Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 200 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ELEGANT without being overpriced !
 from VERY COLD in Kansas City, MO,  Jan 22, 2014

Elegant without the high price...I always read reviews on products that I am considering, especially with furniture or any large item. I had been looking for nightstands that were elegant, but not overpriced. I finally made the purchase and received them today...To say I'm pleased would be an understatement. The are elegant, and the quality is a "10" for the price. The assembly was a breeze and I was done with both nightstands within 30 minutes. You put the legs on and then the bottom tray, be sure to follow the instructions, which state "put 3 of the legs on " and then the bottom shelf, then the 4th leg. LOVE LOVE LOVE these nightstands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from TX,  Jun 11, 2013

I purchased two of these tables to use a nightstands in the master bedroom. They are a great value. I wanted something that was not too bulky or heavy looking, but still provided some storage. My main complaint is that the drawer is difficult to slide and can cause the table to jostle when you pull on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice nightstand for the bedroom.
 from Louisiana,  May 28, 2013

I have only had it for a short while but it is sturdy and the top is very roomy. The drawer is small but large enough for glasses and small stuff. I love the rounded edges and it is taller than most nightstands so it is easy to reach and see what's on top. I am pleased, especially because of the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdy, but i am not sure about what kind of wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece, easy to assemble.
 from Texas,  Jun 9, 2013

I was looking for a small bedside table with a drawer. This is perfect. It is quality wood, was easy to assemble and is very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Indianapolis, In,  Jul 17, 2013

The tables are almost exactly what I was expecting. I based my order on the color in the picture, not the name. When I think of espresso, I think of a dark finish, almost black. These were definitely more reddish and lighter which is what I was looking for. I was surprised at how lightweight the tables are. They are so light that they don't balance completely on the carpet. I put heavy books in the drawer of each as they were quite wobbly on the carpet. That being said -- very pretty tables and for the money, seem to be good quality. I wanted something cheap so I didn't expect them to be the greatest tables in the world.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate in the picture, which is what I was hoping for, but I definitely wouldn't call it Espresso. It's more of a red color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 5, 2013

This table assembles without much trouble and all the pieces fit together well. The finished table looks nice and feels solid. It looks nice with a pretty lamp on it in my small guest bedroom. The price for this product seems about right for the overall quality of the product and that fact that you have some assembling to o.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstands
 Dec 22, 2014

Love theses oval tables. Perfect nightstands. Sturdy, beautiful finish. I have them next to a king size bed and they look well proportioned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, Definitely Espresso, Good For Light Use
 from Franklin, NC,  Dec 4, 2014

I am generally satisfied and would recommend it for a guest room or light use room for two reasons: because it will not fool anyone into thinking it is a fine piece, and because I suspect its nice finish is fragile. Easy to assemble, it appears sturdy, and is solid wood. I bought it for a high bed (32") and it works well (the table is 27 1/4" with floor protectors). I was hoping it would lighter and more red toned, as another reviewer wrote, but I would definitely call it Espresso: A very dark brown with red tints seen only under a bright light (as under a table lamp). The downside? It has a hotel-room-furniture look. You might be tempted to stick a Gideon's bible in the drawer. But to be fair, it was very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, classy
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 27, 2014

Solid nightstand with easy assembly. Works wonderfully in our bedroom and has a nice amount of table space on top for light, clock, etc. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking / Great value
 from Chicago area,  Sep 4, 2014

What you see is what you get -- nice looking, sturdy, good height & diameter for nightstand or end table. Assembly took maybe 15 min. The actual drawer is much narrower than the drawer front, so not much capacity but the open shelf is quite roomy. One of 2 ordered came damaged; Overstock promptly had UPS retrieve it as well as shipped a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedside tables are just what I was looking for
 from Oxford, MS,  Jul 23, 2014

I looked at many bedside tables before I ordered a pair these. Many were too tall, too short, too wide, or too narrow for use in my bedroom. I was looking for tables that are the same height as my mattress. I chose these because I also like the shape, color of the wood, and that they have a shelf and a drawer for storage. The color of the table matches that of the photos. It took approximately 10 minutes to assemble them. I am unreservedly pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not there
 from TX,  May 28, 2013

I wouldn't order another product from this company. The wood was very soft and dented in a couple of places. The drawer slide was broken. Screws were pulled out and were striped so they couldn't be reinserted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality of wood and drawers were very unstable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is larger than it looks
 Aug 18, 2016

I ordered the red table. It is a great color, just what I wanted. The table was easy to assemble. Despite having read the dimensions before buying it, I was surprised at how large the table is. It is a heavy, solid wood, well made table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Aug 2, 2016

Bought 2 in gray for a bedroom...delighted with purchase. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Apr 14, 2016

We bought 2 for our bedroom and they look really nice. It was very easy to assemble. Exceeded my expectations. I would defiantly purchase this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dissapointed
 Jul 30, 2015

I really like the shape and style of this table. However they are all scratched up and look like they have been used before, returned by someone else, repackaged and sent out to us:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Jul 22, 2015

it looks good - not the highest quality underneath - but when its put together it looks nice. sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OstkUser38567
 Jul 10, 2015

I ordered two of these tables. Unfortunately upon the first delivery one of the tables had some marks on it that I think may have been from shipping. I contacted overstock.com and they completely took care of my issue by replacing the table with no problem. I think the table is a good buy for the money and overstock.com a great place to do business.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great night tables!
 May 20, 2015

Product well priced. Well constructed, easy to assemble. I have purchased INSPIRE furniture previously. Same experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 May 19, 2015

Easy to put together and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 200 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought