Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
negative response title
 from arizona,  Aug 28, 2014

The pillows were expensive to start with but they are small and one has a tear already. Not quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are not 18-inch
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 18, 2014

I love the style of these pillows. But they are too small. Advertised 18 inches, it is really 15 when stretched out. In reality is more 13x13. Very disappointed and am returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skinny & lumpy
 from NC,  Apr 8, 2014

I bought these to match the storage ottoman, the fabric is very nice but they look cheap because the filler pillow is skinny and lumpy. I will eventually replace it with down feather pillows, but for the price I expected a lot more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 Jun 6, 2016

Love theses pillows. Very cute. And perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality!!!
 Dec 2, 2015

These are amazing! Would buy several more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Material, Good Quality
 Nov 28, 2015

Really nice pillows, the quality of the fabric is great. It could be a bit more stuffed considering the price was over $60 but overall nice and is exactly like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
designer
 Nov 16, 2015

super stylish but lacked a lot in fluff....already looked like they are years old right out of the bag. Design is great though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pillows, but fabric is very stiff
 Nov 13, 2015

The fabric on these pillows was very stiff and was not a good choice for where I wanted to use them. That being said, they are really cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toss pillow
 Oct 28, 2015

They could use more fillings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Oct 7, 2015

The colors and quality are very great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18" toss pillow set (2)
 Sep 29, 2015

Fast easy transaction. Items were exactly like the picture and the color was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 20, 2015

I got these to match the ottoman and they are a perfect match. Comfortable and high quality fabric!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gray delight
 Aug 9, 2015

Visually pleasing, good quality, fits lovely in my living room decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Jul 8, 2015

Too cute love the color you can use tan or gray the color goes with both

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron pillows
 Jul 8, 2015

The pillows are a very nice size. Very good soft material. Craftsmanship is good as well. The picture is very accurate view of what you're getting. Looks nice on my new grey couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 Jun 9, 2015

Really great looking accent pillows. Good quality filling and nice material. A bit on the expensive side for 2 pillows but still great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 May 16, 2015

Love these well stuffed throw pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches the ottoman perfectly
 May 11, 2015

Nice addition to tie in w the Chevron ottoman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy the set...
 Apr 10, 2015

I bought these pillows to match the Sauganash Grey Chevron Lift Top Storage Bench. The pillows nestle on the bed and add a unifying touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 Apr 8, 2015

I had to steam one of the pillows as it was crammed so hard into the box it was a wrinkled mess. After that quick fix, they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought