Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from NC,  Mar 17, 2014

I bought this coffee table ottoman, for my family room to store toys. It looks nice, well constructed, easy to assemble, the casters work well. I was worried about the fabric being to shiny , but it is not. My only complaint is that in the photo it looked to me like a brownish/taupe gray, but in reality is a true gray. Not a dealbraker, but something to keep in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken upon delivery.
 from South Carolina,  Nov 26, 2013

Love the ottoman - the color is nice and the function is great. My only complaint, when we opened the box, not sure if it was the manufacturers fault or the shipping company but it was falling apart. The top cushions had become disconnected from the tray. The screws were stripped. Since I liked the look of the ottoman and preferred to keep it if I could fix it, we bought some heavy duty glue as well as some wood glue and it seemed to work...so far. I'm sure it won't last. Kind of bummed because it wasn't exactly cheap but I have my fingers crossed. Hopefully it was just this one ottoman and not all the others.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 Feb 18, 2015

I am very satisfied with my Chevron ottoman. It's well made for the price I paid and will serve it's purpose in front of my new grey leather sofa. I like the 4 individual trays that turn upside down and the amount of storage inside each compartment. It is not cheap looking and I've received a ton of compliments on it already. The color is true to what they say...white and grey. The material is indeed shiny but this was what I was looking for since I have brushed nickel accent lamps and accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legs up!
 Aug 18, 2016

Excellent Ottomon. We have a large L sectional, this ottoman is a great addition so everyone can snuggle on the couch and put their feet up.. Also the reversible cushions make it easy to serve snacks or put a drink down

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jul 18, 2016

The product was exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Function but lacked the look of quality.
 Jun 14, 2016

I get the function of it but it looked cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Jun 13, 2016

Great product. I wish the grey was a little darker, as I thought it would be based on the picture. However, it looks great in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken wheel in less than 2 weeks
 Jun 3, 2016

The look, size, and utility are spot on. However, I briefly sat on the corner of the ottoman, and the bracket holding the wheel bracket broke and pushed through the bottom of the ottoman into the storage compartment. It was a relatively easy fix, as the nails just pulled out of the wood base, but still...only 2 weeks old? I weigh about 215. Be aware that this probably won't hold up for sitting, only foot-resting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 May 24, 2016

Exactly as expected fits perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 May 19, 2016

arrived and cushion was already separating from the tray. other than that it was a pretty silver, shiny if you like that. tons of storage in there as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best choice ever!
 May 5, 2016

This ottoman is so pretty and matches our gray theme! Our couch is dark grey so the light grey with the chevron really looks good! Great for hiding all of our baby's toys!!! Well made, has wheels that come in handy for rolling out the way to vacuum etc. love the reversible cocktail trays that are built in too! That was a must have for us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 May 3, 2016

I love everything about this piece great for storage and an awesome way to accent what ever room you put it in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!!
 Mar 14, 2016

Great quality piece and looks stunning with greys! Was very affordable and here within days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Mar 1, 2016

perfect product. what i expected and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Feb 4, 2016

Great quality! We're very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted!
 Jan 29, 2016

This ottoman is exactly as described. It's perfect to hold our family room blankets, it also is great when we want to put up our feet while watching tv, and the cushions inverted are wonderful trays for holding a glass of wine or a child's cereal bowl! We are very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 27, 2016

Great functionality and look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman!
 Jan 19, 2016

The storage in the ottoman is quite handy and I love the versatility of being able to flip the cushions into the tray position. There was a snag on the fabric right out of the box and the shimmery fabric was not quite what I had in mind. I was looking for more of a flat fabric with a linen like texture. This fabric resembles velour in a way and looks different depending on the lighting in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and functional
 Jan 9, 2016

I didn't realize it was on wheels. That is an added bonus. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and comfortable
 Dec 20, 2015

I bought this about a year ago and I am still in love with it. It easily rolls around the carpet if I need to make room to play with my daughter. I have caught my daughter standing on it at times and it is durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought