Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from NC,  Mar 17, 2014

I bought this coffee table ottoman, for my family room to store toys. It looks nice, well constructed, easy to assemble, the casters work well. I was worried about the fabric being to shiny , but it is not. My only complaint is that in the photo it looked to me like a brownish/taupe gray, but in reality is a true gray. Not a dealbraker, but something to keep in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken upon delivery.
 from South Carolina,  Nov 26, 2013

Love the ottoman - the color is nice and the function is great. My only complaint, when we opened the box, not sure if it was the manufacturers fault or the shipping company but it was falling apart. The top cushions had become disconnected from the tray. The screws were stripped. Since I liked the look of the ottoman and preferred to keep it if I could fix it, we bought some heavy duty glue as well as some wood glue and it seemed to work...so far. I'm sure it won't last. Kind of bummed because it wasn't exactly cheap but I have my fingers crossed. Hopefully it was just this one ottoman and not all the others.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage plus
 Apr 9, 2015

4 sections to store "stuff" 4 trays to use if needed. Like the shimmer in the fabric, one negative, the pattern does not match up perfectly on one side, but I seem to be the only one who noticed! Type A...LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this product not knowing that it had hidden castors and I absolutely love it! The fabric is definitely true to the picture, very nice sheen, and the quality is very good for the price. Exactly as described and pictured! It's not too big, and not too small either. I love it! I can't wait to order the matching sitting chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the price this ottoman does its job...loving this purchase so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 1, 2015

This was exactly what I wanted! It is a great size and very good quality. I have gotten lots of compliments on it and love the slight sheen to the chevron print!:) great neutral buy with a little twist for any space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 Feb 18, 2015

I am very satisfied with my Chevron ottoman. It's well made for the price I paid and will serve it's purpose in front of my new grey leather sofa. I like the 4 individual trays that turn upside down and the amount of storage inside each compartment. It is not cheap looking and I've received a ton of compliments on it already. The color is true to what they say...white and grey. The material is indeed shiny but this was what I was looking for since I have brushed nickel accent lamps and accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottomon
 from Arkansas,  Nov 12, 2014

This size of this ottoman works well for our large living room. I love the fabric and print. It is also nice that the tops turn over to act as trays. And additional storage is always nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Value Purchase
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 28, 2014

Practical ottoman for our basement. Quality is good for the cost. One note about the chevron print is that it looks more silver than gray from certain angles (based on our ceiling lights).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 8, 2014

Based on the other negative reviews, was really nervous I would hate this ottoman, or that it would arrive broken. The material feels a bit like chenille. It has a sheen to it - making it kind of a light silvery grey. There are four separate storage compartments in the ottoman (I assumed there would just be one). No assembly was required. There are low profile wheels on the bottom which are not visible unless you turn the ottoman over. I have found that large cocktail ottomans are extremely expensive, and I wasn't willing to pay that much to put my feet up. I waited for this to be on a pretty good sale and for the price. think this will suit my needs of having a comfy place for my feet and room to store blankets, and paired with the right furniture is really cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 21, 2014

The product is great for my basement. The storage is useful and it is convenient for entertaining (multiple trays). The fabric is a little more metallic than I had expected, but it still compliments the room very nicely. For the price, it is well made. Overall, happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative response title
 from arizona,  Aug 28, 2014

This is total junk. It falls apart every time you try to turn it into a table. The huge staples cut your hands too. Tried to return all this stuff but nobody would send me the labels for a return. Talked to 4 people finally gave up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought