Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT COWHIDE!
 from Aurora, OR,  May 20, 2013

I purchased these chairs expecting cowhide as that is what is stated in the materials. When they arrived we knew immediately that they where microfiber print cowhide. After speaking with the customer service many times and them stating that they agree that they were advertised incorrect and they\ CSR I spoke with agreed that based on the description she would have expected real cowhide as well, they did discount the product. We like them and wanted to keep them however they are not what we thought we were getting. They do look nice but are microfiber.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate! The material states cowhide. This is a cowhide print microfiber.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall very pleased
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 13, 2014

Yes of course these are not real cowhide. But the printed fabric looks really good and has a bit of a nap to it with directional grain, so very satisfactory. The nail head trim and cabriole legs are very chic. These chairs are definitely NOT heavy duty. Do not expect that. But very good to use as side chair for dining or desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor construction
 from Coeur d'Alene, ID,  Aug 3, 2014

I purchased two sets of these chairs and loved how they looked. I thought the quality was good at first. I've had them for about two months now and today, the leg of one of the chairs split. My husband was sitting on the chair and when he moved in closer to the table, the leg just split and broke off. My husband is 190 pounds. Chairs should hold much more weight than that. I was so disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Very Nice
 Jan 19, 2015

I liked these 2 chairs so much that I ordered 2 more. I now have 4 and they look fabulous in the living room, den, and foyer as accent chairs. So useful, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent chairs
 Jan 7, 2015

chairs came in good condition and timely manner this is my first time ordering from overstock good experience

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish chairs
 from North Carolina,  Dec 18, 2014

The chairs are very stylish and good looking. They look wonderful in my breakfast room. I'm hoping they wear as great as they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really stylish with beautiful fabric
 from Texas,  Sep 12, 2014

I bought 2 of these as accent chairs for my long trestle style dining table. The fabric is heavyweight microfiber that really looks like and feels like hide. They assembled easily and came beautifully packed for shipment. Shipping was super fast which I have come to take for granted with Overstock. What a great look for my New Mexico vacation home. Very chic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Huntingdon Valley , PA,  Nov 18, 2013

Assemble easy the fabric is nice. The chair look just as seen on line! I was able to use my rewards credit and got a great deal. Thank you!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought