Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Hotlanta,  Oct 22, 2012

I am using this piece as an end table in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I found the color to be darker in person, which matched the espresso description. The site photo to me looks more like cherry which I did not want.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice finish, drawer glides easily, 5 minute assembly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Va,  Aug 15, 2013

I was searching high and low for this exact style table. I found the style at PB first, but this is exactly the same style for half the price... It had been sold out forever and it finally came back into stock - so I bought two. Assembly was very easy and I was pleasantly surprised that the quality was as nice as it is. Very happy with this purchase and I will certainly consider this brand again. I am certainly one who reads reviews before buying anything online and these reviews were right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched the color perfectly..
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 19, 2013

I was very impressed with the quality of this accent table. I purchased it to go between a set of twin beds and couldn't be happier with my purchase. It is sturdy and looks fantastic where I've placed it; however, it would just as easily look awesome in a main area of the house (e.g. - living room). I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed with the quality of this product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? All information was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful night stand!!
 from New Jersey, NJ,  Apr 15, 2013

This accent table is bigger than it looks in the photo! I really like it! Extremely simple to put together, maybe 10 minutes. Came packaged very very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really looks good!
 from Washington DC,  Apr 13, 2013

I saw this table at Pottery Barn for uber bucks. Happened to check if Overstock had something comparable in the same campaign style. I was so pleased that the exact same table was offered here at half the price so I ordered one to check the quality. This table is great!! Good quality, easy to put together and looks so good in my guest room. I am ordering a second and can't wait for it to arrive. The only difference I could see is the wood type is different. The finish is a beautiful deep mahogany and the brass hardware is antiqued. It looks like a piece with a history.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark mahogany finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great nightstand
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 10, 2013

Great nightstand or end table, easy to assemble and a large surface

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looked exactly like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and different
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 7, 2014

Bought the brown ones, (2) for night stands for my son's new home... they are delighted with them. They love the unique style and quality... and I loved the price. They do require assembly, but it was not difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value with Timeless Styling!
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 10, 2014

I was delighted when I opened the box. It was packaged beautifully and every piece was intact. The color is a bit darker than shown or maybe just a bit "richer" would be more accurate. Nice finish and so very quick and easy for this 65 year old woman to put together! There are three main pieces: the drawer base with the drawer inside and two "H" shaped legs. Six sets of screws with washers and and a hex wrench. I turned the base upside down on my padded ottoman, slid one leg form inside the other and inserted a screw with two washers at the junction of the "X" on each side. Then, I inserted a screw with two washers at the 4 corners where the leg braces meet the base. Tightened them all down with the hex wrench and it was done! If you can't assemble this, you probably can't feed yourself. I assembled this table during a commercial break on television. Now, I am on the hunt to see where I could put another one so I can order a second table. The size and stability is perfect for many applications; as a chair side table, bedside table, printer stand, or just an accent table most anywhere. Another great buy from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent table
 from oklahoma,  Mar 19, 2014

Loved the look of the table, and also the big drawer, BUT... the holes that lined the legs with the table didn't match so there was no way to screw them together. In my opinion thats a quality assurance issure that should be checked before sending out to a customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Atlanta,  Nov 2, 2013

First time to purchase furniture on line - very surprised at the quality and look of this table. Very true to color and looks great as a night stand in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Nightstand
 from Greensboro, NC,  Oct 18, 2013

All the reviews said the nightstand was easy to assemble. Since assembling is not my strength, I was a little concerned about my being able to put it together. To my surprise, it was very quick and easy - instructions were very clear. I bought 2 of these tables for my guest room and absolutely love them. Overstock.com has really become my go to place - they are quick in shipping and the quality on this and the other things I have bought is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
base wood table
 from virginia,  Dec 18, 2014

the color yellow is way too orange yellow……not a pretty yellow the tables came with not enough screws nor very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 16, 2014

This table acts as a nightstand in the guest bedroom. It is very cheaply made, the price reflects that. I would not recommend it for daily use in a master bedroom. It is fine as a cheap place holder for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Bronx New York,  Dec 10, 2014

It is a pretty nightstand. I really like it. Its a good way to decorate your room in a new style. If your room is too small I do not recommend you buying it because they are pretty big but overall it is a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra good-like
 from Brevard, NC,  Dec 8, 2014

Bought 2. Took no time to put the legs on. Feels sturdyand the white looks great in my 50's motif. Lots of mojo goin' here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks even better in person
 from New York, NY,  Dec 8, 2014

This is a great looking table, a bit bigger than I expected. It ended up working out quite well because my bed is actually nice and large and anything smaller would have looked too puny. I ordered two and one of the tables is a bit wobbly but nothing a little felt pad can't fix. Overall a good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 6, 2014

Ordered the yellow. It's the perfect accent table in my living room. Adds a pop of bright color. Looks great! Roomy drawer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and super easy to assemble
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 3, 2014

All you have to do is unpack and attach legs together and then attach these to the pre-assembled drawer box. Super simple. Like the style, price and easy assembly. Came well packaged and not a scratch nor imperfection noted. Couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality less than expected
 from Madison, WI,  Dec 2, 2014

I ordered this little table for a bedside stand where its purpose isn't for much other than to hold a table lamp. Its a good height for that. But it definitely isn't the quality I expected for the price. The legs are wobbly, the wood is only 5/8" thick, and the construction is pretty low-grade. I'd rate the paint job about a 7 out of 10. I ordered gray, and found that its a little darker than I expected, and the sheen is less shiny than I expected. I plan to keep it because I don't want to deal with sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wood , better in real than photo depicts
 from Boca Raton, Florida,  Nov 30, 2014

This is a great looking end table/night stand. The brown wood tone is very rich. The style is very versatile. I've decided to order another one :) Cannot beat this value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought