Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
as expected.
 from New york,  May 16, 2014

AESTHETICS While this happens to be a beautiful couch, in person, it looks like denim, which isn't at all an issue for me. It's rather lovely. :) ISSUE My biggest gripe was that the pillows were actually smaller than the size they show in the images .now I contacted overstock, and they're attempting to rectify the situation by sending me the correct ones. They believe they may have sent me pillows from the loveseat version of this sofa, but I do not think so. I believe it's just a manufacture defect or false advertisement. SOFT VS FIRM The couch was very firm as well. I did however get my daily workout as me and two other friends spent the day jumping on the couch . They still didn't loosen up as much as I wanted, but I understand that's not an overnight thing. SETUP Setup literally only took me five minutes after I took the pieces out of the boxes and plastic. It was me and a friend who put it together. No need to assemble with tools as everything only requires you to slide pieces into plates attached to the sofa pieces. So that was a breeze. RATING I did not review lower on this item because of my pillow issue that can be "rectified." The sofa is very firm. I don't think my family would be very happy to sit here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and looks great!
 from Iowa,  May 5, 2014

I bought this couch for a more formal sitting area and for that it looks great! I will say that the cushions are VERY firm when they first arrive. I found that by jumping around on them before putting them on the couch did loosen them up a bit. But if you're looking for a couch that you can just sink into this isn't it. Fast shipping, great price, and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Sofa, but Firm
 from North Carolina,  Sep 29, 2014

Sofa is of good quality and easy to put together. Yet, it is on the firm side and isn't a lounging sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical
 Feb 18, 2016

Great color and shape. Used in an office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low slung couch
 Jan 31, 2016

Has a very low profile as opposed to an overstuffed couch. Looks great with the side chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great quality
 Jan 25, 2016

This sofa looks nice enough, but I had it for less than 2 weeks before I found a large hole forming in the seam of one of the seat cushions. Also, the cushions will break in quickly but not necessarily evenly. My cushions don't feel the same. One of my cushions sits higher on the outer half than the inner half. If it was possible to return, I would have. But it comes in 2 large boxes that were taking up most of the spare space in my apartment, so I discarded the boxes before realizing the quality was not to my satisfaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 Oct 26, 2015

I bought this sofa to use for staging purposes. It looks fantastic in the space and seems well constructed for the price. Not the most comfy, but I only need it for looks. It was immensely easy to assemble and required no tools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Sep 21, 2015

Yes the cushions are a bit firm, but they should soften up in time. Easy set up, but I do recommend two people put this together. Great material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design not comfortable
 Jul 28, 2015

Looks great in the living but not comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa
 May 9, 2015

Very hard cuchions and pillow backs remove and are not large. No throw pillos with it but style is beautiful and very easy to put together. How ever is smaller than originally thought. I am only 5'2 and think its on the small size. Proabbaly should be priced around 300.00 to make a great deal. No chairs are avialable in this dark grey either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beth
 Mar 27, 2015

Stylish appearance, nice feel to the fabric, easy to assemble. Only downside is that it is very firm, however it has softened with use. Overall a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid...As a rock
 Jan 10, 2015

Bought it with a love seat by the same manufacturer. Both pieces are too hard in terms of cushion comfort. I'm a big fan of hard and firm cushions. If I say they are hard, better be prepared. Don't know if it's possible to break it in. In the meantime, use it as a surprise for ur in-laws or to punish your teenagers who love to "jump" on the sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking couch, assembly a sinch!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 14, 2014

Great looking couch! Assemble in 3 minutes, yep, I hate assembly furniture and this is sooooo easy. It's pretty hard, thinking about jumping on the cushions but realize it will need some filler if you do. Looks great in my small studio apartment and completely worth the $$$$. Would suggest getting some soft back pillows instead and they are a little small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Design. Don't expect too comfy
 Nov 9, 2015

It fit visually what I wanted but when I got it home and put it together, it was very uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought