Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crystal?
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Aug 4, 2011

I expected real crystal on this; unfortunately it feels like plastic. It says it's real, & it's still gorgeous; but if you're expecting heavy crystals you'll be disappointed. I felt duped at first.. The base & pole are very solid (& heavy) which is great especially if you have pets that run & bump into things lol. It definitely won't tip over!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Slightly lacking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 15, 2011

This lamp is GORGEOUS! The base is very heavy and sturdy, When turned on, it gives an amazing shadow on the wall. Elegant and contemporary. Unwrapping the strands was very tedious, but well worth it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1930`s Hollywood Glam
 from Rome, NY,  Mar 16, 2012

Was hesitant to order after reading negative reviews. However after long consideration and not able to find anything comparable, i ordered it. Unwrapping it was tedious as noted, but necessary to protect glass crystals. Easily assembled. Price was amazing. Higher-end crystal floor lamps run $3000 to $4000 and would probably outclass my house. very pleased and it truly looks glamorous and creates a beautiful focal point on or off. I receive constant Oohs and Ahhs from guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very gorgeous
 from Tarzana, CA,  Oct 21, 2011

this lamp is very gorgeous. It came assembeled, i just needed to unwrap the plastic covers from the cristals, looks very elegant with my modern furniture.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this lamp
 Feb 26, 2016

i purchased this lamp for a spare bedroom and I love it. Not hard to assemble and has that Hollywood glam look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great floor Lamp!
 Feb 25, 2016

I was looking for a Crystal Floor lamp for a while. Gone to all different stores. Thought I try to look online. Found this & it has a great reviews. When it arrived & did not take long to assemble. It so beautiful & Great quality ( Even though it's not a real crystal .. But to be expected for the price!.) I had to order another one & it arrived quickly. Thank you Overstock !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 9, 2016

Not only is this lamp gorgeous, but it lights up the room. I currently have three other lamps in my living room but do not need any of them due to this stunner. Great purchase, I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Aug 20, 2015

This lamp was amazing. So amazing that I purchased it twice. Its lovely. I would suggest thought that you purchase soft light bulbs because the light can be a little harsh when reflecting through the crystals. With regular bulb, I can't actually look at the lamp directly. With soft bulbs, I'm not blinded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Unique
 Feb 25, 2015

I wanted a floor lamp that provided light to a specific area of my living room. A lamp unique in appearance. Out of all the lamps I viewed the Chrome and Crystal Lamp caught my attention and stood out as more than the usual fixture. It provides a luminous glow reflecting through and from the crystal strands. The crystal and along with the chrome makes for a classy look. As stated, I was looking for an unique look; well this lamp has become a conversation piece with each visitor. Delivery was prompt and it was well packaged; although, the task of removing the plastic covers for each stands was somewhat tedious. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not well made
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 2, 2013

The lamps are beautiful but just not made well. Bought 2 and both don't look level (even after I have tried to level them and even out the top part of the lamp). Crystals are pretty, but each one was wrapped in plastic that was stapled. The staple would often be through the crystal's metal ring, making it very difficult to remove.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All the Bling a Girl's Room Needs!
 from PA,  Oct 25, 2012

I bought this for my daughter's bedroom since we couldn't hang a ceiling light. It is fabulous, was not hard to assemble. Putiing on the strands of crystals was a bit tedious, but not difficult. Worth the time, it's a fun, fantastic light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant
 from New York, NY,  Oct 2, 2012

This is a very nice lamp that can definitely add some style to any room you put it in. It gives off minimal light though, so don't count on it for a room that needs lighting. The crystal are made of glass, and they are connected with very fragile metal pieces. Overall, I love the lamp especially for the price. The one big downside is the unwrapping of the crystals, but it is definitely worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Obviously not the best quality because of the price ... but you get what you pay for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and elegant
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 31, 2012

I bought two, one for either side of my new sofa. They are so perfect! They are nice because they sparkle. And keep the room looking rich and open. The thing that was hard about putting them together was no joke. It's not the lamp that's difficult it's the way it's individually one strand of crystal at a time, each is stapled in plastic. It defiantly was very well protected but very time consuming. To get plastic off. With that said I Love them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Much more beautiful in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce and tilted
 from US,  Apr 25, 2012

NIce , glamourous lamp. Is very bright. I like it a lot. The issues I had with it is that it cannot stand straight and tend to tilt forward no matter what I do. Thankfully it is heavy , so I do not expect it to fall. Also the little nod at the top keeps falling out , because there is not enough space to srcew it in properly. I am still very happy with the lamp and would purchase it again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bling
 Jun 12, 2016

Great buy love the on button in the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent lamp
 May 11, 2016

Nice looking accent lamp; very easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Apr 27, 2016

Heavy, high quality and beautiful lamp that you will get many compliments on. We received this piece with missing pieces and the supplier could not provide those pieces without sending the product back after getting a replacement. This lamp takes quite awhile to get the crystals uncovered during assembly. Overstock did make it right of course and overall we were happy with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal lamp
 Feb 25, 2016

I love my new crystal lamp!! The only complaint I have is that you have to unwrap the crystals one at a time !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Feb 9, 2016

The lamp looks pretty but is made very cheaply. Mine came broken in places and the chrome is tarnished on a piece. Too much money for what it is. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamour!
 Jan 15, 2016

Its beautiful and honestly didnt take that long to to put together. Im glad the crystals were wrapped and not tangled if it had been fully assembled. I also had no problems with it tilting or being unsturdy. Love the Tribecca Home lamps, have another one (table lamp) on my vanity that I also ordered from Overstock. You wont regret this, its gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought