Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small but cute
 Feb 2, 2015

Love these couches however I have them in a sitting room that rarely gets used. I would not order these for a family room. Too small and not made well enough for that. Beautiful light grey color, which I love. I did pops of yellow, cream, and light tourquoise accent colors, which look great. Impressed one month in with this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person!
 from Wilton, CT,  Jan 14, 2015

Beautiful and soft pillows! I'm so happy with them. I'm ordering more! Love that the cover can zip off to wash!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow looked USED.
 from Washington State,  Jan 2, 2015

Very cheap looking and VERY faded or worn material. Will use for time and then make covers myself for them as they already look OLD but they are comfortable and I will keep them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color, love the size
 from Colorado,  Oct 31, 2014

looks exactly like the picture. The pillows are very soft and decorative. lovin it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative response title
 from arizona,  Aug 28, 2014

The pillows were expensive to start with but they are small and one has a tear already. Not quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are not 18-inch
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 18, 2014

I love the style of these pillows. But they are too small. Advertised 18 inches, it is really 15 when stretched out. In reality is more 13x13. Very disappointed and am returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 21, 2014

I have light minty colored couches and the gray chevron adds a nice touch to the over all look. So far they seem to be very durable and keep their shape. Happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skinny & lumpy
 from NC,  Apr 8, 2014

I bought these to match the storage ottoman, the fabric is very nice but they look cheap because the filler pillow is skinny and lumpy. I will eventually replace it with down feather pillows, but for the price I expected a lot more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very chic
 from VT,  Mar 3, 2014

these pillows have velvet looking silver chevron pattern like the picture! i feel they cover doesn't fit the pillow insert well. the color in the picture seems a bit off.. the pillow is grey and light grey/taupe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought