Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty from a distance, but up poor quality
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 3, 2014

I ordered four of these chairs for my dining room table. They arrived promptly and were easy to assemble. That's the good part.... Now here are the negatives: Several assembly parts were missing (washers, screws, etc) and two of the pre drilled holes were too large for the screws so they do not hold the legs tightly to the frame. The color is tan, but they definitely have a pinkish hue. The chairs look good from a distance, but they are very poorly constructed. Two of the chairs have large gaps between the upholstered back and the top of the frame where they are possibly staple gunned together....which looks terrible. So overall, I am disappointed with the product...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really bad!
 Nov 12, 2015

They are horrible chairs. We couldnt even assembly properly cause the items are designed so badly cant even fit to the space that they are supposed to while assembling. I am going to get my money back for this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big disappointment
 from Camas, WA,  Aug 23, 2014

I am so disappointed in these chairs. I ordered these based on the color of the photo and the reviews. These chairs are nothing like the color in the photo. The photo looks like a dark tan and these almost are a light gray color. My husband put these together as a surprise, I was out of town. When I got home and look at these I said these are going back. The bad thing all boxes were cut down and taken away. The material bunches up towards the back of the chair. This is happening on all four and we haven't even used them yet. Also where you put the back and the seat of the chair together, it leaves a small gap so you see the black matting they use. I spent a lot of money and can't use these chairs. I will do nothing but stare at the gap and push the loose material back . What a waste of money. Sorry overstock but these are a joke

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sturdy chairs easily put togehter
 Jan 15, 2016

Beautiful, sturdy table. very comfie too. Actually fell asleep in one yesterday while resting from a long day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 3, 2016

Everything is great, could be more comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for....cheaply made.
 Dec 17, 2015

Made from sub-par materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Dec 3, 2015

The quality on the fabric is really great. Easy to put together and love the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Nov 28, 2015

Can't wait to pair these gray chairs with my black table. Nice quality chairs for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not order this brand
 Nov 25, 2015

I ordered two different products from this brand and am highly disappointed in the quality of both my purchases. I ordered 6 of these chairs and 3 of them sit even on the floor. The quality of these chairs are so cheap! The nail heads are not even individual nail heads they are all connected in the middle and are not straight and even overlap in places. Save your money and spend it elsewhere. you will be returning these and they will be a waste of your time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
designer
 Nov 16, 2015

great look and great price. I was very happy with these side chairs when I got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for sitting area
 Nov 10, 2015

Bought this set for a bedroom sitting area. The quality is great and the price was much lower than other pairs I looked at!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tcoop
 Nov 5, 2015

Great chairs! Very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
samatt
 May 19, 2015

These are very sturdy chairs. They look much more expensive than I expected. I have ordered 4 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Feb 8, 2015

Bought 2 one came damaged and it tookabout 2 weeks to have the chair replaced. Quality is good for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite Hostess Chairs! Quick, easy assembly.
 from Winder, GA,  May 2, 2014

We have received many compliments, as to the beauty and style of the chairs. Both rear legs of one of our chairs was damaged in shipping. Overstock shipped the rear portion of the chair within a week. They initiated contact with me, each day, until the replacement arrived. Replaced. Beautiful. Extremely satisfied! This was my first experience with Overstock.com ....it won't be my last. Bravo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side chairs
 from Kansas City,  Mar 17, 2014

Color exactly as shown. A light brown. Works well with my dark brown sofa and blue and brown rug. Nail heads were perfectly aligned on all sides which is different than I have found on other higher priced side chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought