Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Parkville, MO,  Dec 20, 2013

Truthfully, I ordered these and some other pillows for our couch not being sure if these would look nice. The other pillows I ordered were immediately returned. They were too puffy and cheap feeling despite the fact that they were more expensive. These feel like real pillows and not just overstuffed fabric. The zippers are high quality and are actually covered so they don't rub up against you. The fabric is high quality and they arrived without a bunch of strings hanging off of them and feel very high quality. They are slightly textured and look slightly rustic and classy at the same time. Love them, immediately ordered more and also ordered the longer version of the same pillow. We have six of them on our large leather sectional and they are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Throw Pillows for my Chocolate Brown Couch
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Nov 25, 2014

THese are nice Zippered throw pillows. Well made and nice style. Needed a new look for my Chocolate Brown Fabric Couch. They are perfect. A little pricey -- but well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clybourn pillows
 from Sussex WI,  Jul 23, 2014

The pillows are nice...I like the fact that they have removable covers...I think it's crazy how much toss pillows cost in general. But I do believe these will stand the test of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 Jul 18, 2015

I took them apart and added trim around edges. Added a little more stuffing in corners and just love the fabric. Two shades of blue with brown. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are very nice pillows that match a chair and ottoman that I purchased from the same manufacturer for my beach house. They are of a good quality and the cover can be removed for cleaning. I would recommend these pillows for anyone looking for good quality at a reasonable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Apr 7, 2015

Very beautiful pillows just expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These pillows are comfy and look great. Zipper opening for easy cleaning. Goes exceptionally well with the Paulina Vertical Wavy Stripe Round back Dining Chair and the Chelsea Bench. Dining area looks great. Very pleased with style and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspire Pillows
 Mar 3, 2015

Great matching throw pillows that match the rest of the Inspire patterned chairs and storage bench that we purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Well made and go with my furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspire 18-inch vertical wavy stripe pillows
 from Huntsville, Alabama,  Jan 11, 2015

The pillows are exactly like the picture. They go perfect with my cream color couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Matches the swivel chair perfect....material is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice update
 from WI,  Jul 30, 2014

Well made, and nice up-to-date colors. Changed pillows on a brand new brown sofa from red/gold to these cream/blue/grey. Looks great and updates the look. Exactly what I was looking for. Shipping was quick and free!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought