Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very stylish bedside tables!
 from Traverse City, MI,  Jul 23, 2014

My Husband and I bought two of these for our master bedroom, and we love them! They are the perfect size, and they look great on either side of our antique white iron bed. Very easily put together!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love this table!
 from Ga.,  Jul 11, 2014

I really Love this table, very stylish, Quality at a great value, roomy drawer with space below for a basket if desired, simple assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and great value
 from Florida,  Jul 11, 2014

I ordered two tables and I am thrilled with them. They were simple to put together and they added a lot of class to my bedroom. They look very expensive and I doubt anybody would guess the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Wood Accent Table
 from Poulsbo, WA,  Jun 13, 2014

Perfect size for our bed height. Easy to put together.....like the two I ordered very much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed side table
 from North Carolina,  Jun 9, 2014

I love the bedside table. It looked exactly like the picture on line. It looks very nice in my guest bedroom. My only complaint is that it has a small flaw on the top edge. I covered it with a furniture marker but you can still feel the rough place. It is small enough that I did not want to return the piece. Overall, I am happy with my purchase and love the convenience of shopping from my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, good product
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 29, 2014

Arrived on time, but damaged. Customer Service had another one sent out immediately !! Great customer service !! Tables are perfect for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Portland, ME,  Apr 25, 2014

I purchased this nightstand because of the height and dimensions of the surface area. The bed in our spare bedroom is very high and this table works beautifully. The table can easily accommodate a lamp, clock, picture frame and have space to set down a book. The wood looks rich in color, the table construction is solid, and the draw works well. The only problem I encountered was a small chip on the surface due to shipping. Overstock gave me 20% off for repair rather than shipping it back. My husband took care of the chip and it looks perfect. I'm very pleased with this nightstand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand lived up to expectations
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 15, 2014

Ordered this nightstand hoping to be one of the customers who had no trouble whatsoever with the product delivered and was not disappointed. The item arrived well-packed and was assembled with ease using the hardware and the Allen wrench provided included. The only additional tool needed was a Phillips head screw driver for the four screws attaching the legs. The only blemish was a small section of the wood in the rear of the nightstand that was missed in the staining process which in no way detracted from the beauty of the product. Overall, very happy with the purchase which adds to the beauty of the room and would recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice nightstand
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 4, 2014

Nice looking nightstand. Exactly what I wanted. Great color finish, accurately represented on the website. Feels substantial, not cheap. Easy to assemble. Only one little problem, the shelf at the bottom did not fit quite perfectly, so I was unable to get one of the final screws in, however, you can't tell at all, and it doesn't compromise the integrity. Happy with my purchase. Thank you for a nice product at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent table is well made, easy to assemble.
 from El Paso, TX,  Mar 23, 2014

Accent table simple design can be used as a bedroom nightstand or for a living room side table. Table is made of wood and not particle board. It was very easy to assemble. The price of the table is also a great deal. I shopped for nightstand at three local furniture stores in town and was disappointed at the limited choices and poor quality. I was able to find my style of nightstands at Overstock.com .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive nightstands
 from NY,  Mar 19, 2014

These a good looking pieces but not the best quality! but they are what I wanted, good price and solid but not if you want expensive pieces! I am very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like P** B**...half the price
 from sc,  Mar 10, 2014

This looks nearly identical to another home brand store but it's half the price. The overall is good. One of the drawers started to stick, but if you rube a little candle wax or use a special tape on the joint it slides much easier. the value far outweighs the negatives and i've gotten many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible quality
 from coastal NC,  Mar 2, 2014

It looks OK, but it smells bad. I have never seen this material before. It's not wood, it's more like pressed cardboard. Overstock should drop this manufacturer. It's that cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in the livingroom
 from Nyc,  Feb 21, 2014

Definitely looks more expensive than what I paid for it! Husband put it together really quickly. It is just a tad bit wobbly so we are going to secure it to the wall with a toddler safety strap (we have a toddler!). Only complaint is that it had a really strong odor from the wood stain. Took a couple of days to go away. Very pleased though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tables!!!
 from York, Pa,  Feb 12, 2014

Bought these tables for my Master bedroom. Didnt want anything overly clunky as most tables that come with bedroom furntiure seem to be. They are great. I bought two and the quality was really great. they were together in about 30 minutes and they match my other bedroom furniture perfectly.They are the perfect size and they dont have an unfinished back like some tables so I can put them anywhere I want. They look great with the new Metal frame Bed I also just bought at overstock and love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 3, 2014

I bought two of these for nightstands for my bedroom. They arrived fast, were easy for me (not the handiest person in the world) to assemble and look really nice in my room. A great look for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lines
 from MT/MX,  Jan 24, 2014

This is a pretty little table which I bought to place at my bed side. It is the perfect height as my bed is quite high and I don't have to reach over and down to look at the clock or turn on the lamp. Some reviewers have mentioned that it's not substantial, but I don't find that to be the case. I think it is well made and quite sturdy (but then I don't have 3" carpet) and I would recommend it without reservation. The one negative is that the top is not finely finished, and the dust cloth catches on the surface - a petty annoyance, but an annoyance none-the-less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Great buy!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 13, 2013

Love, love, love the stain on these. I bought 2 and used w/ a caribbean styled headboard. Easy to put together. Worked we'll w/ the theme of the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice looking table
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 26, 2013

These are nice looking accent tables. Glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tribecca home neo oval nightstand
 from North Carolina,  Nov 20, 2013

The nightstand arrived in excellent condition. The color and style was true to the photo references and matched the bed that I bought it to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought