Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So-so quality but looks nice
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 9, 2012

The guide holes on the bottom shelf did not line up. There's a notch in the legs, and two of the holes lined up correctly, so it's pretty stable and I decided not to worry about it. The item is a bit rough around the edges, but from a few feet away, you can't tell and it looks nice. Assembly was easy, other than sorting out the shelf issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate. However, the paint job one was not so great (drippy, some bubbles)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonably solid, pretty typical for this sort of item.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice nightstand
 from Denver,  Dec 27, 2012

This nightstand was perfect for our guest bedroom. Easy to assemble and sturdy. I was packaged nicely so that it was not damaged during shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont buy this item
 from fort lauderdale, fl,  Oct 2, 2013

This product is of inferior quality. The legs don't align properly after assembly. The paining looks like it was not completed, as it was left on the primer stage. It is not 100% wood as it claims to be. It is wood and pressed cardboard. Not worth the price and not suitable to match any nice furnishings. Definitely returning it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from California,  Sep 23, 2013

The two tables we received both had issues. These issues include: Broken wood pieces, missing screws on pieces that arrived assembled, color was not exactly white on one table, lopsided, bottoms were unpainted, pieces didn't fit together. Overall poor quality. Thought about doing a DIY fix up on them, but realized it would be pointless because they were so bad to start with. Thank you O.co customer service for being awesome and providing great customer care on the return of these tables. So in short the tables suck, but the O is awesome.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but some issues
 from Midwest,  Dec 6, 2012

I bought two nightstands for my guest room. While the build is fairly solid, one of the leg supports was cracked and my husband had to glue overnight before screwing on. My main concern was the painting - both pieces could use another coat which I may do myself. One of the drawer slides is faulty, but since this is in a guest room, we decided to keep as is rather than return. Fairly typical "made in China" manufactured piece -- while it looks nice, some quality control issues remain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate! But needed another coat of paint
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mostly good build
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quailty!
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Aug 1, 2014

Bigger than I expected, which was nice. picture does not do quality justice. Used in guest bedroom in between 2 queen beds and its perfect for our beach house!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 22, 2014

This product is great. Very easy assembly. Took me about 10 minutes per table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Cathedral City, CA,  May 17, 2014

Very good buy, nice piece. I bought it for a client, and we're all pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Nightstand
 from West Lafayette, IN,  Jan 16, 2014

Well packed, easy to assemble. This nightstand is exactly what I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap!
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 24, 2013

This table looks good but is very poorly made! Not worth the money spent!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedside tables
 from Overland Park,KS,  Aug 8, 2013

Received the tables quickly. They were packaged nicely. Instructions for assembly were thourough & complete. Tables are good quality. Agree with other reviews regarding some thin paint in areas but nothing obvious. These tables are an excellent value for the money. They look great in my teens new room! Love them!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 5, 2013

I ordered 2 tables for my new bedroom and when opening the first found that the manufacturers drilled holes broke through on the top piece in all four places. And that was as far as I went. Didnt even bother opening the second because I wanted a matched set.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted!
 from Southern California,  Jul 11, 2013

I love this nightstand! I purchased this to use in a guest bedroom alongside a huge white daybed. The scale is perfect and I really like the oval shape. It's nicely painted a gloss white and the drawer slides open straight without falling down.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my nightstand!
 from SC,  May 30, 2013

Love this new addition to my bedroom. Perfect height, good enough counter space to have a lamp and book. Quality is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Table
 from WI,  Feb 12, 2013

Purchased two of the accent tables which arrived timely, was easy to assemble and perfect for guest room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acceptable for the price
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 26, 2013

Since I bought it on sale...I'm okay with it. Needs more quality oversite...as the holes didn't quite match up with the drilled nail holes. The good news is...it was very quick and easy to put together...and functions as needed. I do like the size and design..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for. Sturdy, doable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REAL NICE
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 15, 2013

THE TABLES ARE NICE HEIGHT ESPECIALLY IF YOUR BED IS HIGH. THE ONLY PROBLEM WE HAD WAS THE GRIPS FOR THE FEET, THERE WERE NONE. TOOK MY HUBBY ABOUT 20 MINUTES EACH TO PUT THEM TOGETHER. I'D SAY VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple chic
 from Irvine, CA,  Jan 12, 2013

I purchased 2 for my daughter's white and pink bedroom. It is just beautiful and chic. I recommend this to anyone. It is of solid quality and extremely functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It perfectly matches the color on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is just beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Descent Night stand
 from Bronx, NY,  Jan 8, 2013

(1) I felt like it took too long to arrive I ordered it 12/22 and arrived 1/2. (2) assembly was easy. (3) the paint job could use more work as the drawer looks like it needed an extra coat of paint. (4) good drawer space

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Nightstand
 from Texas,  Dec 10, 2012

This product is great. I would purchase again... we used in our guest suite as a nightstand and changed out the knob to match the chest in the room to oil rubbed bronze. It looks like it was bought together. Great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top