Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the couch!
 from Vancouver, Washington,  Jul 21, 2014

I bought two of these for my office and they're perfect for it. This couch is firm, as the others have well-written, but not so firm it's uncomfortable. I don't suppose I'd want to try to watch movies from it - it won't swallow you and make you feel cozy in that way. The quality is great - not top of the line - but neither is the price! They're first-class in style, and they're SUPER, SUPER EASY to assembly... had both done in less than 25 minutes and worked by myself. I'd recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks just as good in person
 from salt lake city, utah,  May 7, 2014

This couch looks great in person. It is very easy to assemble so don't be afraid of that. It's not super sturdy (so if you have rowdy kids who might sit on the back of it, not a good choice). It is very firm. Very. Firm. I don't like slouchy couches that slump over time and no fear of that here But if you're looking for something cozy, probably not your best choice. The fabric has a kind of linen-y look that I think is attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Assembly, looks good, NOT comfortable
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 15, 2014

So wanted to like this couch. Looks great in my little apartment. It was SUPER EASY to assemble and feels sturdy. But it is hard as a rock. Makes my back hurt sitting on it and lying down feels like you're on a park bench. It's fine for the money. But wouldn't purchase this brand again...well, I should probably say that I won't purchase a couch I am not able to try out first again. I sort of feel stuck with this now and am not very thrilled with it. *******, as usual, was GREAT to deal with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this sofa
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 23, 2014

Very easy to put together. Came in two boxes. No tools required. Comfortable and firm. My guess is it will soften a bit over the years. I definitely recommend this sofa if you want clean lines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elston couch
 from New York, NY,  Oct 14, 2014

Let me start off by saying that this is a very UNCOMFORTABLE couch. Its is VERY stiff and take s very long time to loosen up. I want to believe the reviews here but it is simply not comfortable at all even after 3 months of everyday use. Not too mention the seat cushions are always slipping forward after only of 15 minutes of sitting on them. I DO NOT recommend this couch at all unless you need it for your dorm room, etc. It is not really even worth $***. Got to Ikea instead and get something for a few bucks more that will be way worth the money and investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Williamsburg, KY,  Sep 29, 2014

I love this couch It assembles very easy , the fact that it assembles is great for people to move from house to house in a moving situation so damaging your couch will be less likely. It loos beautiful and feel real good. It is Firm and me and my husband love that about it. that means it will take longer to sag in . My husband is 329 lbs and this couch did not make a sound when he sat on it , so it can take weight very nicely. I would recommend it to anyone who has a rather small space its not bulky its clean lined. We love it . and we love the fact that its firm. who wants to sit on a couch and sink to the floor . I think its perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we were expecting
 from NY,  Sep 25, 2014

We knew by the reviews that this was going to be a firm sofa and of not the highest quality, but we decided it was worth the price, and it is. We enjoy this sofa, and it fits right into our small mid century modern studio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Sep 13, 2014

Love the style and color. Delivered on time. I'm very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my back hurts
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Aug 28, 2014

easy to assemble, i didn't have to use a screw driver. It is very firm to the point that my back was aching from sitting on it too long. it says on the disclaimer that within time the cushions will soften up...i hope it is soon because i hate to think i wasted my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eh...
 from Nashville, TN,  May 22, 2014

Was pretty disappointed when this couch arrived. It is much smaller than it looks in the picture. That is my own fault for not measuring. It is EXTREMELY UNCOMFORTABLE. The color is nice and exactly what I was looking for, but I don't believe this couch is worth the amount of money I spent on it and wish I would have looked around for something nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure.
 from Stamford Connecticut,  May 12, 2014

Very easy to assemble, just hold the pieces and snap them together. Not sure how I honestly feel about this couch. Aesthetically, it's a beautiful couch but it is hard like a rock. I doubt that it will last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from Kansas,  Oct 5, 2014

I must say that I am extremely disappointed. We purchased the sofa and loveseat. Though it was easy to put together, it was not what we expected. You can tell that the product was cheaply manufactured. The sofa is held together by two clamps on either side, it dips from pressure when you sit in the middle (very bad sign). Though the back pillows are comfortable, the cushions feel as if you are sitting on a wooden bench. The color is beautiful, but the fabric feels very cheap. I would recommend that you bypass this product and look for a more comfortable sofa/loveseat. It looks like something that goes in a dorm room. I will have to purchase real furniture in a few months. Lesson learned - if I can't feel it, touch it, see it in person, I will not buy it!!!!! #moneywasted #neveragain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought