Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The lamp is very attractive.
 from Macomb, MI,  Aug 1, 2014

The lamp is very stylish. It is also very good quality and substantial in height. I was looking for a 3-way lamp and found it all in this Cornelia. The lamp sits on a table in front of a large window and because of the open metal weave of the base, I like that it doesn't block the view - a plus. The light it projects is perfect from low, medium to high. The shade provides a warm glow as shown in the online photo. I would definitely recommend this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New lamps
 May 19, 2015

Ordered two of these lamps to replace some old, outdated brass lamps I was using. They are the look I was going for and are as advertised. A bit hard to get the parts tightened, but once together they are nice lamps. One shade sits crooked no matter what we try, so may have to bend the shade's frame to straighten it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamp!
 Apr 21, 2015

This lamp has a very nice finish and looks great. I have it in my den which is a smaller room and the airy look works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 21, 2015

We purchased a pair of these lamps for our family room and they are just perfect!! We love the way they look and the quality was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps!
 Mar 19, 2015

The lamps were the perfect accent pieces to go with my bedroom set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Saw these lamps at Overstock, and they're just what I was looking for! The height is perfect, the design modern, and they arrived well packed and in perfect condition! And now, they're even less expensive than what I paid . . .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judith
 Feb 28, 2015

Beautiful lamp - stands tall and cast great light for reading!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS.
 Feb 17, 2015

Just set-up my lamps, what a surprise! They are beautiful on my end tables. The packing was almost too good and they arrived in excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These lamps are the perfect accent pieces I was looking for to match the decor in my living room. Love the base because it's different than most traditional lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Lamp for family room.
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Sep 11, 2014

Just the right size lamp for small table and we liked the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought