Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

When I ordered these pillows I didn't pay enough attention to the size. The pillows are of excellent quality, well stuffed, heavy fabric, and nicely zipped. They just weren't as large as I had hoped. Nonetheless I am happy with them. The colors in the photo are accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from NJ,  Jan 6, 2015

These pillows look great on my brown leather couches. I find the color to be more tan and brown, not the gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Missouri,  Feb 6, 2014

These pillows are so stylish and have plenty of colors to blend with whatever you have in your bedroom or living room. I paired them up with two other square throw pillows I also bought on Overstock with the same colors, but different patterns, and they look amazing on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these accent pillows. Add a touch of color to my neutral couches. Love the teal color! Covers zip off for easy cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charlo
 Apr 21, 2015

i purchased two look great on the chairs that match

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pillows!
 Apr 21, 2015

These pillows are great!! Loved them, and the colors were true to the pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Apr 21, 2015

Great quality and perfect size for couch or chair. Color was a little different than picture but that's to be expected. Easy to remove cover to clean if needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I think these pillows are very attractive and well made. The design is very nice. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for attractive throw pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the shape for back support. The fabric is very nice, too. The textured pattern looks well with several colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drexel Kidney Pillows
 Mar 19, 2015

Nice teal color. I thought they were a bit small for the price. Other than that, well made and no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The pillows look nice but they are a bit small do check the dimensions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent
 Mar 8, 2015

I love these pillows, I purchased them to accent the bench I previously purchased , they really finished the look that I was going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Feb 23, 2015

Pillows were good but a little smaller than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative pillow
 Feb 23, 2015

These were a gift for our daughter-in-law and son. They love the pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beachbunny
 Feb 17, 2015

Love these. Look nice on tan leather sofa in family room. Purchased 2 in Dec, 2 more in Feb. If you need lower back support when sitting on sofa, these are great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INSPIRE Q pillows
 Feb 12, 2015

Comfortable and nice pillows. very dense for daily use and the color was represented well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Feb 11, 2015

I got the one described as Peacock Moroccan Pattern. I wasn't sure from the picture if the fabric was a print or woven. I was glad to see that it was woven. The color is a rich teal with a bit of a shimmer. The white is more of a cream. The only disappointment is that the pattern doesn't line up well on the front and back, so if this a concern, you may want to consider one of the solid pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Buyer be ware. This pillow looks nothing like the website. It has a very dark beige background and the other colors are just ugly. And then they wanted $** to return them. I'll never buy from this site again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 20, 2014

Excellent, high quality, stylish, we are very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The size of the pillows were perfect .
 from Trinity, North Carolina,  Dec 16, 2014

I had been looking for this shape and size for my loveseat for a long time. Perfect size and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought