Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Mar 14, 2016

Colors were dull and drab, thought they would look more white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Nov 25, 2015

Love these pillows, very high quality. They look great on my couch and live seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Nov 15, 2015

These pillows are not quite as sturdy as I would like. I have had to sew up one of the corners that ripped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accents
 Nov 14, 2015

These pillows are durable and attractive. I paired one with a matching slipper chair in the bedroom and tossed one onto the bed--nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Oct 7, 2015

The product description was really good and I couldn't be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great less filling
 Jul 15, 2015

These pilows were flatter than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 May 5, 2015

worth their money Matches with my storage bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon
 Apr 23, 2015

These pillows are soft and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw pillows
 Apr 21, 2015

Well made match my sofa so beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charlo
 Apr 21, 2015

i purchased 4 pillows look great on sofa with chairs to match

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MJ
 Apr 21, 2015

Loved these throw pillows, came back and ordered the ottomon bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like pictures
 Apr 6, 2015

Nice padding. Wish fabric was a little softer to the touch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 Apr 3, 2015

These are very nice pillows and I appreciate the fact that the fabric is upholstery grade, which you can't necessarily ascertain from a photo alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy M
 Mar 5, 2015

Nice pillows but would not recommend as there is not enough stuffing, they are flat. At the price I don't think I should have to go out and purchase filling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 3, 2015

Love these pillows! It matches the Ottoman/bench I purchased. I 'fluffed' the pillows after receiving them and they looked even better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Feb 23, 2015

Great style and very well made pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Feb 13, 2015

Nice pillows. Smaller than I thought. I bit on the expensive side, but good quality material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the couch
 Feb 12, 2015

Look great and are great quality! My only wish is that would be a little more stuffed.... Still would def get again and recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive pillows
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2015

Very nice cover on pillow.Colors are not faded. Looks like it is from ************. Only concern is that pillows inside covers are not very full. However they unzip so more fill can be added

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pillows
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jul 31, 2014

The pilliows are very atractive although not very flexible. They will do the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought