Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Hotlanta,  Oct 22, 2012

I am using this piece as an end table in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I found the color to be darker in person, which matched the espresso description. The site photo to me looks more like cherry which I did not want.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice finish, drawer glides easily, 5 minute assembly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Va,  Aug 15, 2013

I was searching high and low for this exact style table. I found the style at PB first, but this is exactly the same style for half the price... It had been sold out forever and it finally came back into stock - so I bought two. Assembly was very easy and I was pleasantly surprised that the quality was as nice as it is. Very happy with this purchase and I will certainly consider this brand again. I am certainly one who reads reviews before buying anything online and these reviews were right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched the color perfectly..
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 19, 2013

I was very impressed with the quality of this accent table. I purchased it to go between a set of twin beds and couldn't be happier with my purchase. It is sturdy and looks fantastic where I've placed it; however, it would just as easily look awesome in a main area of the house (e.g. - living room). I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed with the quality of this product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? All information was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful night stand!!
 from New Jersey, NJ,  Apr 15, 2013

This accent table is bigger than it looks in the photo! I really like it! Extremely simple to put together, maybe 10 minutes. Came packaged very very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really looks good!
 from Washington DC,  Apr 13, 2013

I saw this table at Pottery Barn for uber bucks. Happened to check if Overstock had something comparable in the same campaign style. I was so pleased that the exact same table was offered here at half the price so I ordered one to check the quality. This table is great!! Good quality, easy to put together and looks so good in my guest room. I am ordering a second and can't wait for it to arrive. The only difference I could see is the wood type is different. The finish is a beautiful deep mahogany and the brass hardware is antiqued. It looks like a piece with a history.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark mahogany finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great nightstand
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 10, 2013

Great nightstand or end table, easy to assemble and a large surface

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looked exactly like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent table
 from oklahoma,  Mar 19, 2014

Loved the look of the table, and also the big drawer, BUT... the holes that lined the legs with the table didn't match so there was no way to screw them together. In my opinion thats a quality assurance issure that should be checked before sending out to a customer.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Atlanta,  Nov 2, 2013

First time to purchase furniture on line - very surprised at the quality and look of this table. Very true to color and looks great as a night stand in my bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Nightstand
 from Greensboro, NC,  Oct 18, 2013

All the reviews said the nightstand was easy to assemble. Since assembling is not my strength, I was a little concerned about my being able to put it together. To my surprise, it was very quick and easy - instructions were very clear. I bought 2 of these tables for my guest room and absolutely love them. Overstock.com has really become my go to place - they are quick in shipping and the quality on this and the other things I have bought is great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy-to-assemble, Sturdy, As-advertised
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 17, 2014

This nightstand arrived safely-packed and very easy to assemble (less than 5 minutes). It's very sturdy, and the drawer pulls nicely. The nightstand is exactly as pictured in color and quality. It looks great in our tropical travel themed bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tables
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jul 15, 2014

Beautiful color, great looking. I put these in my living room as end tables.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking tables
 from Montana,  Jul 8, 2014

I love the look of these tables. I ordered them to be used as night stands in my bedroom. My only complaint is that the drawers do not pull in and out easily. Therefore, I cannot rate them as excellent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great night stand
 from Branson MO,  Jun 13, 2014

I really love this nightstand.. I ordered three of them..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really classes up the joint
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 6, 2014

I bought two and put one in the guest bedroom and one as a side table in the living room. They look great! Easy to assemble. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to assemble. Easy to remove from carton. This accent table is going to be used as a night table and is the perfect height for the average bed. The drawer is sturdy and slides very easily. The wood is solid as well as the metal accents and handle inlay.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item Does Not Match Description
 from NY,  May 13, 2014

The 1st issue with this product is the color. It does not match the picture. The picture appears to be a golden to honey brown and the nightstand I received was very dark brown, practically black. The other issue, according to the description it has dovetail joints on the draw, which it does not. So I would not recommend this piece if you are looking for quality. If you are looking for firewood, it might keep you warm for 5 minutes.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Look, High Quality
 from Central New Jersey,  Apr 22, 2014

This is a great piece, very sturdy, and easy to put together. Such a great value for the price. A nice accent piece with high quality accents and details.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspire Q Neo Espresso Accent Table
 from Augusta, GA,  Apr 19, 2014

Solid piece of furniture and great size for nightstand. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great End Table
 from Newberry, S.C.,  Apr 11, 2014

We purchased a mixed variety of table shapes for creating a flowing contemporary look through out our home. All of these tables are dark in color (Espresso, chocolate, black, walnut, etc.). We have received many compliments, so obviously the tables work with our design, look, and feel. We love this particular piece. The only installation required was attaching the legs to the table top, which was very easy. This is a table that would look good in a traditional or contemporary set-up. We use it as a bed side table with a contemporary look. It is a dark espresso appearance. It is very sturdy. Absolutely love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value - looks more expensive than it is
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Apr 10, 2014

The finish and design of this accent table make it look more expensive than it is. I have seen similar for more than double this price. I did receive the table quickly, however the assembly kit was missing. O took care of that by requesting it be sent from the manufacturer. Good customer service- they kept me posted on their progress and the missing kit was sent within a week.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Napa Black 1-drawer Bedside Table
Today $148.99
Compare $181.99
Save 18%
(41)
Back to top