Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buyer beware! Poor manufacturing!
 from Kenosha, WI,  Nov 28, 2012

We purchased 2 of these. After a long shipping lead time, we received them only to find both units had manufacturing flaws. The hardware was installed incorrectly, leaving gaps around the handles, and the paint was missing in spots. This wasn't an issue from shipping, it was from the original manufacturer. Overstock was quick to ship 2 replacements. Both additional units were also significantly flawed. After calling again, we were going to shoot for another 2, however decided to move to a different product. Be very weary, but know that Overstock handled the issue VERY well.... but this manufacturer is junk. I am SHOCKED to see the 2 other reviews on this product be good. These were VERY flawed, and nothing (even at this pricepoint) I'd want in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointing quality. Packaged well, 4 units defective
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is not Good
 from san diego, CA,  Oct 20, 2013

Although this product looks great in the picture, please do not be fooled. The table is larger than expected, so please keep this in mind. It is heavy and appears to be well constructed at first inspection. Once put together though, the legs do not sit level on the floor. I had my table on hardwood floor, and it rocks from side to side. The drawer does not pull out smoothly. Also one of the edges, where the decorative hardware is was busted in a little. Overall the table has a cheap look, as if only a single paint of coat. It probably won't last long. I regret purchasing this product and was very disappointed. On the the plus side, OS customer service did acknowledge my disappointment with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from New York, NY,  May 27, 2013

I was looking for end tables to decorate our beach house and took a chance to order this item. I am so glad that I ordered this! I was little doubtful about the quality, but it is pretty sturdy and solid. I was going to use for kids bedroom end table, but end up using in the living room. I also ordered 2 dark brown ones and they are good too. Very easy assembly (just legs need to be assembled). I am ordering 2 more for kids' bedroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Granite Bay, CA,  May 21, 2013

This is a very stylish table, so easy to assemble and they even provide the wrench to tighten screws. It looks so nice next to the bed in our guest room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's definitely white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and very stylish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Birmingham, al,  Apr 3, 2013

I really liked the size. It is taller and wider than most nightstands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Elegant Side tables
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

Very easy to put together and a truly elegant product. I purchased 2 for our guest bedroom but this can easily be used in a living room or family room. Beautiful and elegant!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 23, 2014

I use these accent tables as night stands for my platform bed. They are perfect. They are sturdy and heavy. They were a breeze to put together. The drawer pulls easily. No issues at all and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece but not a glossy white finish
 from Apex, NC,  Sep 19, 2014

I like everything about the piece but was expecting more of a glossy finish. Still looks great but not as contemporary and polished as I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style, function at attractive price
 from BOCA Raton, Fl,  Sep 6, 2014

I was a little concerned ordering these as a couple of reviews indicated they were difficult to assemble. I did not find that to be the case at all. The directions were explicit and the job easy. The tables are attractive, functional and a good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Accent table looked great,
 from Boston,  Sep 5, 2014

I really liked the table, it looked amazing in my master bedroom, very modern looking, the table does seem a bit sensitive, and it is very hard to open up the draw, i had to put oil so the draw can open smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted..
 from New York, NY,  Aug 4, 2014

The nightstands were easy to assembly. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 29, 2014

The only complaint I have is that the bottom corner is not fully painted but is barely noticeable. Looks great in my room, would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white nightstands
 from houton,tx,  Jul 5, 2014

Quality not so great however with the price being half of what it costs for similar style with other retailers you get what you pay for. Easy to assemble and looks good. Just don't know how it will hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Two packages - one came with destroyed drawer. Just don't have energy and time to send this crap back. Other piece wobbly and crooked so it doesn't stand even on the floor. That is the worst quality I have ever experienced in furniture. This is miles away to other comparable products you can order. A straightforward no-go- Period.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Texas,  Jun 26, 2014

Great piece of furniture and easy to assemble. You will be very pleased with your purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase
 from Westport, CT,  Jun 20, 2014

Very easy to assemble, and looks very nice. One thing I will say, though, is that this nightstand was a bit more "white" than I imagined. It is a bright, pure white, not an off-white or slightly creamy, like it looks in the picture (at least it did look that way to me).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Carlsbad ca,  Jun 18, 2014

Love them. Very similar to****. Very contemporary and clean looking. Bright white color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Design, Average Quality
 from Washington State,  Jun 11, 2014

The item was shipped fast. Upon inspection noted the poor paint quality in the front of the desk - seems as if some one had damaged the paint before, and had put the paint back on. It created a significant area of seemingly different shade of color. Called Overstock.com customer service. They were EXCELLENT as usual. Offered a free UPS lebal to return, and shipped out another one immediately. The second one received was far better - still has some paint problem at corner in the front, but seems to be relatively minor and not too noticeable. Overall, it is a wonderful styled product, but with average building quality. From the price point of view, it is a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Night Stands
 from No. Central Florida,  May 31, 2014

Love this nightstand. Bought 2 of them. Just the right size. Is tall enough for my bed. Received 1 with a busted drawer but overstock.com had the manufacture send new draw. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, not great quality
 from new york, ny,  May 28, 2014

The piece looks great, but is not stable at all. I ordered 2 and they're both uneven. There are also some minor imperfections on the drawer on both pieces. They're nice looking from afar, but definitely cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought