Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chevron Bench!!
 from MD,  May 23, 2014

Benches are now the 'it' thing for a formal dining room setting and I'm so elated that I chose this particular bench to decorate my first formal dining room area. I also chose to mix and match my furniture with different chairs (off white nailhead dining chairs) to compliment this bench and I couldn't have made a better selection. The bench is soft to the touch but firm in seating, which in my opinion is a great combination. You'll love the bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition to my Dining Room
 Feb 5, 2016

I have two matching wingback chairs and two solid wingback chairs and this bench makes a great addition visually and provide much0needed extra seating without being "matchy-matchy." Wish the cushion was a bit firmer though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 Jan 26, 2016

Modern, elegant, very good quality bench. Sturdy, easy to install. I paired this bench with the Grey Chevron dining chairs and they look very good around any table. The shipping is free and they delivered it in front of the door for me even though it's the 3rd floor but there is an elevator.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Jan 14, 2016

Love the look of this bench. So easy to put together and fits with my table perfect. Very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fabric and look
 Jan 12, 2016

Very pleased with my purchase.the fabric looks and feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything that I expected...
 Jan 11, 2016

I was not sure if this bench would match my already gray theme. Its perfect. The pattern has a light gray look to it and its very plush. The bench is very comfortable. We used it extensively thru the holidays. A great addition to your home, indeed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Program Specialist
 Aug 15, 2016

Beautiful bench. Easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 14, 2016

The Chenille Fabric is a really nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 Mar 21, 2016

Using this bench in our dining room. It arrived quick and was easy to assemble. I wish the wood was darker, looked darker in the images online, but in person it seems lighter. Great height and perfect for the dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TheatreBill
 Mar 12, 2016

Simple to assemble. Strong and sturdy. Very comfortable. Perfect match to the Parsons Chairs I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench
 Dec 31, 2015

The bench is very nice and the zig zag fabric was nicer than in the picture! I only disappointment was that it was a little to long to tuck under the table. Nice construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bench!
 Dec 27, 2015

Works great for a large group and love the contemporary look. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Nov 27, 2015

it looks good and perfect for small space kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Nov 22, 2015

I've had this bench for less than one year. The center beam broken and I've been trying to screw it back. It's horrible!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
designer
 Nov 16, 2015

great look and great price. Was very pleased with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Bench
 Nov 4, 2015

Love this bench. It adds an elegant touch of texture and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dottie
 Oct 31, 2015

Really nice bench. Shipping was fast and bench was really easy to put together! I was worried about the quality of this item, but was pleasantly surprised as it is well crafted, and the cushion is beautiful and full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this bench!
 Oct 26, 2015

It is sooo perfect. Easy assembly, very very pretty and fits into my contemporary dining area especially my stainless steel Trumbull dining table, by Inspire Q also. Compliments galore! Chevron print is so pretty I ordered a different Chevron storage bench to match. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fabric
 Oct 24, 2015

This bench was perfect when it can. We love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 Oct 21, 2015

Love this new addition to my dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought