Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Solid Desk
 from NJ,  Oct 23, 2013

This is the fourth desk I have bought from O and it is the best. The desk is solid wood, well made, sturdy, and super easy to construct. The color is slightly darker than pictured. The desk drawer is not as sturdy as the desk. It is small and does not slide well, but I knew that from the photo. Not sure why they call it a "3-drawer Writing Desk". It has 1 drawer. The overall quality and craftsmanship, desktop space, and value of this piece make up for the drawer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from rochelle va,  Dec 6, 2014

we were very much surprised at the quality of the desk. the style fits into our decor perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Desk
 from Tucson,  Oct 1, 2014

Great sturdy desk, The color was darker than pictured in the photo. It took about 25 minutes to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
desk
 from FL,  Sep 2, 2014

Very well made of real wood good color sturdy very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Product
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 30, 2014

As previous reviews mentioned, the drawer is of lower quality than the rest, but overall the desk is definitely a good product! Everything is pretty easy to assemble, and doesn't weigh more than one person can handle moving around. I like the simple design. It is sturdy and well manufactured. Happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The desk was great and well made.
 from ohio,  May 17, 2014

The desk was darker than pictured but was good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Desk
 from NH,  Apr 13, 2014

This desk is attractive, functional and sturdy however, the drawer and its knobs are somewhat lacking in craftsmanship. Also, the bottom edge of the desk is unfinished, so if you happen to brush up against it, small shavings of wood will come off. All in all, while I like this desk, I just don't love it so I wouldn't want to recommend it. If you don't mind a shaky drawer that won't pull out with ease and rough edges, then it's a pretty good deal and the assembly is fairly quick and easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Writing desk is perfect!
 from Penfield, New York,  Feb 20, 2014

It is perfect for our need. Construction instructions left a little to be desired but, with a few miscues, I figured it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this desk
 from Calif.,  Feb 11, 2014

I like the size and design. It meets my needs as a functional desk. It's very solid. I did have trouble lining up one of the legs with its bolt, but it's all good now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought