Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This is my very first order from Overstock. My family and I are updating our living room and happened to run across this beauty. I read the reviews, liked what I read, and ordered the item. So EASY to put together, the packaging was well wrapped and secured. The delivery was a success. Delivery from the West Coast to the East Coast took about six days. I will definitely order again from Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anita
 Mar 6, 2015

I love the table! A+++ it looks great in my livingroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Mar 4, 2015

Great table...light up feature is stunning, looks like a million bucks in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 Feb 25, 2015

easy to install´╝îand looks pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Feb 13, 2015

sturdy! love this table. sturdy is the word.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Unique and awesome! Love the color changing lights, very modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptionally cool LED Tables
 from San Clemente, CA,  Sep 29, 2014

I ordered these tables because a much more expensive LED cube table I was waiting for suddenly became discontinued at another store. On a whim, I decided to look on Overstock.com and I spotted these tables. I saw that the LED is powered by "C" batteries and although I have never been disappointed by Overstock.com I thought they would look cheap. To my surprise not only were they easy to put together, they look and work far better than expected. I have 3 of these tables in the lobby of my business and we get so many compliments on them. Thank you for carrying such awesome products and for the super fast shipping too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jul 30, 2014

I am pleased with this table. The order came quickly and was package very well. It was very easy to put together and the lighting around the table is great looking. It fits perfect in the center where I have my couch in the basement. I also order the accent table with this order which is the side table. Great tables for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent coffee table
 from Bothell, WA,  Jun 25, 2014

Great little table that matches well with our living room furniture. Not too big, nor too small, height is just about perfect. Glass is thick and high quality. Assembling it took about 15-20 minutes, without anyone's help. LED is a bonus, though we don't use it much. It is visible in a bit dark room, but looks awesome with different colors. Really happy with the purchase. Would buy again, if I have to :-). Just that the price is a bit more than anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Table!
 from Dayton, OH,  Jun 13, 2014

This table is so totally unique! I love it. I would recommend this to anyone who loves a little pop in their furniture :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The finisher
 from Duncanville, TX,  Jun 3, 2014

This completed the seating area. Again completed my lounge club design. Very classy and upscale appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Cocktail Table
 from VT,  May 20, 2014

We have been loving this table, enjoying drinks with our guest in the den room of our house. We love them so much that we're actually going to pick up some more of these for our establishment! We highly recommend this table to anyone who wants a high quality and elegant glass table for drinks and casual use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but...
 Feb 11, 2015

I normally don't give a negative review for defective products but I thought this one might be useful. This is a nice looking table and easy to assemble but I read about alot of people having problems with the led lights. YES it is true. The 1st one I received the red light went out in 24hrs & the replacement arrived with the same problem. Thankfully Overstock gave me a discount & I just kept it because even with one of the colors dull/missing it still is quite nice looking when lit up. Overall I can't recommend this table but I would imagine it is very nice when working properly...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miss Gonzales
 Jan 11, 2015

Love it.. still, the board is very fragile and it can be constructed better. Also the little door where the battery goes wont stay close. I add a little plastic inbthe corners to keep it close. Other than that i love my table and it looks very pretty on my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 27, 2014

Excellent buy. We put it in our bonus/game room and it was just perfect. Great size and the lights add a bit of fun to the room. Would highly recommend -- great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Vienna, VA,  Nov 6, 2014

This table has good quality and its price is reasonable. Assembly instruction is not very clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from NJ,  Oct 4, 2014

i was a bit disappointed on the actual size of the table. None the less it is a beautiful table and looks nice in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Cincinnati,  Sep 19, 2014

Perfect for what I imagined. Small, chic adorable lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my my southbeach style table
 from Dallas Texas,  Aug 1, 2014

I am very happy with this table. I recently moved from south Florida to Texas and I love this piece of furniture. It reminds me of the chic little clubs on the beach. The light really only shows at night but it is a great conversation piece and fits in wonderfully with the silver accents I have used throughout my family room. The quality of the glass is very good and much better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way Cool!
 from Chicago Burbs,  Aug 1, 2014

This is such a fun table and if you are even remotely considering it, I say DO it! It's even better in person and looks awesome in our family room. Not sure how long the batteries will last but we will definitely be turning it on in the evenings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought