Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cindy M
 Mar 5, 2015

Nice pillows but would not recommend as there is not enough stuffing, they are flat. At the price I don't think I should have to go out and purchase filling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 3, 2015

Love these pillows! It matches the Ottoman/bench I purchased. I 'fluffed' the pillows after receiving them and they looked even better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Feb 23, 2015

Great style and very well made pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Feb 13, 2015

Nice pillows. Smaller than I thought. I bit on the expensive side, but good quality material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the couch
 Feb 12, 2015

Look great and are great quality! My only wish is that would be a little more stuffed.... Still would def get again and recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive pillows
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2015

Very nice cover on pillow.Colors are not faded. Looks like it is from ************. Only concern is that pillows inside covers are not very full. However they unzip so more fill can be added

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pillows
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jul 31, 2014

The pilliows are very atractive although not very flexible. They will do the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be more pleased.
 from Lafayette, Louisiana,  Jan 27, 2014

These pillows have exceeded my expectations. They are very well made, the covers are removable and fit snugly, the design is subtle but interesting and they enhance the look of our milk-chocolate brown sofa. Well worth the price. I will check this brand again when I need new throw pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought