Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great value
 from TX,  Jun 11, 2013

I purchased two of these tables to use a nightstands in the master bedroom. They are a great value. I wanted something that was not too bulky or heavy looking, but still provided some storage. My main complaint is that the drawer is difficult to slide and can cause the table to jostle when you pull on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice nightstand for the bedroom.
 from Louisiana,  May 28, 2013

I have only had it for a short while but it is sturdy and the top is very roomy. The drawer is small but large enough for glasses and small stuff. I love the rounded edges and it is taller than most nightstands so it is easy to reach and see what's on top. I am pleased, especially because of the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdy, but i am not sure about what kind of wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ELEGANT without being overpriced !
 from VERY COLD in Kansas City, MO,  Jan 22, 2014

Elegant without the high price...I always read reviews on products that I am considering, especially with furniture or any large item. I had been looking for nightstands that were elegant, but not overpriced. I finally made the purchase and received them today...To say I'm pleased would be an understatement. The are elegant, and the quality is a "10" for the price. The assembly was a breeze and I was done with both nightstands within 30 minutes. You put the legs on and then the bottom tray, be sure to follow the instructions, which state "put 3 of the legs on " and then the bottom shelf, then the 4th leg. LOVE LOVE LOVE these nightstands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Indianapolis, In,  Jul 17, 2013

The tables are almost exactly what I was expecting. I based my order on the color in the picture, not the name. When I think of espresso, I think of a dark finish, almost black. These were definitely more reddish and lighter which is what I was looking for. I was surprised at how lightweight the tables are. They are so light that they don't balance completely on the carpet. I put heavy books in the drawer of each as they were quite wobbly on the carpet. That being said -- very pretty tables and for the money, seem to be good quality. I wanted something cheap so I didn't expect them to be the greatest tables in the world.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate in the picture, which is what I was hoping for, but I definitely wouldn't call it Espresso. It's more of a red color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece, easy to assemble.
 from Texas,  Jun 9, 2013

I was looking for a small bedside table with a drawer. This is perfect. It is quality wood, was easy to assemble and is very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 5, 2013

This table assembles without much trouble and all the pieces fit together well. The finished table looks nice and feels solid. It looks nice with a pretty lamp on it in my small guest bedroom. The price for this product seems about right for the overall quality of the product and that fact that you have some assembling to o.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, classy
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 27, 2014

Solid nightstand with easy assembly. Works wonderfully in our bedroom and has a nice amount of table space on top for light, clock, etc. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedside tables are just what I was looking for
 from Oxford, MS,  Jul 23, 2014

I looked at many bedside tables before I ordered a pair these. Many were too tall, too short, too wide, or too narrow for use in my bedroom. I was looking for tables that are the same height as my mattress. I chose these because I also like the shape, color of the wood, and that they have a shelf and a drawer for storage. The color of the table matches that of the photos. It took approximately 10 minutes to assemble them. I am unreservedly pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Oxnard,California,  Jul 30, 2013

I needed a Table next to my bed. My husband and I liked the way this one looked on the overstock website and ordered it. When we got it my husband put it together and we loved it. It's a nice piece of furniture. Was not disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not there
 from TX,  May 28, 2013

I wouldn't order another product from this company. The wood was very soft and dented in a couple of places. The drawer slide was broken. Screws were pulled out and were striped so they couldn't be reinserted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality of wood and drawers were very unstable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 30, 2013

Very nice looking table, but I did have some difficulties putting it together, probably due to my abilities rather than the table or the instructions, so it's a bit wobbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we expected
 from port jeff, ny,  Jan 18, 2013

We are using the end tables for night stands as our bed is a little higher than average. Looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? item described well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a nice piece of furniture.
 from Conway, SC,  Jan 11, 2013

This is a nice piece of furniture for the money and it was very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This accent table is just as the site description of it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 9, 2013

Saved myself several hundred dollars over a similar bedside table at a fine furniture store. Once again a happy Overstock furniture customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sufficient for the purpose
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had mixed feelings about ordering this product online. I was a bit concerned about the quality. The product I received looks even better than the photos displayed on Overstock. It was easy to assemble by myself. I may be more picky/anal than others, but there are some blemishes. Once assembled, you hardly notice. It was well packed, and looks really nice in my bedroom. FYI - I didn't know it but it is made in China - if that's an issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected, though expectations weren't high.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end tables!
 from austin, TX,  Nov 30, 2012

Went together very easily. Color matches the photos. Wood, not engineered stuff. Love my tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 Mar 5, 2015

We have a tall bed and finally found these well-priced beauties on Overstock! They were pretty easy, although awkward to put together. It definitely required the work of 2 people: one to hold legs/shelves in place, while the other to do the tightening with the allen wrench.My only main complaint is that there are holes drilled into the underside of the top where screws are supposed to provide extra support when attached to the leg, however the holes are not lined up .This doesn't seem to matter much, since the tables are sturdy enough! Overall a good purchase and looks great in our bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Little dissappointed in the finish of the tops and lower portion. I tried to use furniture polish to see if I could make it look a little nicer, but did not work. Very poorly finished. Sad, otherwise would be a very cute nightstand/table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Understated Elegance
 Feb 18, 2015

Arrived well packed in perfect condition. Quick and easy to assemble. Beautifully finished, sturdy and elegant style. Bought 2 for night tables to accompany a dark finished sleigh bed with clean lines. The 2 tables are perfectly matched. Great quality and price point. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simmons
 Feb 17, 2015

Easy to assemble, perfect condition, wonderful quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought