Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Modern Sofa
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 1, 2014

The package arrived in two pieces and was very easy to put together. The sofa is exactly as pictured and described by OS. Assembly took less than 20 minutes. The cushions are very firm, but probably just need to be broken in. The piece is very modern looking. I'm happy with this purchase and wanted to write a review so that others would know how nice this piece of furniture truly is. I will be purchasing the matching love seat very soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sofas!
 from VA,  Jun 5, 2014

These sofas are beautiful with modern lines and great detail. They are VERY firm but that is not a problem for me. I bought two for my living room and am very happy with the look. I didn't put them together but the person who did said it was not difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly, looks great
 from Bethesda, MD,  Apr 1, 2014

It took about 5 minutes to unwrap and click the sofa together. It looks great and is comfortable so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Style for the Price
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jun 28, 2014

Color was a bit off but the style was great for the money. Firm but not uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This sofa is really very nice for the price! So simple to put together (it took my 13 year old son and I about 5 minutes). As posted in other reviews, the seat cushions are quite firm, but we would prefer that to something super soft and we are hoping the company is being truthful in stating that the cushions should soften over time. The back cushions have a really nice design to them. We are happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sofa
 from Augusta, GA,  May 28, 2014

I was reluctant to order a sofa sight unseen - kept it in my cart for weeks. I was happy to open the boxes and put it together ( no tools ) me, myself and I before my family got home. I must admit that I didn't know what to expect colorwise. When I ordered this it was called mocha - now it's tan. Light brown is more like it. But it is a firm and sturdy sofa that won't show much dirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Feb 2, 2015

It took about 15 minutes to put together. The sofa came wrapped and packaged perfectly. I got the ivory and that is just as described. It could easily be something you'd see in a more expensive furniture store. The only thing I'd recommend is having two people. It would make it a lot easier to assemble when clicking the sides in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, but hard a a brick
 from TN,  Dec 9, 2014

I had read that the couch was firm, but "firm like a brick" would be much more accurate. It is so firm that it is not normal and the thought of family and friends sitting down for the first time makes me cringe. I am going to check into returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Apr 7, 2015

Reading the reviews before making our purchase really helped us so I will leave our thoughts hoping it helps someone else. We LOVE this couch! We purchased the charcoal grey. First thing I loved - we ordered it on Friday and had it on Thursday the next week. Although it did come in 2 boxes, one delivered in the morning and the other came in the afternoon - but that was a UPS thing and it did still come that same day. The material is fantastic. It is a firm couch - but we wanted a firm couch - and it is still very comfortable to sit and watch TV. The back cushions aren't nearly as firm as the seat cushions, so really you just have a nice support to sit on and a nice cushy back to lean on. The couch looks just like pictured and really gives our room a clean neat look. Very highly recommend this couch - its value is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 26, 2015

I'm very pleased with this sofa. I was apprehensive about the assembly. It took my son and I literally 5 minutes to do it. It actually took longer to remove all the plastic from the cushions and pieces than to put it together. I love the color. It's a woven dark gray (more like a charcoal) with tiny hints of tan/beige. As other reviewers have mentioned, it is VERY firm. Not comfortable at this point, but I expect it will soften with time. The nice part about the firmness is that the cushions won't dent and sag like other couches I've had. One thing to note: The seat cushions are NOT covered on the bottom, so they are not 'turnable'. This was a bit of a disappointment, but I am OK with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like that its firm but comfy. The color is exactly what we expected. And what a great price! Love seat, see you soon :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie L
 Jul 1, 2015

Quite firm, but that is what I wanted. It is fairly compact so gave me some extra room in my living room. I got it in the light brown color, which is very neutral but easily livened up with throw pillows. Fairly easily put together but need two people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay couch
 Jun 28, 2015

This couch was a little firm in the beginning but it has been about a month and now it is much more comfortable. The buttons came off of one of the pillows about 2 weeks after it was delivered. Easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So stylish!
 Jun 25, 2015

I absolutely love this sofa! I needed it for my small living room with cream walls. The tufted back pillows are so cute and VERY comfortable. The seat cushions are quite firm, but I don't mind that at all. These should break in a bit. But, this is still a great couch for a den or study. I wouldn't say that it should be used for visitors to sleep on, but it is great for a lazy reading day. Very easy to put together and it was delivered in two large boxes. Took me no more than 20 minutes! Love the color and the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very nice design and arrived in great condition. the color is great and also very comfortable. (for me that is...it is very firm but thats what i like! may not work for someone looking for something more on the plush side)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sofa
 Jun 17, 2015

Super easy to assemble. Bought the linen shade. Seat cushions are a little stiff, but otherwise very comfortable. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but firm
 May 28, 2015

Nice, but quite firm. A bit modular.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great sofa. Will it last 10 years probably not but for the next 3-4 it should be fine. Great lines, well made and fabric looks high end. Very firm which is what I wanted. Not the comfiest, as far as movie night type sofa, but well suited for nicer area of house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly packed
 May 10, 2015

Arm chair was torn and ripped. However its in the corner and ant be seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was easy to put together. I love that it is a firm couch because we have it in a more formal sitting area. The design and fabric are very modern and slick for a great price. The only thing that disappointed me was that there was no packing slip, receipt, or care instructions in the packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought