Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Monroe, La.,  Nov 21, 2013

The table is beautiful and the price is good but the assembly instructions are bad and the light did not work. I kept the table but if you are buying it because of the light, don't bother. Also, to change the batteries is impossible without taking the table apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was not disappointed
 from Cleveland, ohio,  Sep 25, 2013

I was biting my nails ordering this table because I didn't see any previous reviews and it seemed to nice for the price. Also, when I got the package, the light kit didn't work. However, another table was delivered and I was able to replace the light kit. I absolutely love the table. I didn't know if the top was glass or plexi glass. It is a sturdy glass and the light makes the table. It is the show stopper when the lights are dim or when it's dark inside. If I was to complain about anything it would be to have a timer on the light. Intend to be forgetful and wouldn't want to run the battery out quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table is quite small, really only big enough for three people to eat. It is also kind of flimsy-- we were eating steak and while trying to cut the steak the entire table was moving. If you lean your elbows on the table it tilts. As far as the lighting element the green and blue works well but you can hardly see the red at all. Overall I wish this table were larger and more sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining table
 from San Francisco,CA,  Jan 9, 2015

when i first opened the box for the table it look very small but after bathing it up with the chairs it doesn't look bad in my dining room. I wouldn't recommend the table in a large dining room,its more suitable for loft style places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Led table
 from Evanston, Il,  Oct 31, 2013

The table is stunning! My first table was slightly damaged and the return process extremely smooth but once I received and put together the next table I was floored. It's gorgeous it lights up it just a little uneasy because it's freestanding. Spits not a dinner table but more of a decoration show piece. All in all 5 stars because its so unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table top wobbles!
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 1, 2013

Had I read the comments I would have seen the problem. I've had help to come over and the two of us put it together the second time. Only a few days passed before the top started wobbling again. Worse than the table were the instructions. They were so pale it took two of us to interpret the pictures and arrows. I saved the instructions to show to others. I believe that may be part of the wobbly problem . The overall rating would be higher if table top was firm and steady. It is beautiful and makes the area look more spacious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 Aug 20, 2015

Very nice. But it is not as large as I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok.
 Aug 20, 2015

It's very stylish. Everyone loves the light. However, It's wobbly. I don't put my arms on the table to keep it from moving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Aug 18, 2015

I purchased this to use in a sunlight breakfast nook with Inspire Q Canali accent chairs. I don't use the LED at all. It's a great look at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 Jul 7, 2015

The first time our table came in, the delivery guy refused to give it to us because he knew that it was shattered inside. He said that he just wanted to let us know and recommended us get in touch with Overstock to get it returned and issue an RMA. This all happened with no problems, we gave Overstock a call, they shipped us a new table no-questions-asked on their own dime. Regarding the table itself. We love this table. It's about the size you would expect it to be, contrary to other reviews I've seen assembly was VERY simple and quick, and the colored LEDs are bold and vibrant. Light switch is easy to find, it's a very cool focal point for our dining room when we're having people over! Why I rated this 4 stars instead of 5 is that the table top itself is sort of flimsy. You can't really put much weight on one side or it makes the table bow or lift off of the ground a little. Not a problem when serving food or eating dinner, but be weary if you're leaning on the glass itself or putting your elbows on the glass. It will probably feel very unstable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just ok
 Jun 12, 2015

The table is not hard to assemble, but it's hard to make it steady. It has scratches on the metal part. Not a well made piece of furniture. I guess you get what you paid for, but still not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Table came is it was described. Was very easy to instal. Is a really awesome and nice table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive!
 Apr 28, 2015

Makes a great focal point in the kitchenette

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table is beautiful in the pictures but small and wobbly in life. I can just see someone getting up, hitting it, and food flying everywhere. Unfortunately it's going back. Ugh, i really wanted this table. =(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REGINA
 Apr 23, 2015

LOVE IT AND MY FRIENDS DO TOO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Apr 18, 2015

It looks fabulous, like an art piece. I have it outside with the clear ghost chairs. At night, the colored lights are charming. My husband put it together easily. He did tighten it later since he was afraid of overtightening it. The light switch can easily be accessed, just remember to shut it off. Just got it two days ago , so can not speak to it's durability. It replaced a 38" round table and is smaller by 2 inches, which fits the space. It can fit four people. Looks expensive. I bought it for the look but it is functional too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely table
 Apr 14, 2015

As another has stated, the red light is NOT noticeable and since that's the first color you may not realize it's on until it fades to green/blue. They should've had four colors instead of three. The box was extremely heavy. It was about five pieces including the package with the wrench and nut. Relatively easy to put together. If you don't tighten the hex nut tight enough it causes the table to be wobbly. I had to flip the table over almost breaking the heavy top just to make sure it was tighter. It looks very expensive. I still love it even though I wish there were more colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Purchase!
 Apr 6, 2015

The instructions were a little illogical so I built the table in the reverse order which helped protect the LED portion of it from becoming damaged. Easy to build, I built it myself within 15 minutes. I paired this table with sleek white leather chairs which look amazing with the table whether it's on or off.Definitely the best choice for my modern style, everyone loves my table and thinks I paid at minimum 3 times as much as I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Led table
 from Austin,TX,  May 20, 2014

Wow, it looks great and works. Easy to assemble. But the subtle Ight is fab. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought