Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beaufiful
 from Kaysville, Utah,  Nov 26, 2013

This piece works beautiful in my living room. It is a perfect size for an end table. I was concerned that it would be too delicate, but it's a perfect combination of elegance and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 28, 2013

This table is very nice and easy to assemble. The only thing I'm not that fond of is the white top. I might have liked a clear glass top or a mirrored top better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect end table
 from DC,  Aug 16, 2013

I love this end table and think it looks elegant and classy. It is quite high off the ground so if your sofa is low this may not be the best fit for you. I think it looks really modern and fresh in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bedside table for my contemporary decor.
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 23, 2014

This table was easy to assemble, took 10 minutes. It is the perfect bedside table. It is big enough to fit a lamp and alarm clock. It looks great and fits my contemporary decor perfectly. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspire Q Davline Hexagonal Metal Accent Table
 from Brookfield, CT,  Aug 19, 2014

Nice piece, a bit shorter than I expected, and the fact the the top was frosted glass was not well advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just as pictured. Heavy chrome and glass. Will look beautiful in my daughters modern condo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The only reason it didnt get 5 stars is because I didnt pay attention to the frosted glass on top. It is not real glass and I think it takes away from it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table is beautiful very steady and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic and elegant
 Mar 31, 2015

This piece just completed the look I was looking for. Classic and chic and just over all beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wish the top was clear or metal like thelegs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Accents
 Mar 11, 2015

This is a Beautiful piece. Shiny Pretty things! Easy to put together. Well packaged and Pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!!
 Mar 5, 2015

These tables are exactly what I was looking for! They are sturdy and sophisticated. Took some time to put together but well worth it. I am extremely happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table for the Price
 from Maryland,  Jan 13, 2015

I love the style of this table. However, I am not crazy about the white glass. I will get different glass made later. The table was easy to assemble and was package properly. I love these tables in my living room. It was the right size and the metal was the right color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This table is nice. It was easy to put together with alen wrench provided. I love the design and it works well in my modern apartment. Best part is the forty dollor savings I recieved with cyber monday coupon. Thanks overstock im a happy camper:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Dec 16, 2014

Love these tables! Got two as bedside tables to soften a room with dark furniture and king size upholstered bed... they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 from Vail, CO,  Nov 6, 2014

For this price - it was a great buy. Highly recommended stylish tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Bedside Tables
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 4, 2014

These tables are larger than the typical round glass which makes them a great fit as bedside tables. It took less than an hour to assemble two and there really isn't any way to get it wrong. A bonus for me was that the frosted glass actually picks up the tiffany blue of the room which was an unexpected bonus. I have seen this style in high end boutique furniture stores - it's nice that Overstock.com makes high design affordable for "regular people."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big accent tables for night stand!
 from Irvine, CA,  Aug 3, 2014

I used two of these tables as nightstands and it turned out PERFECT! I wanted something modern and not the typical boring nightstand and this was exactly what I was looking for. We have a big king bed with a high headboard so we needed a table that would be wide and tall enought to complement the bed. It is very hard to find such a cute modern accent table that is large enough in this space. We can fit a lamp and an alarm clock AND charge our phone on them. LOVE LOVE LOVE. Best value too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Elegance
 from Chicago,  Jun 25, 2014

These tables are a big difference in style for me. I am typically very traditional but wanted to mix up my look in my bedroom and I couldn't be happier with these tables. Easy to put together, great quality and I love the tall size as I have a temperpedic bed and I needed the size. Love the white top and the look just brings elegance and a clean look to my room. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 19, 2014

I bought 2 as nightstands in my guest bedroom and they look very modern and sheek. The only thing I would change about them is the table tops which aren't clear glass, but white instead. But didn't take too long to put together (30 mins each) and decent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought