Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So-so quality but looks nice
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 9, 2012

The guide holes on the bottom shelf did not line up. There's a notch in the legs, and two of the holes lined up correctly, so it's pretty stable and I decided not to worry about it. The item is a bit rough around the edges, but from a few feet away, you can't tell and it looks nice. Assembly was easy, other than sorting out the shelf issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate. However, the paint job one was not so great (drippy, some bubbles)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonably solid, pretty typical for this sort of item.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice nightstand
 from Denver,  Dec 27, 2012

This nightstand was perfect for our guest bedroom. Easy to assemble and sturdy. I was packaged nicely so that it was not damaged during shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The price cannot not be beat for the quality. I love the soft lines and it was very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large top but not too functional
 from Lady Lake, Fl,  Nov 9, 2014

Its pretty to look at & has a large top space for a large lamp. However the drawer is small. Little expensive for what you get. I only ordered one to make sure I like it before ordering the second. After I received it the price when up. Not sure I will order the second at the new price. I wasn't pleased with the original price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and smooth
 from San Antonio,TX,  Nov 6, 2014

This night stand was just what I was looking for. It came with the top and drawer already assembled so I just had to attach the bottom shelf and legs. The top is big enough for a lamp, picture frame and vase. The drawer is great for remotes, paper, pens, etc. The bottom is perfect for your books and magazines. It's very sturdy and smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality matches the price
 from Washington,  Aug 24, 2014

I bought this Item for my guest room, really liking the shape and the price. It's a quality I would expect from *** or *** so I'm glad it's just for my guest room. I like the size, and easy assembly. The drawer is a little too small to hold very much. It's a bit more round than it looks in the picture. But for its purpose it works ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quailty!
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Aug 1, 2014

Bigger than I expected, which was nice. picture does not do quality justice. Used in guest bedroom in between 2 queen beds and its perfect for our beach house!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 22, 2014

This product is great. Very easy assembly. Took me about 10 minutes per table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont buy this item
 from fort lauderdale, fl,  Oct 2, 2013

This product is of inferior quality. The legs don't align properly after assembly. The paining looks like it was not completed, as it was left on the primer stage. It is not 100% wood as it claims to be. It is wood and pressed cardboard. Not worth the price and not suitable to match any nice furnishings. Definitely returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from California,  Sep 23, 2013

The two tables we received both had issues. These issues include: Broken wood pieces, missing screws on pieces that arrived assembled, color was not exactly white on one table, lopsided, bottoms were unpainted, pieces didn't fit together. Overall poor quality. Thought about doing a DIY fix up on them, but realized it would be pointless because they were so bad to start with. Thank you O.co customer service for being awesome and providing great customer care on the return of these tables. So in short the tables suck, but the O is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but some issues
 from Midwest,  Dec 6, 2012

I bought two nightstands for my guest room. While the build is fairly solid, one of the leg supports was cracked and my husband had to glue overnight before screwing on. My main concern was the painting - both pieces could use another coat which I may do myself. One of the drawer slides is faulty, but since this is in a guest room, we decided to keep as is rather than return. Fairly typical "made in China" manufactured piece -- while it looks nice, some quality control issues remain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate! But needed another coat of paint
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mostly good build
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleasing
 Mar 7, 2015

Not shaky, or cheap looking. Easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 Feb 18, 2015

I love this accent table beside my bed. It is sturdy and table top large enough for lamps. The directions were easy and only took me 45 minutes to put together. I would have rated it a 5 but I had to adjust the holes that didn't align well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 18, 2015

Really love these tables! They're the perfect size, look great, are sturdy & so easy to assemble. The only negative thing is that both of the table top pieces have dents in the outside edges on the front.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White night stand
 Feb 10, 2015

This accent table is just as beautiful as it looks in the pictures. I love the oval top, something different and the bottom shelf is handy as well. I would have given it a five, if the drawer was just a bit deeper, but it doesn't take away from this lovely table. The top is large enough to fit a lamp, book and tray for my house guests!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this small table for our guest room. It was no big deal to assemble, went together easily... No problems. Looks great in the room. Would not recommend this table for a room that is busy as the table is not great quality but very fitting for a room that gets minimal use & is very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish side table for guest room
 from Sarasota FL,  Sep 9, 2014

I needed a stylish night stand for my shutter -look bed in a guest room. This did the trick. The right size and since it's an oval, it doesn't come out too far--a bonus since a closet door swings close by. Quality isn't top-notch, but it's solid and pretty --for occasional use this fits the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Cathedral City, CA,  May 17, 2014

Very good buy, nice piece. I bought it for a client, and we're all pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Nightstand
 from West Lafayette, IN,  Jan 16, 2014

Well packed, easy to assemble. This nightstand is exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap!
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 24, 2013

This table looks good but is very poorly made! Not worth the money spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought