Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Upon arrival, I was really excited for the chairs. They weren't as well made as I had hoped (you could tell the materials were pretty cheep) butThey were easy to assemble. Once assembled, they wobbled a little bit, but when you sat in them, they did not wobble. Just two days after we got the chairs, I had guest over. One of my guest was trying to scoot her chair out to stand up, and the chair buckled under the combination of her weight and the scooting motion. The chair's legs bent at the welding joint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic chair
 from Indianapolis,  Aug 14, 2013

Bought for a lake house. Good looking design. Reasonably priced. Easy to put together. Vinyl so easy to clean. I wanted something that stacked but they actually don't (asked a question on web site about stacking and was told they do). That being said, I still ordered a few more. Comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look nice for the $$$
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 2, 2013

These chairs are replacing some older, very comfy, larger ones. They actually fit the space better being smaller. They are very stylish and the black piping makes a nice statement. Guests have commendted positively on them. The seat could have been a little plusher. They are in a rental property so I wait to see how they hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous vinyl chairs
 from Seattle, Wa,  Nov 25, 2014

These chairs are fabulous! I ordered four white ones to go with my older style furniture and the juxtaposition with the modern style is great. The black piping is very nice. I have received so many compliments. The vinyl is very soft and cleans easily. They are very comfortable to sit on. The chairs are a great height for my high table/desk. It took me 5" per chair to put together. Love love love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these chairs for style and comfort
 from Brooklyn New York,  Jun 4, 2014

As I said above I love these chairs for style and comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Mar 19, 2014

Great chairs, very comfortable! Excellent quality !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Mar 11, 2014

I had a glass table with chrome legs and wanted to use it as a small table in a dining alcove. Saw these chairs and thought they would go well with the table because of the chrome legs and the art deco style. They go great with the table and the quality is great. Comfortable to sit and eat and they are very sturdy. I can't believe for the price how great they are and what a perfect match for my table. I feel so pleased when I can get an item that is so well worth the money that I spent. If you are thinking about buying these chairs don't hesitate. They are well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Edmonton, AB,  Mar 11, 2014

Purchased these chairs to partner with a rustic looking dining table, I love the juxtaposition of retro and rustic. The chairs arrived packaged well, there was a small indent on one of the seat cushions but it's not too noticeable. I love the black piping, it's quite a sturdy chair. I wish they had an option for head table chairs in this design but as a wing chair. Overall, great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and elegant
 from Charleston, sc,  Jul 29, 2013

The chairs are even better in person, love them! It was just what I needed for my dining room. They look really modern. It only took me 5 min to assemble. You can't beat the price. I'm in love with my chairs and even better the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs were even better when they arrived!
 from Monterey, CA,  Jul 17, 2013

Chairs were even better when they arrived in person, love them and they shipped and delivered so quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, easy to assemble
 from Port Washington, WI,  Jun 26, 2013

The product was as described. Arrived very quickly and was easy to assemble!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought