Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and looks good
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 22, 2014

I don't know if I'm just lucky but I have had lots of success ordering from Overstock. This bench arrived in a timely manner and was very easy to put together. What I have learned is that when you are putting furniture together, never tighten all the screws at one time. Put all the screws in loosely first..and then tighten once all the pieces are in as that saves you from having uneven wobbling of legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bench!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Nov 19, 2013

This is the perfect modern bench for a modern household! Easy to put together and is super sturdy so I can see this lasting a long time due to the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from Midwest,  Jan 18, 2015

Shipping box was badly damaged upon arrival and styrofoam and hardware was everywhere. We never did locate one of the washers. Bench itself was a pain to put together and seems a little rickety. I was hoping for better quality. The picture of the product shows a rich looking piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspire Q bosworth beige bench
 from RI,  Nov 20, 2014

This is a very sturdy and heavy bench. Linem is nice quality and the color is accurate to the picture. Easy to assemble. Would look good in any room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kim
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 30, 2014

Great looking bench but not very sturdy. I use it in an entryway and my company uses it for purses/bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Middletown, NJ,  Oct 8, 2014

This product is exactly as pictured. Modern and stylish at a fraction of the price. Pretty easy to assemble. Has a slight wobble but nothing too noticable, especially if it'll be used on a rug (mine is on hardwood). If you're on the fence, just get it! You will not be disappointed. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 from Geneva, IL,  Jul 2, 2014

I love this. While the cushion is not the most comfortable it looks lovely, the wood is really beautiful and it was very easy to assemble. I use it for extra seating and can pull it up to the dining room table when needed to seat three people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but not very sturdy or comfortable.
 from New York, NY,  Jun 19, 2014

I really like the design of this bench however was disappointed in the quality. The frame feels a bit flimsy and the cushion is hard and uncomfortable. It looks great but is not as functional or practical as I had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Lawrenceville, Georgia,  May 16, 2014

I was absolutely blown away by the quality of this product. It has clean smooth features, it came well packaged and all the parts were enclosed. The only thing was that it is not clear from the instructions what to do with the wooden pegs enclosed, but soon I figured it out that it was to be used alongside with the bolts for additional support. That I think explains its sturdiness, which actually surprised me as I do believe it will hold three average-sized persons all at the same time. I cannot get over how stylish and sophisticated it looks - I am really pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look for Less
 from Florida,  Jan 8, 2014

I first saw this design in a high-end brand and knew immediately it was perfect for my space, yet I didn't want to pay more than a thousand dollars for it. Fortunately, I waited until I found this. The colors of the wood and fabric are just as pictured. The assembly instructions are not very well written, but an average intellect can figure it out with a little time and patience. I kept telling myself while putting it together that assembly is part of the bargain. The bench was delivered quickly and was well packed with all pieces included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Rockville, md,  Dec 24, 2013

Great product, I will recommend it, the quality is nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice style
 from Illinois,  Dec 18, 2013

While the bench looks very nice in my living room, it did come with a wobble issue I hope to fix. I love overstock, but felt like this review finally had to express the problems I have on almost every item I've ordered. There either seems to be something bent, broken, scratched, or the wrong item sent, every time. That being said, Overstock is GREAT at taking care of any problem. So if you can handle a little inconvenience, the prices are worth it, it's just a bit annoying at times. The shipping is super fast too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought