Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Hotlanta,  Oct 22, 2012

I am using this piece as an end table in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I found the color to be darker in person, which matched the espresso description. The site photo to me looks more like cherry which I did not want.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice finish, drawer glides easily, 5 minute assembly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great quality for the price
 from Va,  Aug 15, 2013

I was searching high and low for this exact style table. I found the style at PB first, but this is exactly the same style for half the price... It had been sold out forever and it finally came back into stock - so I bought two. Assembly was very easy and I was pleasantly surprised that the quality was as nice as it is. Very happy with this purchase and I will certainly consider this brand again. I am certainly one who reads reviews before buying anything online and these reviews were right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched the color perfectly..
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 19, 2013

I was very impressed with the quality of this accent table. I purchased it to go between a set of twin beds and couldn't be happier with my purchase. It is sturdy and looks fantastic where I've placed it; however, it would just as easily look awesome in a main area of the house (e.g. - living room). I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed with the quality of this product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? All information was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful night stand!!
 from New Jersey, NJ,  Apr 15, 2013

This accent table is bigger than it looks in the photo! I really like it! Extremely simple to put together, maybe 10 minutes. Came packaged very very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really looks good!
 from Washington DC,  Apr 13, 2013

I saw this table at Pottery Barn for uber bucks. Happened to check if Overstock had something comparable in the same campaign style. I was so pleased that the exact same table was offered here at half the price so I ordered one to check the quality. This table is great!! Good quality, easy to put together and looks so good in my guest room. I am ordering a second and can't wait for it to arrive. The only difference I could see is the wood type is different. The finish is a beautiful deep mahogany and the brass hardware is antiqued. It looks like a piece with a history.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark mahogany finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great nightstand
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 10, 2013

Great nightstand or end table, easy to assemble and a large surface

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looked exactly like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Beautiful and different
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 7, 2014

Bought the brown ones, (2) for night stands for my son's new home... they are delighted with them. They love the unique style and quality... and I loved the price. They do require assembly, but it was not difficult.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Excellent Value with Timeless Styling!
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 10, 2014

I was delighted when I opened the box. It was packaged beautifully and every piece was intact. The color is a bit darker than shown or maybe just a bit "richer" would be more accurate. Nice finish and so very quick and easy for this 65 year old woman to put together! There are three main pieces: the drawer base with the drawer inside and two "H" shaped legs. Six sets of screws with washers and and a hex wrench. I turned the base upside down on my padded ottoman, slid one leg form inside the other and inserted a screw with two washers at the junction of the "X" on each side. Then, I inserted a screw with two washers at the 4 corners where the leg braces meet the base. Tightened them all down with the hex wrench and it was done! If you can't assemble this, you probably can't feed yourself. I assembled this table during a commercial break on television. Now, I am on the hunt to see where I could put another one so I can order a second table. The size and stability is perfect for many applications; as a chair side table, bedside table, printer stand, or just an accent table most anywhere. Another great buy from Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Poor Style : Average
accent table
 from oklahoma,  Mar 19, 2014

Loved the look of the table, and also the big drawer, BUT... the holes that lined the legs with the table didn't match so there was no way to screw them together. In my opinion thats a quality assurance issure that should be checked before sending out to a customer.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Very good
 from Atlanta,  Nov 2, 2013

First time to purchase furniture on line - very surprised at the quality and look of this table. Very true to color and looks great as a night stand in my bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful Nightstand
 from Greensboro, NC,  Oct 18, 2013

All the reviews said the nightstand was easy to assemble. Since assembling is not my strength, I was a little concerned about my being able to put it together. To my surprise, it was very quick and easy - instructions were very clear. I bought 2 of these tables for my guest room and absolutely love them. Overstock.com has really become my go to place - they are quick in shipping and the quality on this and the other things I have bought is great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent

A VERY NICE TABLE....MATCHES A DESK, CHEST I HAVE IN THE SAME STYLE. I PUT THIS TOGETHER IN ABOUT 45 MINUTES...OTHERS I READ IN. PREVIOUS REVIEWS COMPLETED THE EASY TASK IN 30 MINUTES----SINCE I'M A 73 YEARS YOUNG LADY,I THINK THAT REFLECTS HOW REALLY SIMPLE IT WAS!!! I LOVE IT!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great night stands
 from atlanta, GA,  Nov 23, 2014

These are absolutely great. My daughter put them together for me while I was at work. The style looks like they should be more expensive. Loved the price and the finish. I am using them as night stands on either side of king size bed. They match my bedroom furniture quite closely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Looks great and very simple but elegant look.
 from Monroe, New Jersey,  Nov 20, 2014

I bought 2 of these beautiful tables. They are simple but looks expensive. They arrive quickly and very simple to put together. Overall I'm very satisfied with them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
just like in the picture
 from Dallas, Tx,  Nov 20, 2014

looking for something a bit different for bedside night tables. these certainly fit the bill. very sturdy and made of actual wood!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Smudges on white wood but overall good product
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 19, 2014

These nightstands are pretty tall and pretty sturdy for the price point. However, mine came with quite a few brown (dirt-looking) smudges all over them. I purchased the white ones. I think whoever was packing them might have had dirty hands. I tried wiping them clean but I'm not getting all spots out. It's too much hassle to return them, especially not knowing if the next ones will arrive the same way.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Campaign Table
 from Texas,  Nov 19, 2014

This table looks exactly like a campaign side table I priced at a polular store but was priced $$$ less. It was better than I expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great value for beautiful tables
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 18, 2014

I had been looking for bedside tables for quite some time. My bedroom is primarily antique furniture and I wanted something not so antique looking and these fit the bill! They are well made, sturdy, and easy to put together. One of the tables did have a minor defect, but I think it adds character to the table. These are EXACTLY like ones you can find on the ****** ***** website for half the price. I would highly recommend these!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love these tables
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Nov 15, 2014

Purchased 2 of the Espresso a year apart. Quality is great! Very stylish. Using them as nightstands. They have ample room on top. Wish I could find a dresser similar to these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
color is pretty
 from Georgia,  Nov 14, 2014

Gives the room the needed pop of color. Good quality for thr price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Napa Black 1-drawer Bedside Table
Today $127.99
Compare $162.17
Save 21%
(43)
INSPIRE Q Fillmore White Oval Wood Accent Table
Sale $126.24
Was $140.27
Compare $199.91
Save 37%
(24)
INSPIRE Q Haines White Rectangle Wood Accent Table
Sale $134.09
Was $148.99
Compare $185.98
Save 28%
(5)
INSPIRE Q Fillmore Espresso Oval Wood Accent Table
Sale $131.39
Was $145.99
Compare $199.91
Save 34%
(53)
INSPIRE Q Haines Espresso Rectangle Wood Accent Table
Sale $125.99
Was $139.99
Compare $175.98
Save 28%
(19)
Back to top