Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Hotlanta,  Oct 22, 2012

I am using this piece as an end table in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I found the color to be darker in person, which matched the espresso description. The site photo to me looks more like cherry which I did not want.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice finish, drawer glides easily, 5 minute assembly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Va,  Aug 15, 2013

I was searching high and low for this exact style table. I found the style at PB first, but this is exactly the same style for half the price... It had been sold out forever and it finally came back into stock - so I bought two. Assembly was very easy and I was pleasantly surprised that the quality was as nice as it is. Very happy with this purchase and I will certainly consider this brand again. I am certainly one who reads reviews before buying anything online and these reviews were right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched the color perfectly..
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 19, 2013

I was very impressed with the quality of this accent table. I purchased it to go between a set of twin beds and couldn't be happier with my purchase. It is sturdy and looks fantastic where I've placed it; however, it would just as easily look awesome in a main area of the house (e.g. - living room). I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed with the quality of this product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? All information was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful night stand!!
 from New Jersey, NJ,  Apr 15, 2013

This accent table is bigger than it looks in the photo! I really like it! Extremely simple to put together, maybe 10 minutes. Came packaged very very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really looks good!
 from Washington DC,  Apr 13, 2013

I saw this table at Pottery Barn for uber bucks. Happened to check if Overstock had something comparable in the same campaign style. I was so pleased that the exact same table was offered here at half the price so I ordered one to check the quality. This table is great!! Good quality, easy to put together and looks so good in my guest room. I am ordering a second and can't wait for it to arrive. The only difference I could see is the wood type is different. The finish is a beautiful deep mahogany and the brass hardware is antiqued. It looks like a piece with a history.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark mahogany finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value with Timeless Styling!
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 10, 2014

I was delighted when I opened the box. It was packaged beautifully and every piece was intact. The color is a bit darker than shown or maybe just a bit "richer" would be more accurate. Nice finish and so very quick and easy for this 65 year old woman to put together! There are three main pieces: the drawer base with the drawer inside and two "H" shaped legs. Six sets of screws with washers and and a hex wrench. I turned the base upside down on my padded ottoman, slid one leg form inside the other and inserted a screw with two washers at the junction of the "X" on each side. Then, I inserted a screw with two washers at the 4 corners where the leg braces meet the base. Tightened them all down with the hex wrench and it was done! If you can't assemble this, you probably can't feed yourself. I assembled this table during a commercial break on television. Now, I am on the hunt to see where I could put another one so I can order a second table. The size and stability is perfect for many applications; as a chair side table, bedside table, printer stand, or just an accent table most anywhere. Another great buy from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great nightstand
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 10, 2013

Great nightstand or end table, easy to assemble and a large surface

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looked exactly like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Hampstead, NC,  Jan 17, 2015

The table is bigger than it looks in the picture. The red is not a super bright cherry red, but is more muted. Very pretty. The drawer is nice and spacious. I can't say enough positive things about this table. A super buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 Jan 16, 2015

Got these for my bedroom and they are the star of the room!! Got the white ones. Easy to assemble (let a teenager do it and it was done quick) very sturdy, high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it. One minor flaw.
 from Chicago,  Jan 11, 2015

I got the dark brown one and it looks stunning in person. One minor injury to the piece that happened in the shipping process (presumably). This injury is a little disappointing but its not really noticeable so I won't send it back. If it wasn't for that it would have been a perfect experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was so disappointed when this was out of stock but then it came back in stock just before Christmas and I ordered it immediately! This is such a cool nightstand. It is well made and very easy to put together... I purchased it in white and painted my spare bedroom a deep brown. It looks fabulous! Highly recommend! One of the best things I have ever purchased on O Stock and I purchase a lot on this site!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and different
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 7, 2014

Bought the brown ones, (2) for night stands for my son's new home... they are delighted with them. They love the unique style and quality... and I loved the price. They do require assembly, but it was not difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent table
 from oklahoma,  Mar 19, 2014

Loved the look of the table, and also the big drawer, BUT... the holes that lined the legs with the table didn't match so there was no way to screw them together. In my opinion thats a quality assurance issure that should be checked before sending out to a customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Atlanta,  Nov 2, 2013

First time to purchase furniture on line - very surprised at the quality and look of this table. Very true to color and looks great as a night stand in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Nightstand
 from Greensboro, NC,  Oct 18, 2013

All the reviews said the nightstand was easy to assemble. Since assembling is not my strength, I was a little concerned about my being able to put it together. To my surprise, it was very quick and easy - instructions were very clear. I bought 2 of these tables for my guest room and absolutely love them. Overstock.com has really become my go to place - they are quick in shipping and the quality on this and the other things I have bought is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 22, 2015

I purchased two of the expresso tables. They were easy to assemble and they are the perfect accent tables for our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 8, 2015

It's like focal point of my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 Jan 6, 2015

This piece looks more expensive than it is. It was easy to put together (I did it myself). Will probably buy another one. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Jan 6, 2015

Looks fantastic in my guest bedroom. Easy to assemble. Only complaint is that one leg is uneven so it rocks back and forth slightly. Haven't asked for a replacement yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My expectations weren't only met - they were exceeded. This campaign table is beautiful and a solid, well-built piece of furniture. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought