Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the rustic, industrial style.
 from Texas,  Jun 29, 2014

I love the rustic, industrial look to this table. It's made of quality, sturdy materials and was easy to assemble in less than 30 minutes. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, because the wheels do not actually roll as I thought that they would. They are welded onto the table legs so they're only there for decorative purposes. Other than that, looks great against our espresso brown leather sectional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Coffee Table
 from Washington, PA,  Jul 17, 2014

I bought this coffee table to replace a solid oak trunk style coffee table. It is large and very attractive. The only thing I don't "love" about this table is that the top is more of a laminate than wood. That may just be because I am used to having solid wood products. It is a great value for the money. Also, the wheels are stationary. At first I wanted movable wheels but now I can see that would have been more of a problem than an asset.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nelson Industrial Modern Rustic Cocktail Table
 from Sandy Hook, CT,  Sep 24, 2014

I was lucky enough to get the Nelson Industrial Rustic table on a Flash Deal for an amazing price. Since I'd ordered tables, rugs and a chair before from Overstock I was pretty sure this would be "nice" , wrong...it's great!!! Assembly was fast and easy. The first test was the day after we got it, baby shower time at my house. Gracie a nearly one year old banged on it with wooden coasters, ran toys over it, she loved , so do we. It's sturdy, the top is grooved wood with a protective finish on it, there's a large wire shelf under it, which can serve many purposes, decorative or practical. Our family room is now undergoing a change to the industrial look, inspired by the Nelson table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, rustic, unique coffee table
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 12, 2014

I got this table with a console table from the same line and I was concerned up until my boyfriend put them both together and then I put all my nicks and nacks on them. They don't only serve the purpose nicely, they also are durable, stable, quite unique in terms of design. who else has a table with the wheels?!? Both pieces are in my four season sun room and they are a nice addition to a very elegant italian leather sofa and an ottoman. If you mix different styles in one room, they compliment each other. At first the table may seem like a simple piece of wood with iron legs, but it looks totally different if you put design magazines on the lower rack and put a tall vase with some branches on top of it. Super buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I decided to write one review for the coffee table and end table. I'm glad I bought these two items because they are both well built and has character. Just those two pieces have changed the look of my living room. I'm glad I decided to get these items. I now plan on buying both the TV stand and bookshelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as pictured
 Apr 17, 2015

wheels dont turn but good value and look rustic i ordered sveral for our office spaces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very happy with this coffee table (currently used for the TV). The underneath shelf is useful. Easy to put together and quite robust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YESSS!!
 Feb 6, 2015

I was looking for a particular coffee table and this was the one. I was hesitant in purchasing it because of some of the reviews but I am so happy that I did. I love everything about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 May 30, 2015

Nice looking piece, easy to assemble and good price. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my table
 Apr 23, 2015

Perfect size, very durable. Easy to assemble. Love the rustic feel of the table top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 26, 2015

Bought this coffee table last November. It fits perfectly in a small family room with a couch and love seat. Very urban looking and updates my room perfectly. Well made and expensive looking but does not make room look crowded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Georgia,  Jan 13, 2015

My living room has a shabby chic/industrial/farm look about it, and this table just brings my look full circle. I am very pleased with the look and quality! Definitely would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy!
 Jan 13, 2015

The table looks great and is light enough to easily move around. My only gripe is that the wheels are for decoration only. The table was packed well and arrived w/o a scratch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but beware...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 13, 2015

The table is exactly as you will see on the Overstock website. It's attractive and sturdy, and a great place to throw magazines and books beneath the top. Be advised however, the wheels are decorative and do not turn. Would I buy it again anyway. Yep. I don't really care if the wheels turn!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

High quality product for what you pay. Love the industrial look. EASY to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, sturdy coffee table.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 13, 2014

We ordered this item right after Thanksgiving and got it withing 7 days. We opened and assembled it in less thatn 30 minutes. Very good instructions and no missing parts:) The table is very practical and solid. The top is not my first choice but otherwise we love the table. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cocktail table
 from No. Ca,  Dec 13, 2014

I love it! Love the style and I think it is a statement piece!. It definitely changed the appearance of my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mesa AZ,  Nov 24, 2014

I love my new coffee table. It seems extremely sturdy, its very beautiful and I imagine it will be in our home a very long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect height for my couch, easy to put together, nothing was damaged or missing, color is true to picture and looks like a quality piece of furniture in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought