Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Packing was awful
 from New Orleans,  Jan 4, 2012

Great looking bed, especially the headboard.. well worth the money... However, there were several screws missing and the package upon arrival was beaten to hell.... The box was totally smashed up.. thankfully the headboard was not damaged. The bed was a little larger than full size, yet not quite queen.. our full size matress is too small. Overall we are happy with the product received for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good the colour was just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed itself was good quality.. the slats were a little weak.. the size of the bed frame was closer to queen than full....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 star bed frame!
 from Prosper, TX,  May 8, 2014

This bed is by far the best online furniture/house decor purchase I've ever made, and I've been obsessively shopping major retailers trying to outfit a new home. Not only is the quality unbeatable for the price, but assembly was quick & easy. (My husband is less than handy and he had it up in an hour ;). The vinyl looks like leather and cleans easily, and the frame/headboard are sturdy & feel like they're built to last. Only side note is you can see the slats under the mattress, but as soon as you make it and tuck in the sheets & comforter the bed looks seamless. Such a great buy!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bed!
 from Spring Valley, NY,  Apr 17, 2014

This bed is just as described! It arrived in perfect condition, easy to put together - and I can't stop looking at it! It is absolutely beautiful, and looks like good quality. Great value! Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Fairfield, IL,  Mar 4, 2014

Overstock is awesome!! We found this bed for our daughter and she loves it. Its very good quality for the price and easy to put together. Very Very FAST shipping, thank you. Recommend to anyone, happy happy happy as Phil would say!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Mid Atlantic,  Aug 14, 2013

I was hesitant about purchasing a bed frame on the internet, but decided to go for it because of the past experiences with Overstock.com. We are quite pleased with the bed and highly recommend it. It is inexpensive, good looking, and was pretty easy to assemble. My two teenager nephews did it in no time and they are not too handy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the new bed
 from Miami florida,  Aug 13, 2013

I ordered bed a little worried that it won't fit my expectations. I like everything nice neat and durable. The bed arrived in two boxes I got the headboard first and the next day the second box. I was so surprised to see the quality of the bed. As white as I wanted it to be I'm extremely pleased with my chic room. Very contemporary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beatiful
 from FL,  Feb 26, 2013

I bought the full size one for my daughter first apt she loves it and when I saw it in my first visit to her I fell in love with it I plan to buy myself one in a Queensize. Heavy and well made feels and looks just like real leather. you wont regret this buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Bed
 from Davenport, IA,  Dec 9, 2012

I received this bed in perfect condition and all parts arrived safely in two boxes. I purchased this bed and a 10 inch mattress to use in my photography studio for boudoir shoots. I am unsure on whether the bed frame of this has been updated since reading some of the other reviews, but this bed did not come with 3 slats as mentioned in previous reviews but had slats that go from one end of the bed to the other....probably a total of 10-15. I will not need to purchase a box spring for this as the support seems very good, but I also won't be using it on a daily basis to sleep on. I love the look of this and am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed makes a statement
 from New York,  May 2, 2012

My teen daughter purchased this bed for her new "retro glam" room. She painted the walls a rich purple, the white headboard makes a nice contrast. The platform was difficult to put together and you really can't move the bed once it's assembled without fixing the platform supports. The legs are turned inward, not sure why, just a design flaw I think. Overall, the bed serves it's purpose and makes a statement. good value for the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair to good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, except assembly was difficult
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look to this bargain bed.
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Apr 18, 2012

The bed looks to me just as expected with no surprises. Assembly was not difficult, although it wasn't perfectly engineered. I can't speak to the durability since it has only been in use for roughly a month. So far, so good. I purchased this bed for my 8 y.o. son. I was surprised that he selected it since it has such a modern and adult look to it. For a child, the fact that it is easy to clean is always a bonus. While the material does not look like leather (because it isn't), the overall appearance is pretty stellar, particularly for the price. Because of its design, there is a fair amount of visual weight. As has been my experience with Overstock in the past, it arrived very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality, about what you would expect for a bed at this price point.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect !
 from Temecula,Ca,  Mar 12, 2012

I was nervous to purchase this bed for my daughter, since there was only 1 review. The bed showed up about 4 days after ordering it, pretty impressive! This arrived in 2 seperate boxes - one for the platform bed, and the other, the head board. Easy to put together. The only complaint that I had during this process is that one screw was missing its head. we were able to go to our toolbox and find a duplicate. Once put together, it is a nice, decent bed for a teenager! Solid and sturdy! no need for a box spring --We just bought a memory foam bed from overstock and it is working out great together! Def would buy again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched as printed in detail
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and sturdy bed!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top