Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beaufiful
 from Kaysville, Utah,  Nov 26, 2013

This piece works beautiful in my living room. It is a perfect size for an end table. I was concerned that it would be too delicate, but it's a perfect combination of elegance and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 28, 2013

This table is very nice and easy to assemble. The only thing I'm not that fond of is the white top. I might have liked a clear glass top or a mirrored top better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect end table
 from DC,  Aug 16, 2013

I love this end table and think it looks elegant and classy. It is quite high off the ground so if your sofa is low this may not be the best fit for you. I think it looks really modern and fresh in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bedside table for my contemporary decor.
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 23, 2014

This table was easy to assemble, took 10 minutes. It is the perfect bedside table. It is big enough to fit a lamp and alarm clock. It looks great and fits my contemporary decor perfectly. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspire Q Davline Hexagonal Metal Accent Table
 from Brookfield, CT,  Aug 19, 2014

Nice piece, a bit shorter than I expected, and the fact the the top was frosted glass was not well advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 21, 2015

Really nice piece when put together. Packaged very well. Looks great as nightstand next to my heavy dark wood bedroom. Couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MSG
 May 11, 2015

attractive and nicely made but lighter weight than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Happy with the look and the design but would have preferred a clear glass top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size
 Apr 21, 2015

The tables were just the modern look I was going for. I wish the glass were clear but I knew it was a frosted white going in and I still decided to purchase it. The tables are fairly large but they make a great statement next to my modern navy tufted sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Table!
 Apr 19, 2015

This is such a cool looking table. The top is opaque white which adds to the interest of the table. It was very easy to assemble. I highly recommend this table as a way to add something different to your room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just as pictured. Heavy chrome and glass. Will look beautiful in my daughters modern condo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The only reason it didnt get 5 stars is because I didnt pay attention to the frosted glass on top. It is not real glass and I think it takes away from it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table is beautiful very steady and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic and elegant
 Mar 31, 2015

This piece just completed the look I was looking for. Classic and chic and just over all beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wish the top was clear or metal like thelegs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Accents
 Mar 11, 2015

This is a Beautiful piece. Shiny Pretty things! Easy to put together. Well packaged and Pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!!
 Mar 5, 2015

These tables are exactly what I was looking for! They are sturdy and sophisticated. Took some time to put together but well worth it. I am extremely happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table for the Price
 from Maryland,  Jan 13, 2015

I love the style of this table. However, I am not crazy about the white glass. I will get different glass made later. The table was easy to assemble and was package properly. I love these tables in my living room. It was the right size and the metal was the right color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This table is nice. It was easy to put together with alen wrench provided. I love the design and it works well in my modern apartment. Best part is the forty dollor savings I recieved with cyber monday coupon. Thanks overstock im a happy camper:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Dec 16, 2014

Love these tables! Got two as bedside tables to soften a room with dark furniture and king size upholstered bed... they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought