Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Side table
 from Anacortes, WA,  Jun 11, 2013

Easy to put together. Legs are inside and under the drawer, couldn't find them at first. May need to order another for the other arm chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a good match to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, like the large drawer and lower shelf
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product is as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, quality table
 from South Dakota,  Feb 26, 2013

This table worked perfectly in the space I neded since it is not as wide as most side tables. Although smaller, beautiful wood finish and hardware. matched the bed in my room prefectly, so site picture was very accurate. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality , all wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description o the site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful nightstands
 from Amesbury,ma,  Jul 10, 2014

These end tables are exactly like the online photo. The drawers shut easitly. Assembly time was approximately 1 hour for two nightstands. The color is dark brown and matches my headboard exactly. I purchased it because my husband has sleep apnea and I have been looking for a nightstand that has a shelf for the cpap machine and all its tubing. The bottom shelf is perfect for the machine and frees the top of the nightstand for a lamp and other items. A great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 from CA,  May 19, 2014

Cheaply made. The drawer doesn't close completely. The stand wobbles on the floor. The particle board was dented on the front when it arrived. It is made of easily damaged material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 from Chicago, Il,  Jan 11, 2014

Easy to put together. Might only disappointment was that they were a little shorter than I expected. They look great and were very easy to assemble...the drawer is already assembled so all you have to do is attach the shelf and legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedside table
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 4, 2013

Love the table just what i expected and the color is perfect just as the item was listed in description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 from Lexington,  Mar 5, 2013

Drawer does not open and close easily. In fact, husband had to remove the drawer and file down the wood rail just to open and close. Poor quality to use wood for sliding drawer. Edges of the item are coming unglued and bubbling up. I love Overstock and have bought many big-ticket items. Unfortunately, this is not one of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent night stand!
 from Plainfield, IN,  Feb 26, 2013

I love these night stands. Great value for the price! They matched the picture perfectly, we were not disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality of these were great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Table
 from Florida,  Feb 22, 2013

I had ordered 2 of these tables, to be used as side tables. They arrived very well packed. Nothng was damaged. They were very easy to assemble. The holes were were they are supposed to be. Nothing was damged. They look beautiful. Exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price: Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sturdy, color is as pictured
 from Westerville, Ohio,  Jan 23, 2013

I have been lookiing for a nightstand for awhile now. After looking around this piece looked like it would be the dimensions and quality I wanted. It arrived packaged very well. At first I was confused where the legs were. They were not in the box, and I thought they had not been included. But I noticed that the main part of the nightstand was very heavy. When I pulled out the drawer, a box was inside, which did contain the legs and screws. Thought I would mention that, in case someone else was confused where they were. Assembly took only about 10 min, since you are only attaching the legs. It is a very sturdy and elegant looking piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched up exactly. It's a dark finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality. Seems very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad I bought these!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

I was very nervous to purchase these tables with no reviews, but was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. The assembly took only a few minutes and the quality is excellent. The tables are sturdy, solid wood and make lovely nightstands. They look and feel far more expensive than the price suggests. I could not be more pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as in the image - espresso brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from florida,  Nov 18, 2014

Super deal, look exactly as shown with good quality. One was damaged and replaced with no problem. Truly a designer piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Wood Nightstand
 from Virginia,  Sep 17, 2014

Wow, this is a great nightstand. It was well-packed for shipping, took about 5 minutes to put together with a screwdriver and the included Allen wrench, and is very sturdy. A total plus is that it is all wood, in a rich espresso color, and the holes for the table legs are pre-drilled and contain brass fittings that the screw fits into so that they will not strip out and have less chance of loosening up over time. I am very pleased with the quality of the table for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Nice !
 from USA,  Aug 27, 2014

After shopping online for a few days for a night stand, I decided myself for this one because was te best price for a piece of furniture made out of wood and not MDF or particulate board. The nights stand looks nice in my guest room and goes well with my wood and iron bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than wal-mart...
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 23, 2014

I purchased this accent table along with a coffee table and another end table. Each a different design. All apparently came from the same chinese manufacturer and so you get what you pay for. Layered MDF/plywood with a very, very thin veneer. On the coffee table a strip of veneer about a quarter inch wide and 3 inches long peeled off while we were putting it together. Had to use a wood marker to cover the spot up. The look of the piece is nicer than *** furniture, but it still annoys me that the bottom of the wood pieces all have exposed plywood and are unstained. In addition had to take a wet cloth and wipe the undersides of the item to remove some excess stain on all 3 pieces. I am not sure if the pieces had a finish on them (I am assuming only on the finished veneer surfaces). Overall if you are forced to buy *** furniture due to lack of money, I'd say purchase overstock instead, but it is still very cheaply made furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from Brandon, MS,  Dec 13, 2013

The nightstand was in perfect condition when I received it and just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table, once you receive all of the parts
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 18, 2013

Received table in record time.. minus the legs. Contacted Overstock support. Received the legs in about a week. However.. no screws with which to append them to the table! Call OVerstock again. I am sent a second set of legs. . still no screws. Third time is a charm, as I finally received the screws after the 3rd contact w/ customer support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to bedroom
 from Fremont, CA,  Feb 6, 2013

We had been looking for nightstands that had one drawer and then a space to store magazines under for a while. All the stores we went to had prices that we thought were higher than we'd want to spend. We searched around online and found these and are really happy with them. The color matches our Mocha headboard really well, and they make the room look a bit neater and more elegant. The came fast, the quality is good, and they were really easy to put together. I'd recommend them to someone looking for your basic, classic, nightstand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 10, 2013

I ordered two bedside tables. I think that the color and look are spot on. I was a little disappointed with the quality of the piece. For some reason I was under the impression it would be made of real wood but it chips easily unfortunately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was a little lower than I expected. Not made of real wood. Once together it looks very nice though.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought