Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
top of table very different
 from Minneapolis MN,  Mar 6, 2014

We only took the top of this table out of the box and knew it was a "No". It looks like fake wood compiled and stamped by machine. I could have been okay with it without the fake wood grain molded into the top. It's really too bad because this is the exact style we wanted. I thought it looked like great wood in the picture, spend over **** on shipping costs back to the company to find out it isn't similar to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is just what i wanted
 from Beaumont,TX,  Apr 7, 2014

I ordered this table because I loved the style and thought it would fit perfect in our new home. I fell in love with a similar more expensive one that I saw in a local furniture store. I was kind of skeptical from ordering online but i'm soooo glad I did. Its everything I hoped it would be. Very sophisticated and rustic just like the one I saw in the store except Overstock had the better price. The table was well protected when it was delivered. It looks just like the picture and very solid wood (heavy/sturdy). I will definitely order again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table
 Aug 13, 2015

Perfect size, and beautiful l love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 Aug 2, 2015

A little on the low side, but all in all its a beautiful table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!!!
 Jul 26, 2015

Table is super sturdy, well made, very easy to assemble. When time to extend table it also is super easy to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for family
 Jul 16, 2015

I liked this table for our family who tends to be tough on tables. well made, ** look. I wish it came with another leaf though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We have not had it long, and barley used, but it scratches very easily. Looks pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and sturdy
 Mar 17, 2015

I had never heard of rubberwood until this table. This table is heavy which is what I was looking for. The assemble took a few hours during to the instructions not being the best. However, the finished product is worth the effort and time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table is so nice we get compliments every time we have company. Love the extending leaf . Good quality I love all the texture to the table top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Denver, Co,  Nov 24, 2014

Color is exactly what I expected; heavy - heavy - table. Great value but nothing about this table is "cheap" looking or feeling. Very happy with my first large furniture purchase from O.co

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my purchase!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 18, 2014

This table is solid quality. Well made and easy to put together. Not a purchase you will regret.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 5, 2014

Bad quality, bad style. Do not trust to the nice pics

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i wanted!
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 10, 2014

Table was easy to put together took only 15mins, looks great! Very dark but easy to match chairs to. Does scratch kinda easy but just take a wax stick and it fills it right in. Love my table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"You're Fired!"
 Jan 20, 2015

Is precisely what Donald Trump would say about this product. The INSPIRE Q series is not good quality. Having already had a problem with a sofa, we unwittingly also ordered this table at the same time. The table was delivered broken in the box. We returned the piece for a full refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style of this dining table!
 from Denver, CO,  May 14, 2014

I call the style of this dining table, French country. I've been looking for something like this for s very long time....would you believe 30 years? Well, I finally have it. And would you believe it's exactly the right color, too. It don't get any better than that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought