Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made
 from Huntington, NY,  Dec 17, 2013

I bough this bed for my new house and it is very beautiful and stylish without bring too in your face. The bed is very sturdy and feels very well made. This bed is more beautiful in person then in the picture. The color is also a little darker then what it looks like on the picture which I like even more. Putting it together is very easy. I would recommend this product 100%. The only thing was that it took almost a month for the bed to arrive, for me it was not a problem since I was waiting to move but may be for others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed and quality is excellent!!
 from Florida,  Oct 21, 2013

Received this on Friday and it was just as pictured. Beige/Tan in color. Great quality and easy to put together. Only callout I would have is that the nailheads are a strip of metal vs being applied individually. I only noticed it because I have other chairs which were applied individually. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 May 19, 2015

Looks rich and expensive. On top of that- it arrived and the nail on the rail was bent so we could not put it together. In two days I had a new rail- customer service gets 5 stars! It is absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks great in my guest room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 May 12, 2015

Easy to assemble, great piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed!
 Apr 10, 2015

This bed arrived in 6 days and in great condition. My husband put it together solo in about 1.5 hours. We are very pleased with the quality given the awesome price. We have already received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful !!
 from California,  Dec 16, 2014

We love this bed very pretty and received in a timely manner !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice looking bed.
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 12, 2014

As everyone else has pointed out, the very shiny silver nailheads are actually attached to one another. It sort of cheapens the look a bit, but you can't tell unless you're right up next to it. Other than that, the bed is solid as a rock with no squeaks. It was easy to assemble by one person with a little assistance from my husband. The fabric looks most like natural linen, but it does have a very tiny bit of a synthetic sheen to it. I'm happy with it because I'm on a budget and I wanted an updated bedroom, but this is definitely not heirloom material. I don't care about that because the trend for upholstered beds will not go on forever and if I replace it down the road I won't feel too bad about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 4, 2014

Nice bed. Certainly, if you spend much more money, you could get a sturdier bed of better quality. However, this bed is sturdy, the fabric and craftsmanship is nice, and the price can't be beaten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my bed
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 28, 2014

The bed is more like an oatmeal color but i looove it so far, easy to put together and my room looks perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 from Gambrills, MD,  Jun 24, 2014

I am "extremely" picky and this bed is all that! I love it! Very high quality and it is very stylish. So glad I but this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Padded head board with frame
 from Mid Missouri,  Jun 18, 2014

This is an outstanding bed and headboard. I had no trouble assembling it and it was in perfect condition when it arrived. I love it in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Newport Coast,  Jun 3, 2014

You can't beat the value of this product. It looks like it's from*** at a fraction of the price. The color is more like oatmeal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, Sturdy, and Classic!
 from Greenwich, CT,  Apr 6, 2014

Couldn't love it more! Beautiful! Fairly easy to assemble and very sturdy. Love, love, love!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Norfolk, MA,  Mar 25, 2014

I wanted something more elegant for our bedroom - which is a departure from the norm for me. I could not have asked for anything nicer - especially for the price. It was not too bad to put together, either, given the fact that my husband and I are mechanically challenged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 23, 2013

Just as pictured! Elegant and classy, I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought