Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice chair, great price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 18, 2014

I bought this chair based on the reviews. I was a bit surprised to see it came in 4 pieces - but not difficult to put together. It is very firm, not uncomfortable, just surprisingly firm. I like the straight lines of the chair and that it is not over sized, it is difficult to find chairs this size. Depending on the light and colors around the chair it can look more gray or tan. I did buy the matching throw pillows for my tan sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very firm but looks nice
 from Houston, tx,  Jun 4, 2014

Chair looks nice but is very firm. Fabric isn't bad and for the price, it's a decent chair. It does require assembly and one person could not put it together alone. Hopefully it will soften up with use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Dublin, CA,  Mar 28, 2014

I was nervous when the box said "Gray Poppy" on it. The color was exactly like it looks pictured. It is a very rich taupe color, not gray at all. Looks beautiful in the bedroom with dark furniture and an oatmeal fabric headboard. I also ordered the matching Poppy Oversized Gallery Canvas for the opposite wall. Chair was fairly easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is all wrong-no ivory.
 from NY,NY,  Oct 31, 2014

I was so excited to see these chairs-what a let down. The color is all wrong, no ivory at all, all muddy grey tones. The brown is actually green. The material is so cheap and has lines through the pattern, don't waste your time on this one. This is the first time ever that I was disappointed ordering from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive revue about all furniture we bought
 from Woonsocket, R I 02895,  Oct 13, 2014

WE love all that we bought from Overstock,color,style,price very comfortable .The furniture was delivered on time and now I have a new home Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from chicago, illinois,  Oct 3, 2014

this chair is exactly as described. the fabric is very very nice and it arrived in the time given. very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Q Broadway Grey Floral Sloped Track Arm Chair
 from Milwaukee WI,  Sep 26, 2014

It was very uncomfortable .It was hard not soft at all. I sent it back. and that cost me a total of $*

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 from UT,  Aug 8, 2014

This chair looks good but very uncomfortable. I like firm better than cushy but the back part is too low that it does not even support my shoulder. I can't lean it does not provide good resting. If you want a comfortable chair and rest on it don't buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from El Paso, Texas,  Aug 1, 2014

Seat cushion is very firm but with time and use should soften up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INSPIRE Q BRADWAY GREY FLORAL CHAIR
 from PA.,  Jul 22, 2014

WE RECIVED THIS CHAIR A COUPLE WEEKS AGO, AND JUST PUT IT TOGETHER YESTERDAY AS WE ARE IN THE PROCESS OF MOVING. WHEN WE GOT IT TOGETHER, THE ENTIRE MATERIAL ON THE BOTTOM WAS TORN OFF ON 3 SIDES BUT JUST REQUIRED A STAPLE GUN. IT LOOKS GREAT IN MY BEDROOM WITH PLUM DRAPES AND GRAY WALLS. I DON'T FIND IT TOO FIRM, AND I LOVE THE LEGS. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor chair
 from South Glens Falls, NY,  Mar 25, 2014

Received this chair in a damaged box that the delivery truck driver did not point out when it was delivered. The chair does not line up correctly and the base does Not fit well at all. The seat cushion extends out 2 to 3 inches above the base and looks peculiar and tilts to the left when seated. All in all I am extremely disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought