Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality Pillows, but Not that Large
 Jan 27, 2015

When I ordered these pillows I didn't pay enough attention to the size. The pillows are of excellent quality, well stuffed, heavy fabric, and nicely zipped. They just weren't as large as I had hoped. Nonetheless I am happy with them. The colors in the photo are accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Missouri,  Feb 6, 2014

These pillows are so stylish and have plenty of colors to blend with whatever you have in your bedroom or living room. I paired them up with two other square throw pillows I also bought on Overstock with the same colors, but different patterns, and they look amazing on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from NJ,  Jan 6, 2015

These pillows look great on my brown leather couches. I find the color to be more tan and brown, not the gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What we expected
 Jan 31, 2016

These pillows were just what we were hoping for. They look nice, seem well-made so far, and are very comfortable for lounging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality pillows
 Jan 11, 2016

Purchase for ends of leather couch. All other pillows slip off leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked the pillows
 Jan 11, 2016

They worked perfectly for the sectional that needed a little boost in the lumbar area!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 Jan 7, 2016

I absolutely love these pillows. They are well made and are just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Jan 6, 2016

Nice pillows and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Jan 6, 2016

The covers are removable so I can wash. Also, the pillows are soft. Even my husband liked them :) Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 Jan 2, 2016

They looked great, but are looking worn out after only a few months of using them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to sow them twice
 Dec 29, 2015

Had to fix the unsewn parts. Hem came undone..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the right color
 Dec 23, 2015

Not what I expected quality is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 12, 2015

Theses pillows are exactly what I needed!! Great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kidney Pillows
 Dec 7, 2015

Just arrived today and I must say, they're awesome! Not quite the color I thought they'd be, more green than yellow but excellent quality! Will recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors match perfectly...
 Nov 25, 2015

Color matched my new violet colored comforter and the new Bark colored Deco solids accent chairs I also purchased from Overstock!!! Great match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Nov 24, 2015

Pillows are 10 inch by 21 inch in reality. Smaller than stated in description. But are a very nice pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Pillows
 Nov 23, 2015

We bought the lime green set. Very well made, good construction, and no weird smells. Excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Nov 8, 2015

Love it, matches my family's room decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the same color as picture
 Nov 5, 2015

It is suppose to be burgundy and its purple. and Now that I am looking at my receipt it says kidney pillow! I wish it would of been like the picture but its not! NOT BURGUNDY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pillows
 Nov 2, 2015

Nice pillows. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought