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 30, 2014

I really love the pattern on the chair. It's beautiful! It's rich and elegant -- exactly what we needed to bring a dull brown sofa to life. The only disappointment is that it's a bit too firm in terms of sitting on it (for me). Having said that, most of the time it is used as an accent piece vs. for sitting on (it's in our guest bedroom / counseling room where it complements a sofa bed).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Dallas,tx,  Jun 13, 2014

The was a good deal. I got two chairs for 178.00 and they are nice.However, I did have a problem with 1 of the screws not going in all the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent
 Aug 11, 2015

beautiful and functional accent chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Den chairs
 Aug 11, 2015

The chair are good quality & pretty, but a lot smaller than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chair is not only beautiful to look at, it is well made and sturdy. The fabric feels good and is exactly like the online photo. Quality product, excellent price, fast shipping. I could not have asked for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 Jul 26, 2015

It was slightly shorter than I wanted, but the fabric was exceptional and the color exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 Jul 17, 2015

I was looking for an inexpensive chair for my bedroom. Seems very sturdy but only gets light use. The color and size is what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Jul 4, 2015

I bought 2 for my entryway. Been looking for chairs and they are all $$$-$$$ at stores. I got two for less than $$$ and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for office
 Jun 24, 2015

We ordered these chairs for our day care center's office. We read the reviews on these types of chairs. So we were prepared when we decided to order them. We purchased 2 chairs. We read the instructions first. Then my assistant assembled them in the office. They went together with out a hitch. All is good. The boss came into sit on them the other day is well please at our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved!!!
 Jun 23, 2015

Great chair and amazing for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Happy with my purchase so far. This chair was easy to assemble and is comfortable to sit in. I got the Grey - It is more Tan/Taupe than Grey but it goes great by a grey wall and stands out without being overwhelming. Quality seems fine. My kids have been jumping on it and so far it has been easy to clean. I recommend this product. Shipping was very fast - i think 2 days. Came in a box which was easy to carry and unpack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deborah e
 Mar 10, 2015

Nice accent piece in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought