Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Matilda Black Vinyl Chairs
 from Ripley, TN,  Jan 25, 2013

Would recommend the chairs. Purchased to go with a glass and chrome table. Perfect fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sturdy chairs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Mar 19, 2014

Very comfortable! Great chairs! Excellent quality !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 12, 2014

Love the look of these chairs. I ordered 2 and went back to order to more....and they were gone! luckily they came back within a week. The chairs were very easy to assemble and super easy to clean (which is why I purchased them--to wipe clean from kid eating). They have a retro look which is perfect for my mid-century home. Only drawback is they are really light (which is expected for the price) .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Houston,  Aug 13, 2013

Chairs look great but more important they are COMFORTABLE. It was easy to put them together. Great mid-century look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs look great
 from IL,  Jul 20, 2013

These chairs look great for an updated retro modern feel. They easily wipe clean. I'm very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Described!
 Jun 26, 2013

The product was as described. Took less than 5 mins and easy to assemble!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jul 24, 2015

comfortable and nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BW
 Jun 23, 2015

Unhappy with chairs. Damages started in the first week. 'Leather' started peeling on 2 chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased these chairs to go with a kitchen table. Absolutely love them! They were easy to put together and very modern chic. We've had them for a year now and they still look new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

not enough padding, but quite attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Mar 8, 2015

These chairs were not only a snap to assemble but are fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chairs
 from Maryland,  Jan 8, 2015

I bought these chairs to add to a small table we use in my sunroom to eat. Its just a table for 2, so I bought 2 chairs. They came well packaged, and took my husband no time to put together. The chairs look great! I love the look of having leather with a white trim, which is eay to clean and whip off. Ive had the chairs for several months and havent had any real probelm, excepy one time while sitting in the chairs, the front leg began to bend, my husband did something to quick fix it, and I havent had the problem since. Overall, very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from Vancouver,  Jul 9, 2014

So it does look quite the same as the photo, however it is quite wobbly. It is not that comfortable either. The price is good though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought