Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chevron Bench!!
 from MD,  May 23, 2014

Benches are now the 'it' thing for a formal dining room setting and I'm so elated that I chose this particular bench to decorate my first formal dining room area. I also chose to mix and match my furniture with different chairs (off white nailhead dining chairs) to compliment this bench and I couldn't have made a better selection. The bench is soft to the touch but firm in seating, which in my opinion is a great combination. You'll love the bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my bench
 May 21, 2015

I really love this bench. It feels super sturdy and is comfortable. It coordinates perfectly with the inspire q chairs in the same gray chevron print. Feels like a great value in terms of construction, finish, comfort and cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 18, 2015

I love this set. Looks expensive and stylish; I bought the chairs to go along with it and I get so many compliments about my beautiful dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Apr 22, 2015

Looks great although not sure it'll sistain everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!p
 Apr 18, 2015

Love this bench. Very sturdy. Simple to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Feb 2, 2015

Love this accent bench. I have it sitting in front of a large picture window. Light grey/cream cheveron print. Subtle so it won't date. Lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Was Looking For!
 from MN,  Oct 19, 2014

I was looking for a bench just this height and length for my dining room table. It was totally easy to assemble and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspire Q Chelsea Grey bench AND chairs
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 8, 2014

The fabric on the bench and chairs are not what the photo lends you to believe. The fabric is a poor density and the colors are more silver and off white. The pictures of the chairs and other accompanying pieces are not reflective of the inexpensive quality and over all look. I should have listened to other reviews and not purchased them. I am so disappointed with that I'm sending them all back. First time I've ever returned an item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from Suffolk, VA,  Feb 18, 2014

I truly love this bench!!! I have gotten numerous complements on this bench and it was very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought