Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
defective circuit boards
 from chicago il,  Oct 7, 2013

When the tables arrived we put them together and both tables I ordered were defective(circuit board for light feature). We called Overstock.com and they quickly expedited two new tables as we were hoping that it was a problem with the shipping. The new tables arrived and they also were defective(actually one had a cracked circuit board). We were very disappointed and returned the second set of tables. Unless the manufacturer makes some changes to improve the quality..I would NOT suggest this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table not good quality
 from jersey,  Feb 10, 2014

initially ordered three tables. they were packaged well. After putting them together, the LED lighting did not work on one of them . Overstock quickly replaced it and the replacement arrived with a cracked LED board. After sending the replacement back, another arrived with a broken board, again. I give up! Manufacturing on this product is NOT good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Packaging and durability issues
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 16, 2013

I initially ordered this product and it had damaged circuit boards. After requesting two sets of replacements with the same issues, I gave up. Unless the packaging and product durability issues are resolved, I wouldn't recommend this product. Sad, cause it's a great concept with poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jul 30, 2014

Love this table it looks great. The order came quickly and was packaged well. I recommend this table for anyone seeking a little table not to large to accent their living quarters. I also ordered the accent cocktail table with this table and they both light up a room. Good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and functional.
 Apr 21, 2015

Great table... excellent conversation piece. Looks cool - easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was slightly hesitant to purchase this table due to the kind of 50/50 reviews I've read about it may or may not working; however, after putting this table together last night I think it looks absolutely amazing. The color radiates with beautiful color pulses and brings life to the room. It's has a solid and sturdy metal base and the glass is tempered. Putting it together was as easy as could be and took me about 5 minutes. Bottom line: I am more than satisfied. P.S. When you are installing the batteries make sure they are in ALL the way, and there is no plastic blocking the metal when you install the battery cartridge into the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I do love this table, but the lights run on a color cycle and you can't select one of the colors for a constant, you are stuck with the changing color wheel. Had I known that I would not have purchased the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Feb 1, 2015

This table was exactly what i needed to add some interest to my Den.Nice lighting that changes color around the rim.Easy to put together,and so far the Batteries seem to be lasting a very long time,since i turn this on most evening's.I also purchased the" Modway 'Cheer" Transparent Glass Shade Modern Lamp" to use on top,very nice look,day and night.The heaviness of the base also makes the table good and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and fun
 Jan 27, 2015

I read all the reviews about the light system not working due to broken boards and what not. I bought it not caring if the lighting worked or not. I wanted it for the design which is great. The construction is not the greatest but is ok and it goes great with my Wassily chairs. Just what I was looking for. And the changing colors showing on the edge of the glass add a lot interest and are a hit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LED END TABLE
 from st. chalrrs, il. 60175,  Oct 22, 2013

it look great my son love the light. AND THANK YOU for help me on the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought