Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bench for the Bedroom
 from Carefree, AZ,  Oct 9, 2014

I ordered this bench to put at the foot of a king bed. The quality is excellent and the look is beautiful. It is very sturdy and the linen top is spot on with the grey color indicated in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Mar 2, 2015

Beautiful piece. Very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We absolutly love this bench. I origianally was going to order a different gray bench but was very hesitant. When i decided to go with this bench i was nervous to see how the wood matched our bedroom furniture. We recieved it and it was PERFECT! True to color from this picture. It is at the foot of a King size bed and looks great! Simple to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from Tx,  Dec 16, 2014

This product is a great value for the price. The grey material is very accurate to the pictures. I did have one issue with one of the wood seat supports. I noticed a good amount of saw dust and one of the seat supports was completely rotten. I could crush the wood with my hand. Luckily it was a piece that will never be visible so I was able to fashion a similar piece out of some hardwood that I already had. Other that that, the seat is durable and easy to assemble. It took about 30 mins.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the bench. Completes the room
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Nov 23, 2014

The bench was easy to put together. My 9 year old daughter even helped out. I have placed the bench in my bathroom and it looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality.
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 30, 2014

Nice quality bench. Wood is very dark and matches my existing furniture perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but uneven
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 26, 2014

We needed a bench for our entryway, and thought this would be perfect. It looks great, and the color is perfect for us. The firmness of the bench is not a huge issue since we're only using it for the entryway. Given how expensive this bench is, we were disappointed to find after assembling it that it is uneven and kept rocking. Rather than going through the hassle of returning it, we just opted to use felt rounds to even out the bench, but for a product priced this high, we shouldn't have to do that. Also, the packaging was damaged and styrofoam in pieces that it made a huge mess when we opened it. Overall: looks nice, good for what we bought it for, overpriced for quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outcome for money!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 14, 2014

This bench looks great, was easy to assemble and is better quality than I expected for the price. I would definitely recommend it for anyone looking to furnish their place in modern style without breaking the bank. As an accessory, this is a great buy. The cushion is firm and perhaps the fill is less than top notch, but for sitting to put on my shoes, it's perfect and the look is modern and sleek!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 9, 2014

Ver stylish and nice but the quality is average. The underlining of the seat is coming off after only one week but can be easily repaired. The colour is accurate and exactly as shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench.
 from Iowa,  Jun 6, 2014

Love this bench. Easy to assemble and looks great in our bathroom. We needed something comfortable to sit on but with the dark wood to balance the grey cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bench
 from Orange Beach, Al,  May 27, 2014

Love this bench. It fits perfect at the foot of my queen sized bed. Top is a little hard but great to sit an put your shoes on etc. love the grey color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well build Bench!
 from Oklahoma City,  Mar 22, 2014

I'm definitely glad I ordered this bench. It looks exactly like the it does on the screen. I Love the bench and it seems very well build.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bench
 from Fairfax, VA,  Nov 19, 2013

This is the perfect modern bench for a modern household! Easy to put together and is super sturdy so I can see this lasting a long time due to the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Nv,  Oct 4, 2013

This is a great piece. It looks exactly like the pic. Very nice I would highly recommend this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought