Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
White uphosltered bed
 from Irvine, CA,  Jun 30, 2011

I received this bed within 2 business days--so fast! I am very happy with the look and quality of the white leather bed. The bed is very fun, modern and sophisticated. It definitely adds a lot of pizazz to my guest bedroom. I love it so much that I want to buy it for my bedroom now.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is classy looking.
 from Cayman Islands,  Dec 13, 2013

I bought this for my Grandmother for Christmas. I have it set up in my guest room until Christmas morning when my sons and I plan to take it to her. So far my mother and sisters have seen it and is planning to purchase one of their own. I'm just hoping my grandmother love it just as much. Definitely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 from Rockland County, NY,  Feb 19, 2013

I am very pleased with the bed. It is sturdy and a good value. I bought this bed for my 13 year old daughters room and she loves it. It made the mattress sturdier and looks great in her room. I am quite pleased given the price. It is a slightly off white color but still matches all the white items in her room. The material is a matted vinyl which will be easy to dust and clean without looking cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The bed looks whiter in the picture than it actually is. It is off white but still not a beige color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sturdy construction. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Birmingham, al,  Dec 31, 2011

It is a great product. However it is ivory. not white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well it was ivory.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking for the price
 from Queens, NY,  Jul 15, 2011

We have been shopping for an off white leather bed with a high headboard for some time. This product is a great value. I was nervous about purchasing a faux leather bed because the material can look cheap but this is not the case with this model. The headboard is higher than average and definately makes a statement in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the photo is a brighter white that the soft white color of the actual bed but I was not dissappointed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed itself looks like real leather. The seams do not pucker and overall I think it looks very polished.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bed!
 from Chevy Chase, MD,  Jun 24, 2011

This bed is wonderful. The quality is awesome! I bought this bed for my teen daughter and she loves. When viewing this bed online, I didnt think that quallity was that great. However, to my surprise in person this bed looks like you could have paid in the thousands. I have a 3,000 dollar leather tufted bed in my master bedroom and I can say that I like the Sarajevo bed better!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yse
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally i got this bed after waiting for my size t
 from Bethesda, MD,  Jun 17, 2011

This is a good price for this bed, although, I've been eyeing it for months and then deceided to order it the last time in my size, (full-size), I waited overnite and the next day and the bed was no longer available, the bed in the full-size it was gone. So this is a HOTT bed for the price, although, I've seen it earlier this year for *** less. Anyway I got the bed thru the "BEILL ME LATER" option, because I didn't want to miss this bed again, and the bill me later option gave me that choice to purchased the bed on credit. Let me say this white color version of this bed sells quick once listed on overstock, so if you want it and can afford it get it. you never know when it will be out of stock forever. I haven't been able to put the bed together as of yet, to busy, but the instructions appear to be fairly easy. And as others have said , I know that I will need atleast 2 more slants, and I don't know what type of mattress I will need until the bed is put together. Its a HOTT looking modern bed, and for the price you can't beat it no place elsewhere. I would recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? GOOD!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Above average for th eprice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first time shopper
 from Atlanta,Ga,  Jan 31, 2011

great look, easy assembly, very sturdy, great buy....will definitely order from O again. Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top