Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from OR,  Oct 9, 2013

I was happy when the bed arrived quickly, it's finish is more pewter than the photo shows, which for me was a good thing. It was easy for me to assemble by myself and the parts were well labeled and fit without me having to force them. The frame has good supports for the box spring and is solid once together. This is a bed that will last for a long time and the style is versatile to accommodate different looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good and quality is fair to good.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 15, 2013

Bed is impressive looking visually. The materials weight and quality is OK but could be improved upon. Still a good value overall, but a bit pricey for the craftsmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter's bed
 from Cedar Bluffs, ne,  Oct 31, 2013

The bed was generally good quality and looks very nice. However, it arrived with one of the screws incorrectly machined such that all the grooves were simply a sequence of circles instead of a continuous spiral. We live 30 miles from the nearest hardware store, but luckily I found a screw in our own supplies that would work. Without it the bed would not have been ready for my daughter's birthday slumber party. Please do better QA with your suppliers. We want to continue to rely on Overstock for good products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Drems
 from Kansas City, MO,  Nov 4, 2013

Bed is beautiful, better quality than expected. I am sure this bed will be in the family for years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique bed at a modern price
 from Florida,  Oct 7, 2014

Love the EASE of assembly...no problem at all. Love the well-made shipping containers...product is very well protected during transit. Love the ease of ordering...and the quick delivery. But most of all...I LOVE the design! This bed has the look of an antique metal bed and is rugged enough for modern-day use! The price is right, too! I have seen similar beds go for much, much more. This bed is a winner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 22, 2014

I searched a long time before I found this metal bed - and it's perfect! Beautiful finish and design, excellent quality and value, very sturdy and easy to assemble. I'm delighted with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victorian iron bed
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 29, 2014

I've searched several months for a Victorian Iron Bed, I couldn't be happier with my purchase, the quality and construction is just what I was looking for.. The bed arrived well packages and I received it in less than two weeks. The color and size were exactly as described. I would tell anyone looking for Victorian iron bed at a great price , do not hesitate, you will be very happy with this bed. I have received many compliments from friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 May 9, 2015

It came very quickly. Assembly was easy but had my own ratchet that made it a lot easier and the bed is beautiful! Once assembled, it's very sturdy. We added a thick mattress and regular box spring and it's pretty high so if you don't want that, stay with a skinnier mattress. The bed is just so pretty. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal bed frame
 Apr 21, 2015

Loved this bed frame! So has everyone who has seen it. It was much better looking than I thought it would be. I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bed
 from Texas,  Aug 16, 2014

I love this bed. It was easy to assemble. Fantastic finish. Great support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Metal Bed Set
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 31, 2014

Great value, no regrets, best online purchase I did for my summer home. Bedset arrived in perfect condition. I'm lucky in that my husband is extremely handy so it took him very little time to assemble it. The black/ powdered frame looks terrific. I can't say enough good things about this. Must Have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed
 from Tennessee,  Jun 3, 2014

For the price this bed is nice I am enjoying it. It wasn't very hard to put together. I would buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Exactly like the picture and other reviews in regards to finish color. Easy to assemble. Arrived promptly. Looks great with Shabby Chic type bedding. Guest room looks fancy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sturdy and worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed
 Aug 16, 2015

Easy to put together and doesn't squeak

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 Aug 16, 2015

My first purchase from OS. Elegant looking! Worth the price! Recommending this to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 Aug 14, 2015

Great deal for the money easy to put together high quality bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bed its in the spare room only for company n they have admired it very much n my grand kids love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm a grown up now
 Jul 24, 2015

After a decade of owning only a mattress/boxspring & frame I finally feel like a grownup - and a chic one at that.... Sturdy, Good Price, Easy to Assemble. Awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CB
 Jul 16, 2015

The bed is beautiful and appears exactly as it does in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought