Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
INSPIRE Q Matilda White Retro Modern Dining Chair
 from Nebraska,  Oct 6, 2014

Upon arrival, I was really excited for the chairs. They weren't as well made as I had hoped (you could tell the materials were pretty cheep) butThey were easy to assemble. Once assembled, they wobbled a little bit, but when you sat in them, they did not wobble. Just two days after we got the chairs, I had guest over. One of my guest was trying to scoot her chair out to stand up, and the chair buckled under the combination of her weight and the scooting motion. The chair's legs bent at the welding joint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic chair
 from Indianapolis,  Aug 14, 2013

Bought for a lake house. Good looking design. Reasonably priced. Easy to put together. Vinyl so easy to clean. I wanted something that stacked but they actually don't (asked a question on web site about stacking and was told they do). That being said, I still ordered a few more. Comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look nice for the $$$
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 2, 2013

These chairs are replacing some older, very comfy, larger ones. They actually fit the space better being smaller. They are very stylish and the black piping makes a nice statement. Guests have commendted positively on them. The seat could have been a little plusher. They are in a rental property so I wait to see how they hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Pretty
 Jan 4, 2016

This was the easiest furniture assembly EVER! The chairs look great and are pretty comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Dec 14, 2015

I ordered 2 sets. They are beautiful, sturdy and easy to put together. They are also comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Chairs
 Sep 2, 2015

Love, love, love!!!! The look is fabulous and very comfortable seating. So easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish but flimsy
 Sep 2, 2015

Chairs are stylish with that mid-century look, but unfortunately the vinyl does not hold up to kitty cat claws. The cats like to sleep on the chairs and I now have little pokes all through the vinyl. They do however, clean up well. I used a chair one time to stand on to clean the top of my refrigerator and I hear a crack in the plywood which is the base of the chair. I am only 135 pounds, so I was a bit surprised at its cheap construction. Would not buy again - my house needs something more durable as well as stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very durable
 Aug 2, 2015

I have used these chairs for every day use. They haven't held up too well. There are tiny rips and tears. The black piping has small nicks and the bottom of the chair legs continue to scratch the floor even though I keep sticking those felt stickies on the legs. I wouldn't recommend for everyday use. Occasional use and I think this chair would stand up pretty well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Aug 1, 2015

These chairs are pretty comfortable and stylish. For the price they are nicer than expected but you do get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tk
 Jul 13, 2015

We love these chairs very comfortable light and they have a very rich look just what we were looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chairs!
 Jun 18, 2015

Assembly took 30 min for all 4 chairs. Sturdy and very nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Awesome!
 Apr 21, 2015

Easy to put together, beautiful and well made, and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SCREEEEEAM!!! LOVE MY WHITE RETRO CHAIRS!!!
 Dec 27, 2014

Just as pictured but nicer! Well made! TRUE white! Almost never get true white when I order something that is described as "white" - so happy! They look so adorable with my plain black wooden table! Mannnn - I'm so pleased! ;o)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous vinyl chairs
 from Seattle, Wa,  Nov 25, 2014

These chairs are fabulous! I ordered four white ones to go with my older style furniture and the juxtaposition with the modern style is great. The black piping is very nice. I have received so many compliments. The vinyl is very soft and cleans easily. They are very comfortable to sit on. The chairs are a great height for my high table/desk. It took me 5" per chair to put together. Love love love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these chairs for style and comfort
 from Brooklyn New York,  Jun 4, 2014

As I said above I love these chairs for style and comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Mar 19, 2014

Great chairs, very comfortable! Excellent quality !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Mar 11, 2014

I had a glass table with chrome legs and wanted to use it as a small table in a dining alcove. Saw these chairs and thought they would go well with the table because of the chrome legs and the art deco style. They go great with the table and the quality is great. Comfortable to sit and eat and they are very sturdy. I can't believe for the price how great they are and what a perfect match for my table. I feel so pleased when I can get an item that is so well worth the money that I spent. If you are thinking about buying these chairs don't hesitate. They are well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Edmonton, AB,  Mar 11, 2014

Purchased these chairs to partner with a rustic looking dining table, I love the juxtaposition of retro and rustic. The chairs arrived packaged well, there was a small indent on one of the seat cushions but it's not too noticeable. I love the black piping, it's quite a sturdy chair. I wish they had an option for head table chairs in this design but as a wing chair. Overall, great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and elegant
 from Charleston, sc,  Jul 29, 2013

The chairs are even better in person, love them! It was just what I needed for my dining room. They look really modern. It only took me 5 min to assemble. You can't beat the price. I'm in love with my chairs and even better the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs were even better when they arrived!
 from Monterey, CA,  Jul 17, 2013

Chairs were even better when they arrived in person, love them and they shipped and delivered so quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought