Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome deal
 Feb 29, 2016

Love these pillows - they look great on my sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but wrong size?
 Jul 11, 2015

I like the pattern and color but it turns out these were 16x16 not 18x18. Mislabeled or do I not know how to measure?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Apr 30, 2015

Great color, exactly as shown. Adds a great pop to my sofa. Love that they have zippers so you can wash the casings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love,love,love!
 Apr 28, 2015

Colors match my wall and inside trees :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 5, 2015

Loved the pillow. Very comfortable and enough cushion. Very satisfy with the purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 Apr 1, 2015

I paired this with the ottoman and it looks great. Know that the yellow is really a green yellow .... the texture of the material is nice and does zipper off for cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graphic Pillow without the business
 Dec 27, 2014

The print is simple and understated yet adds a good bit of interest to my couch. There is no comparison to solid color throw pillows. They are well made and hold up beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspire Q club pen 18 inch mod circle throw pillow
 from northampton ma,  Oct 22, 2014

Attractive contemporary set of 2 pillows. Excellent style and value Colors exactly as shown. Description precise. Zippered cover to allow for washing Matches wide variety of color schemes and furniture style. We all love it from my 13 yo son to 20 yo daughter and including my husband and I. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw pillows
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 22, 2014

Nice plush throw pillows, color is a mix of lime green and yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows!
 from Muskegon, MI,  Jun 12, 2014

These pillows are nicely stuffed and full. The colors are true to the picture and a refreshing change from the traditional prints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are very nice
 from florida,  Jun 6, 2014

Very colorful and add a nice accent to our room I like the fact that they have a zipper and can be refilled easily if needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from New Jersey,  Dec 10, 2013

Although I returned the pillows, they were very well made and good quality. The color yellow was actually more green. I would have liked a brighter yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought