Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Side table
 from Anacortes, WA,  Jun 11, 2013

Easy to put together. Legs are inside and under the drawer, couldn't find them at first. May need to order another for the other arm chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a good match to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, like the large drawer and lower shelf
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product is as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, quality table
 from South Dakota,  Feb 26, 2013

This table worked perfectly in the space I neded since it is not as wide as most side tables. Although smaller, beautiful wood finish and hardware. matched the bed in my room prefectly, so site picture was very accurate. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality , all wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description o the site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful nightstands
 from Amesbury,ma,  Jul 10, 2014

These end tables are exactly like the online photo. The drawers shut easitly. Assembly time was approximately 1 hour for two nightstands. The color is dark brown and matches my headboard exactly. I purchased it because my husband has sleep apnea and I have been looking for a nightstand that has a shelf for the cpap machine and all its tubing. The bottom shelf is perfect for the machine and frees the top of the nightstand for a lamp and other items. A great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 from CA,  May 19, 2014

Cheaply made. The drawer doesn't close completely. The stand wobbles on the floor. The particle board was dented on the front when it arrived. It is made of easily damaged material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 from Chicago, Il,  Jan 11, 2014

Easy to put together. Might only disappointment was that they were a little shorter than I expected. They look great and were very easy to assemble...the drawer is already assembled so all you have to do is attach the shelf and legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedside table
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 4, 2013

Love the table just what i expected and the color is perfect just as the item was listed in description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 from Lexington,  Mar 5, 2013

Drawer does not open and close easily. In fact, husband had to remove the drawer and file down the wood rail just to open and close. Poor quality to use wood for sliding drawer. Edges of the item are coming unglued and bubbling up. I love Overstock and have bought many big-ticket items. Unfortunately, this is not one of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent night stand!
 from Plainfield, IN,  Feb 26, 2013

I love these night stands. Great value for the price! They matched the picture perfectly, we were not disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality of these were great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Table
 from Florida,  Feb 22, 2013

I had ordered 2 of these tables, to be used as side tables. They arrived very well packed. Nothng was damaged. They were very easy to assemble. The holes were were they are supposed to be. Nothing was damged. They look beautiful. Exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price: Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sturdy, color is as pictured
 from Westerville, Ohio,  Jan 23, 2013

I have been lookiing for a nightstand for awhile now. After looking around this piece looked like it would be the dimensions and quality I wanted. It arrived packaged very well. At first I was confused where the legs were. They were not in the box, and I thought they had not been included. But I noticed that the main part of the nightstand was very heavy. When I pulled out the drawer, a box was inside, which did contain the legs and screws. Thought I would mention that, in case someone else was confused where they were. Assembly took only about 10 min, since you are only attaching the legs. It is a very sturdy and elegant looking piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched up exactly. It's a dark finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality. Seems very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad I bought these!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

I was very nervous to purchase these tables with no reviews, but was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. The assembly took only a few minutes and the quality is excellent. The tables are sturdy, solid wood and make lovely nightstands. They look and feel far more expensive than the price suggests. I could not be more pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as in the image - espresso brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered and received quickly. Easy to assemble. Nice quality. Needed more space in the bedroom. These filled that need & look good. Only suggestion is to cover top with glass to help preserve the top. Also put round wood matte on bottom shelf for same reason. Would recommend these for purchase. Good Price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 Jul 15, 2015

Excellent quality. Looks great. Easy to put together and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good size & quality
 Jul 4, 2015

really works with our bedrooms set & is much smaller than what we previously had (Ramour & Flanigan nightstands). Love the lower shelf. really easy to assemble, though it took me 10 minutes to find out where the legs were stored... inside the drawer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granma of 5
 Jul 2, 2015

I bought 2 of these and am very pleased. I bought glass to cover the tops just to make sure there were not damaged. The finished has not chipped at all anywhere. The drawers are well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This nightstand is all wood and is a timeless addition to my bedroom suite. Arrived on time and with easy payment options!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful Quality
 Mar 9, 2015

Incredibly poor quality, even for economy furniture. Mis-aligned drawer wobbled 1" in either direction. No surface was square or flat. Edges were unfinished, didn't fit together flush and had raw, jagged edges. Don't waste your time or money... you don't even get what little you paid for out of this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is lacking
 from SC,  Jan 4, 2015

The design appears nice in the picture and I thought it would be good quality based on the reviews. However: Had I seen the two that I received in a store, I would never have purchased these night stands. They were purchased for my master bedroom and frankly, I can not use them there. Maybe just the ones I received are not well made---IDK?? I have purchased many items from Overstock and most have been fine and look good in our home. So, with these night stands: I really should have called to complain and returned them, but since I had just returned 2 sets of chairs...I was tired of calling O customer service to explain and ultimately, return. In retrospect, I wish I had returned the ones I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My hhusband and I both like these but both drawers won't open or close easily. We have tried to fix them, but there's no hope.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice night table
 Dec 28, 2014

Really nice looking and just the perfect size for a night stand. The drawer was a bit wobbly but overall sturdy and nice. Color is the same as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought