Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 Apr 23, 2015

This arrived really quickly. The packaging had been damaged quite badly, right through to the material being bare, in transit, so I was a little worried. But it was in perfect condition. It comes fully assembled, so al you have to do is unwrap it. It looks really good in our media room. Its practical with storage under each of the 4 top pieces and these flip over to become trays or be used as a table top to save ruining the material. It is on wheeels so can easily be moved. I wasn't sure if it would look tacky but its looks stylish and modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool ottoman
 Nov 16, 2015

What a nice piece for the price. Functional and funky! Just great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great-looking storage
 Aug 20, 2015

We put this in a rental home. I would like to put it in MY home. It's very handsome and works well when the tray tops are turned over to provide hard surfaces for drinks and plates. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky gift for my daughter
 Aug 20, 2015

I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She loves it, and it has held up well in her household of 5 dogs, a cat and a 7 year old boy. The trays on the underside of the tops are great for her son to have a snack at TV time without staining the fabric. The fabric has held up well under a lot of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nic ottoman for the price
 May 13, 2015

nice size, plenty of room in the storage compartments. i'm not a huge fan of cow print, but this has some shading and patterns that make it a little different, so i like it. the material on top seems to be loosening up a little where our feet are, but goes back after feet are off for awhile. overall a decent ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this ottoman!
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 10, 2014

I'll admit, I was nervous about buying this piece - but it is fabulous! It was packaged very well, better than anything else I've bought through Overstock. The material is very soft, I love everything about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Champaign, IL,  Jul 5, 2014

I love this look! It looks great with my black leather furniture and white shag rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Florida,  Jun 18, 2014

I love my ottoman. The fabric really looks and somewhat feels like real cowhide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought