Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty tables
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 2, 2013

I am very pleased with these tables. They are very pretty and sturdy. They are nice for a space where you need "smaller" furniture. I'm enjoying them every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

love these, easy to assemble, except one (ordered two). my husband had to saw a notch out of one. The same one also had a huge scratch on the top. O gave us a coupon to keep it, and it wasn't worth the hassle of returning for the price because we do like the tables (being used as nightstands, so no one else will see it). Overall, great tables, and I'm seeing the same ones everywhere, but O had the sharpest price at the time we purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The legs of these tables don't assemble well and one of the table tops has the holes in the wrong place so I couldn't screw the leg. Overall not happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jun 3, 2015

I bought this as a bedside table for my bedroom. It has plenty of room for a lamp and even an alarm clock. It was easy to put together and is a nice sturdy weight. I wish it came in grey like the picture, but I got the white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We chose the yellow table and and it was the right yellow- as pictured. Easy to assemble .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Apr 22, 2015

good little side table -lots of spaces it would work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Mar 8, 2015

Bought this table to use as nightstand in guest bedroom. Large enough surface to hold lamp and other items guest would need. Nice dark brown stain. Good quality for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful.
 from Northern California,  Sep 2, 2014

Purchased this for a nightstand table. Large enough to hold my lamp and a few small items. It looks so nice in our master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Buyer
 Aug 11, 2015

This piece looks really pretty in our living room. It matches our décor and we consider to order another one for our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Aug 10, 2015

Arrived timely. Easy set up. Looks great next to my bed as a nightstand. It arrived with a few marks on top that I can't get off, but otherwise in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

fine condition, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love these tables. They brighten up my living room. They look exactly as they appear in the photographs. I had one arrive with a large dark scrape on the top surface, but Overstock promptly sent a replacement. I would order these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
enjoying this table!
 Jul 9, 2015

used as a tiny make up table, draw fits all my make up stuff nicely. color is deep brown and quality so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 30, 2015

Excellent value and cute table. Great for smaller spaces. Easy to Assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had no problems putting this together. I did encounter a little problem. One of the legs didn't fit quite right but after some finesse it worked out fine. Also one of the tables had a small scratch on the top when it came out of the box. Also, there were no instructions for assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 23, 2015

We liked one for a nightstand so much, we purchased a second for our small condo. The gray color is perfect, as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty!
 Apr 22, 2015

Very Sturdy. Works well in my bedroom as a night table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Pelham, NY,  Sep 13, 2014

Perfect. I am about to order another one for the other side of my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Newport, NH,  Aug 18, 2014

Beautiful, high quality tables. Got these as end tables between 2 sets of chairs and they are the perfect height. Great, solid feel to them. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry night stand
 from Rhinebeck, NY,  Apr 28, 2014

This is a most beautiful table. It was easy to assemble and it looks lovely in our guest bedroom. I plan on purchasing another for our 'reading corner.' It will be the perfect addition along side our wing-chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought